Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wyoming Valley BMW

4.6

45 Lifetime Reviews

1470 PA-315, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702 Directions
Sales: (570) 287-1133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Wyoming Valley BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Hailee is the best"

- pw

I absolutely would recommend working with Hailee and the service department here. She was the best ever. There were no worries at any time, and the job was done promptly. Her communication is spot on! Way to go, Hailee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hailee Politz
September 03, 2019

"An honest car salesman???Yes we met one,His name is Maurice,"

- Ed & Louise L.

We had a great experience at Wyoming Valley BMW. Maurice was a real pleasure to deal with. I never enjoyed buying a new car so much. Cody was very kind and patient explaining all the new features and how they worked. This is our fourth BMW and have always been pleased with the wonderful service before and after a sale. Louise & Ed L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis - service manager
August 31, 2019

"Chris and Cody were awesome!"

- Wayelid

We leased a new BMW from Chris Nahill. Chris was so lovely and easy going. He provided us with a no pressure experience that made for much nicer transaction. Cody was our awesome BMW genius that walked us through all the beeps and whistles of what this car can do. It was so fun! Thank you Chris and Cody!!! I would definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nahill
August 28, 2019

"BMW Initial Contact"

- Youngz

Chris was excellent to deal with. Took our preferences and got back to us within 10 minutes with an initial quote. Definitely the best salesperson I've worked with. Outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 25, 2019

"Service visit"

- Notyouravgcust

Worked with Hailee Politz on getting my maintenance and wheel alignment taken care of. Kept me updated and informed as I waited for the work to be completed. Time was no issue as I was in and out. Great service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hailee Politz
August 20, 2019

"Great service"

- IlovemyBMW

Alicia was wonderful. Put my neeeds in her thoughts and helped me with everything I needed. Would certainly go back, and make an appointment with Alicia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia,mark,Brian
August 18, 2019

"Gail English"

- Gail English

Maurice and Cody were both exceptional. I can’t recommend them enough. If you need a new or used car stop in and see Maurice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lee
August 16, 2019

"BMW Service"

- janetc

We have purchased several BMW’s from Wyoming Valley BWM and currently own 3. We keep coming back mainly because of the excellent service we receive. We are treated like family. Hailee took excellent care of us today. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hallie Politz
August 08, 2019

"Phenomenal Customer Service"

- SueH

Since 2007 I have purchased all my cars from this dealership and the same salesperson, Maurice LeDoux. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He is not only professional but extremely honest! Whether I am buying new or used, he always makes sure the sales and financing experience are handled smoothly. If I have a problem or need additional assistance after the sale, he is always available. I will never buy a car anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager, Steve Ubaldini, Jr.
August 06, 2019

"Wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else."

- Kelly77

Outstanding service. From the time you walk in the show room til you drive your car off the lot, you are treated with respect and knowledgeable people who know their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Blasi, Steve Jr, Daulton and Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results