Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

4.8

891 Lifetime Reviews

6019 West Central Avenue, Toledo, Ohio 43615
Call (419) 842-7730

892 Reviews of Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Needed Dealership to make new transponder key"

- Brian jeep

Everyone at the dealership was awesome !let me say this is a busy busy place which made the service that I'm describing so awesome..Everyone was so nice and friendly ,professional.Service was done in the time they provided before auto service which was great ..thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sorry,don't remember the names
August 19, 2019

"Messed up"

- Messed up

I took our Jeep in for my last free oil change and tire rotation through the Jeep Wave Program. I was told that I have 2 tire rotations left??? I asked do I get the same amount of tire rotations as my oil changes and was told-yes. That is upsetting because that means that 2 of my oil changes DID NOT get tire rotations! If I get uneven tire wear due to Yark's neglect I will not be happy! On top of that when I got my vehicle back I realized that the tire lock that I gave them had not been returned. Had to go back and get that as well. I know it is a Monday but come on-when does it end?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 18, 2019

"Smooth buying process "

- Mfranz

I went in on a Friday after work and was greeted by Shane. I had been doing a lot of research on Jeep Wranglers and found one I was interested in test driving. Shane quickly went to grab it and let us take it for a drive. When I came back, I was sold. Shane made me feel confident with my purchase as well as knowledgeable about owning a Wrangler. He got us with Chris who took us through the financing process. Chris was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Yark Jeep is the best Jeep dealership in Toledo! "

- Bruce Rumans

Dustin was great and Kenny was awesome. Scott is definitely the best Sales Manager we have worked with and we have bought numerous cars over the years. They all took great care of us and gave us top notch service! They stayed well past closing to get us into our new Jeep. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dustin Wicks
August 17, 2019

"Professional and helpful"

- S.loar93

Dan was super professional and was respectful of the budget we had and stayed as close to what we could afford as possible. Overall it was a great experience and made the chore of finding a new vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"2016 Jeep Wrangler "

- Timmwilcox

I just bought a 2016 Jeep Wrangler in great condition. I found one issue with the vehicle a few days after the purchase, but the salesman helped get the situation corrected. The Jeep is now better than when I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Good, but frustrating"

- TMK13

Dropped my wife's Jeep off at 8 a.m. to have passenger side airbag replaced due to recall. Joe was friendly, polite, helpful. Took down all the relevant information, including number where I could be reached. When asked how long the repair would take, he said anywhere from a couple of hours to half a day. I called and left a voicemail for Joe at around 11:30, asking him to call me with an update, since my wife had a late afternoon appointment she was trying to figure out if she'd be able to make it to, depending if her Jeep was done or not. Never heard back. Called again two more times, leaving another message. Never heard back. Called a fourth time around 3 pm and spoke with a woman who finally put me in contact with Joe. When I spoke with Joe, he said he had sent me a text letting me know the work was done. I had given him my home phone number, which is a landline, when he asked for a number to reach me at. He never clarified whether or not the number was a cell phone, and just sent a text, rather than taking the time to make a call and speak with me personally or leave a message that I could get. Other than this frustration, I was pleased with the service. I would make a suggestion to try the personal touch (i.e., phone call) unless texting is specifically discussed and agreed upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"They take care of you!!"

- Mfought

Ramon takes care of people, plain as that. If you want a wonderful sales experience there only one place to go. Yark is always friendly and genuinely want to get you in the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Time to go see Jeremy at Yark again!"

- JeepJeep

It was time to upgrade to a newer vehicle, and it was a no-brainer, time to go see Jeremy Bonnough at Yark again! He had sold us a Jeep Liberty about 9 years ago, and we have never been happier with a vehicle.It was(and still is!) running strong, but it was time for a change. Jeremy is so helpful and knowledgable, he made the whole transaction a breeze. The fact that he is still there all these years later tells me that Yark not only cares about their customers, but their employees as well! Jeremy made special time for us, and was very accommodating,answering all our questions and didn't pressure us at all. He listened to what we wanted, and that's exactly what we got, driving a Jeep Compass home the same day. It was so easy for us to go to Yark, knowing we would not get a better deal or better service anywhere else. Thanks also to John for quickly and efficiently taking care of the paperwork, customer service at its best! It is just a good feeling knowing that we are dealing with professionals, and all of our needs have been and will be met. Not to mention the free car wash! Thanks again, Jim and Joanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

What a great review! Thank you sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 15, 2019

"New Grand Cherokee"

- No thank you

Look at the inventory online found the color and options that my wife wanted on her Grand Cherokee Limited call Tyler Radford he had the jeep ready for us to test drive when we got there had us in and out in less than 3 hours thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 892 results