Search
Back
Write a review

Wynne Ford

4.6

32 Lifetime Reviews

1020 W Mercury Rd., Hampton , Virginia 23666 Directions
Sales: (757) 838-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Wynne Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2019

"Service"

- LIJABLU

In an out very quickly Oil change and tire rotation. One of the quickest visits I have experienced. Customer service was excellent. Had an appointment for the next day and was able to move it up to fit my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.
January 24, 2019

"Excellent service as always"

- Ford500

Have been dealing with Wynne Ford for many years. Thanks to their good service my 2005 Ford 500 is still on the road with 230,000 plus miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie
November 28, 2018

"Bought a used F350"

- 2crickets

Rick Edward's was great to work with. Made the process of buying a vehicle easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle see Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Coach
August 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- btatem

Great Salesman, great dealership, great price! Everyone at Wynn was a pleasure to deal with. My salesman, the finance department,the sales manager, were all excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Smith
June 27, 2018

"Worst experience at a dealership ever. "

- Huntersr1

Tried to purchase a truck from here. Took a week for them to show me the vehicle even though I went up there several times. Finally got to test drive it. I found some issues with the truck. The sales person said they would put it in service and call me the next day. Never called. I called 2 days later to ask if all ready to sell now. They told me they weren’t going to fix any of the issues because they have too much money wrapped up in it already. I told them to keep it. I’ve never seen car salesman not want to sell a vehicle more then this place. They were rude and unfriendly. Can you imagine if you actually bought a car from here? I would hate to be tied down to these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry sales Bob Used Manager
March 14, 2018

"Look no more, the place to go is Wynne Ford! "

- fwe02

Fred Everett I would like to complement Mr. Rick Edwards and the entire sales team. Everyone was polite, courteous and patient. My wife and I purchased a Ford Taurus limited that has turned out to be an awesome car; we love it. We will definitely recommend Wynne Ford to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Edwards
March 04, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed"

- Glen L

My experience at Wynne Ford far exceeded my expectations. The staff was very personable and made me feel like family. I truly believe that honesty and dedication to providing the customer with the best overall experience is just a part of the culture at Wynne Ford. That is why everyone that I talk to who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, I recommend Wynne Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Edwards, David Kochersperger
October 03, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- TheNunns

We purchased a used car from them on the condition they would fix a few things and they went above and beyond to address our concerns! Will definitely buy from again if we are still in the area when we decide to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
August 07, 2017

"Kind, Polite, Professional"

- J.Hooks

The folks at Wynne Ford have been wonderful during the process of trying to figure out what is going on with my Ford Edge. I am specking specifically of Casey Hefner, Terry (shuttle driver), and Michele (loaner car rep). They always maintain a pleasant, professional, caring demeanor and really represent Ford and Wynne Ford extremely well. Amazing people! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Hefner, Michele (loaner car rep), Terry (shuttle driver)
June 22, 2017

"Wynne Ford"

- kukini2

Wynne Ford is an excellent dealership because of their very professional staff. From my salesman, Michael Shimer, the sales manager, after market manager and financing, they are all simply wonderful. I am a tough customer and knew what I wanted when I visited. The took care of me. I love my 2017 Ford Explorer Limited and appreciate Wynne Ford's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shimer
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results