About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wynne Ford

4.3

25 Lifetime Reviews

1020 W Mercury Rd., Hampton , Virginia 23666 Directions
Sales: (757) 838-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Wynne Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- TheNunns

We purchased a used car from them on the condition they would fix a few things and they went above and beyond to address our concerns! Will definitely buy from again if we are still in the area when we decide to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
August 07, 2017

"Kind, Polite, Professional"

- J.Hooks

The folks at Wynne Ford have been wonderful during the process of trying to figure out what is going on with my Ford Edge. I am specking specifically of Casey Hefner, Terry (shuttle driver), and Michele (loaner car rep). They always maintain a pleasant, professional, caring demeanor and really represent Ford and Wynne Ford extremely well. Amazing people! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Hefner, Michele (loaner car rep), Terry (shuttle driver)
June 22, 2017

"Wynne Ford"

- kukini2

Wynne Ford is an excellent dealership because of their very professional staff. From my salesman, Michael Shimer, the sales manager, after market manager and financing, they are all simply wonderful. I am a tough customer and knew what I wanted when I visited. The took care of me. I love my 2017 Ford Explorer Limited and appreciate Wynne Ford's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shimer
March 10, 2017

"Great experience "

- Raptor guy

I live in Chesapeake Virginia and although there are closer Ford dealership to where I live they don't compare to the professional sales staff and personal at Wynne Ford. I am a very satisfied customer and will return for all my future business needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Richardson
January 22, 2017

"wonderful experience"

- Thomas O'Neil

This was the nicest and quickest experience buying a vehicle we ever had. Great customer service. I will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. I was called the next day to make sure we were satisfied and we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich , used car manager and finance manager
January 03, 2017

"good service second time around "

- mikeh

The service manager contacted me and I explained why I felt I did not receive the proper service, and why I felt the excuses were just that and I would want to be aware of the issue. They made another appt for me gave me loaner to use while they were looking into the problems I had mentioned and all is well. I would however say there still is a bit of confusion on the part of the service dept I had to talk to several people that day and still they seemed bit on confused side about where to drop off truck. So I would advise you to make sure upon taking the vehicle in you make sure they understand why the vehicle is there. The other advise is to try to document the problem with vehicle, the comment I had was they could not duplicate the problem I complained about. But I my comment to them was they just did not understand my level on concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
September 24, 2016

"scamer"

- scamerwynne

WYNNE FORD ON MERCURY BLVD ARE A SCAM THEY SEND YOU A FLYER TO SCRATCH AND I WON A 60 IN. TV . AND WENT TO THE DEALER THE SALES PEOPLE THEY MEET AT THE PARKING AND ASK CAN I HELP YOU I SAD TO HIM YES I WON A PRIZE I SHOW HIM MY PAPER HE CHECK IT AND SAID OH CONGRATS. YOU DID WIN A 60 INCH TV AND THAT WHEN YOU WIN THAT'S MAKE YOU ELIGIBLE TO WIN MORE AND HE SAID YOU WON A LOTTERY HE SAID TO ME THANK YOU FOR COMING AND I TOLD HIM WHEN I ENTER THE DEALER THAT I HAVE A 2016 MINI VAN I TOLD HIM WHERE IS MY TV THE I WON HE SAID OH NO THIS AD IS ONLY TO BRING THE CUSTOMER IN I TOLD HIM PUT IT SAID NO PURCHASE IS NECESSARY HE SAID NO TV PLEASE DON'T GO TO WYNNE FORD THEY ARE SCAMMER BIG ONE THIS DAYS NO ONE WITH OUT TV BUT IF FREE YOU TAKE IT SHAME ON YOU WYNNE FORD I YOUSEf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
vietnamise
September 04, 2016

"Easiest buying experience ever!"

- junewat53

I recently had the best car buying experience of my life! Keith at Wynne Ford in Hampton VA was very helpful and just made everything so easy. I drove in from out of state , and they had done all the research on my state's sales tax and traded my old car and then just handed me the keys to my new car. Everything was done by email and phone. It was so easy. Thank you Wynne!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
September 01, 2016

"Top notch parts guy!!!"

- Rickster

I ordered a 5th wheel hitch adaptor from Scott in the parts department. Apparently, there was only one on the whole East coast. Scott went above and beyond to make sure I had the part in time for my Labor Day camping trip. The part made it all the way from NJ to Richmond but wasn't going to be delivered to Wynne until the day I was supposed to leave. He sent his driver all the way to Richmond to get my part so I didn't have to delay my trip! That's the best customer service I've experienced in a long time...from any company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott in parts
August 19, 2016

"Professional Professional Professional "

- Edward East

If five stars is all I can give, count me in. Being at the dealership was an experience that I will remember. My granddaughter was totally surprise. Thanks to all that made the buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Edwards,Michele Lawrence, Lauren Austin
1
1 - 10 of 25 results