Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

4.8

891 Lifetime Reviews

6019 West Central Avenue, Toledo, Ohio 43615
Call (419) 842-7730

892 Reviews of Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"They try everything they can!"

- Firedad

Went in to look at used cars trucks and Tyler found something that fit me and my budget. The dealership did everything that they could to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 14, 2019

"Top notch "

- Tony

Matt is the guy to see if you want a great buying experience! I personally do not like salesman but he is not aggressive. He believes that if you have a great vehicle, it will sell itself. People usually know what they want in a vehicle. That’s the car he will put you in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 14, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Caitcanestraro

Carlton was phenomenal, answered all questions and explained things well. Very personable and easy to work with! I had a great experience, thank you very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 13, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- Ooma

This is the second vehicle I have leased from Yark. Grant Mission has been available for my schedule and very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles I was interested in as well as steering me in the best financial situation for me. Kenny Donnley in Finance explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 12, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Lalonej

Everyone was very professional and curtious. The purchase experience was easy. Overall the experience was very good. Looking forward to driving my new vehicle home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 11, 2019

"Best experience"

- brenda52372

I went into Yark just to look at a charger ended up getting this nice Chrysler 300 thanks to Ramon who helps me in a purchasing my vehicle and being the most nicest sales rep to work with me and what I could work with everyone was very friendly and very helpful I like to also say thank you to the staff and to Yanni Preston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 10, 2019

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Jeep #4

Great experience purchasing our 2016 Jeep Wrangler. Kevin Phenix was super awesome and very patient with us. The whole team worked together to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 10, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- tfonseca

Ramon Perez was extremely helpful and professional. Nice experience overall and I recommend this dealership to anyone who’s wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and recommending our dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 09, 2019

"Excellent Service and Communication"

- Becca

Warranty work. I drove right in for my 9 am appointment. Pat drove my grandchild and me home. Friendly and a good driver. Wayne was my service agent. He had my paperwork ready and called me with an update at 3 pm just as he promised he would. My car was ready when Wayne said it would be. He explained the invoice (no charge for warranty and recall work) and brought my car to the door. Who could want for more?!?! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Par
Aug 14, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your service experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 09, 2019

"Ownership details "

- Tony

The service manager actually did a walk around my car to look for ding or dents before service. He said “ I want to give you your car the way it was! That gained my trust that they would be careful with my investment. Nobody has ever done that before! When you know every dent or ding on your car that’s important to you. Matt was my salesman and has always sold me a vehicle in the past. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick w. Witter
Aug 14, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

11 - 20 of 892 results