Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Wyoming Valley BMW

4.6

40 Lifetime Reviews

1470 PA-315, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702 Directions
Sales: (570) 287-1133

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Wyoming Valley BMW

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Great service"

- IlovemyBMW

Alicia was wonderful. Put my neeeds in her thoughts and helped me with everything I needed. Would certainly go back, and make an appointment with Alicia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia,mark,Brian
August 18, 2019

"Gail English"

- Gail English

Maurice and Cody were both exceptional. I can’t recommend them enough. If you need a new or used car stop in and see Maurice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lee
August 16, 2019

"BMW Service"

- janetc

We have purchased several BMW’s from Wyoming Valley BWM and currently own 3. We keep coming back mainly because of the excellent service we receive. We are treated like family. Hailee took excellent care of us today. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hallie Politz
August 08, 2019

"Phenomenal Customer Service"

- SueH

Since 2007 I have purchased all my cars from this dealership and the same salesperson, Maurice LeDoux. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He is not only professional but extremely honest! Whether I am buying new or used, he always makes sure the sales and financing experience are handled smoothly. If I have a problem or need additional assistance after the sale, he is always available. I will never buy a car anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager, Steve Ubaldini, Jr.
August 06, 2019

"Wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else."

- Kelly77

Outstanding service. From the time you walk in the show room til you drive your car off the lot, you are treated with respect and knowledgeable people who know their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Blasi, Steve Jr, Daulton and Cody
July 27, 2019

"Always a wonderful experience working with the staff"

- Bill

Always a wonderful experience. Getting your vehicle serviced or repaired can present stress. The staff always make you feel like they care and try to make the situation less stressful. They care and try to do what they can to make the client feel appreciated. Thank you Hailey, Alicia, Dennis, and Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lee
July 27, 2019

"Great visit, and new vehicle"

- FrolicAholic

Super friendly people, worked with me and gave me a deal we were all happy with. I didn't have the typical dealership experience, it was a nice relaxing visit, and i left with a new vehicle to love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Persing
July 24, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Dwayne

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My experience was pleasant and got a great deal. I certainly recommend Wyoming Vally BMW. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Ledoux
July 24, 2019

"Solid Buying Experience "

- Zach17

We recently purchased a used X5 from BMW Wyoming Valley and our experience was nothing short of excellent. From my initial online communications through purchase, every interaction was pleasant. The staff was incredibly helpful, answering every question along the way and patient with us as we mulled over our decision. Our sales rep, Chris Nahill, was super attentive, covering all the details and features of our car. He followed up accordingly without being too pushy, which is what you want from your sales rep. All in all, it was a great buying experience. I would definitely purchase from BMW Wyoming Valley again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Nahill
July 23, 2019

"Amazzzzzzing!!!!"

- 237boppp

Had an amazing experience at the dealership, had pleasure of dealing with Ben who is a fine salesman and young man. Took the time to go over everything with me and I can not speak highly enough about this dealership! They are all wonderful and join forces to make your experience EXTRAORDINARY!! Thanks Wyoming Valley BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben (sales) Bill, Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results