Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wynne Ford

Hampton , VA

4.6
57 Reviews

1020 W Mercury Rd.

Hampton , VA

23666

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Wynne Ford

Sort by
October 11, 2021

"Could not be happier with the service I get from Wynne..."

- Charles.Smith2

Could not be happier with the service I get from Wynne Ford. Excellent Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susanne Stinson, Cliff Lambright and Jonathan Brown
Oct 11, 2021 -

Charles.Smith2 responded

All is good!

September 23, 2021

"Wynne Ford service consistently does a great job!..."

- John

Wynne Ford service consistently does a great job! Everyone I interact with is polite and helpful. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Cedrick, and Dave
June 20, 2021

"Wynne Ford has premium service and etiquette. Thee by far..."

- Mike Repko

Wynne Ford has premium service and etiquette. Thee by far most rewarding vehicle buying experience. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Convenient hours and service options, The Best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter, Michael & Victoria
April 23, 2021

"You are a miracle and a blessing to be in my area. I..."

- wdarden

You are a miracle and a blessing to be in my area. I shall always deal with your firm. I shall return when I need service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name.
April 02, 2021

"Good service,courteous staff and friendly.appoinment was..."

- lorna.jerry

Good service,courteous staff and friendly.appoinment was very easy. Outstanding service as always.second time to have my car serviced with them,Excellent service as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC
March 30, 2021

"If it were possible to provide a negative rating, Wynne..."

- goodwire

If it were possible to provide a negative rating, Wynne Ford has earned it. Dropped my F-150 off in Feb for routine maintenance. Was advised that I needed a transmission fluid exchange and seal replaced. I authorized the work. Then 21 days later (16 Mar), I have a huge fluid stain in my driveway whereupon I immediately return the F-150 back to Wynne Ford for them to re-check. They had my truck for a week and couldn't find the leak until the day they called and said come pick the truck up. Magically, the leak was found AFTER I got to Wynne. NOTE: I had only driven the truck 38 miles between these 2 visits. Fast froward to 28 Mar. Upon returning home from a trip, I decide to take the F-150 out for a drive. HUGE MISTAKE. Less than 10 miles into the trip, the truck lurches forward, gauges stop working, the instrument panel lights up like a Christmas tree. I stopped at a gas station to check things out, Another mistake. The truck failed to start until it had sat for approximately 15 minutes. I was able to make it to Wynne where I left the truck with a note, "This Vehicle is Unsafe to Drive" I called today for an update only to be told that the police had issued me a ticket for parking in a handicap spot. Wynne Family ... what the xxxx are the police issuing a ticket? I am handicap! No contact by anyone is management. Where the xxxx is Juan (maintenance supervisor)? My message to everyone ... AVOID WYNNE FORD at all costs. On a positive note, Wynne Ford did an excellent job of cleaning my driveway. Lastly, Ellery Smith, service advisor is extremely friendly and listens to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan, Ellery
March 29, 2021

"I took my 2020 Escape in for an oil change and work on a..."

- empath

I took my 2020 Escape in for an oil change and work on a recall. A sensor went off on the way there. Had to order that part and the 2nd part they needed for the 2nd recall is on back order till April. Staff was helpful in explaining everything and will follow up when parts arrive. Have bought and had both my 2010 and 2020 Escapes serviced at this dealership. They have my loyalty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lorrie
March 28, 2021

"My appointment was on schedule with professional, helpful..."

- Nancy

My appointment was on schedule with professional, helpful staff. As soon as my vehicle was ready for pickup, they staff made this an easy and quick process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
December 14, 2020

"Appointment process was very easy. Everyone was extremely..."

- edlewis52

Appointment process was very easy. Everyone was extremely courteous and work was accomplished on time and very efficiently. Always a great experience at Wynne Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
December 12, 2020

"Staff very helpful and friendly starting with..."

- anrwsNana nurse

Staff very helpful and friendly starting with receptionist on the phone. Vert good service.Even though I don’t have a Ford I come here. The reason there wasn’t 5 stars were return calls were not done and you still don’t have tea bags 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results