Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

Toledo, OH

4.7
2,244 Reviews
Visit Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to explore our MASSIVE selection of new, used and Certified Pre-Owned cars,trucks, vans and SUV. Our Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership in Toledo,OH, has stress-free auto financing, 110% Price Protection, and expert service technicians, so plan your visit today!

6019 West Central Avenue

Toledo, OH

43615

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,244 reviews

June 11, 2021

"Ben was able to meet all of my needs for leasing a new..."

- Pfeeley 2017

Ben was able to meet all of my needs for leasing a new 80th Edition Jeep Compass! Very happy with the service I received from Ben and everyone at Yark Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"Great service very friendly and knowledgeable employees...."

- Dschumann00

Great service very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Will definitely come back for all my service needs. I will recommend Yark to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We are honored to receive your support and look forward to the opportunity to assist your family and friends! - Yark Automotive Group

April 21, 2021

"Am very happy with a new Jeep Cherokee. I worked with..."

- cweaks5005

Am very happy with a new Jeep Cherokee. I worked with Dave Duncan and he is great, helped me stay in my price range. I’ve gotten my last 3 vehicles from him and highly recommend doing business with him. Ask for Dave Duncan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Duncan
Apr 21, 2021 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congrats on your new Jeep Cherokee! We're so glad Dave could assist you through the buying process and you have trusted him with 3 of your purchases! Thanks for your business with us at Yark Automotive Group!

April 19, 2021

"Gabe was by far the best and most helpful dealer that I..."

- cory

Gabe was by far the best and most helpful dealer that I have ever met. He understood that I wanted what I wanted and was very helpful about getting me into a new truck as soon as he could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Cory, thank you for the great feedback about your experience with Gabe! We're glad he could help you get into your new truck! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. - Yark Automotive Group

April 08, 2021

"Needed service. 6 days. 8 messages no return call took..."

- Xcav8rh

Needed service. 6 days. 8 messages no return call took my Jeep to Thayer bg my vehicle under warranty. Stranded in Louisville Owned 4months. No response from yark Tyler my sales man only one to return call. I have traded this vehicle to Perry’s burg auto mall. Done with yark and their no response answering machines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Please understand that we do try to serve our customers the best we can and apologize for your experience, and regret any frustration or inconvenience it may have caused you. Your feedback is important to us because it allows us to focus on areas in which we need to improve and have shared your feedback with the appropriate department, team members and proper management. We hope you can accept our sincere apology and please know that it is never our intention to have any of our customers feel less than satisfied while working with our dealership.

March 09, 2021

"What an Awesome Team Extremely and Excellent Costumer..."

- Salha

What an Awesome Team Extremely and Excellent Costumer Service A team work on Solving the Problems And Doing a Great Job From Chase to Brian to Joey to Mikey And Of course Mike Hehl an Amazing Team. Can’t forget Tom Duff experience and excellent service as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2021 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Wow! Thank you for this great feedback on our Yark Automotive Team! Your kind comments mean so much to our entire team!

February 15, 2021

"She was great. Very helpful. I didnt feel pressured at..."

- Kennedy

She was great. Very helpful. I didnt feel pressured at all. She also got back when she said she would. All in all, good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angeline Osborne
Feb 16, 2021 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for the awesome review. We hope to see you again next time here at Yark Automotive Group!

February 13, 2021

"Best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Brandon Osborn..."

- Jake

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Brandon Osborn made the entire process efficient and enjoyable. I highly recommend recommend Brandon and will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Jake, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience working with Brandon! We appreciate your five stars and recommendation! We hope you love your vehicle, and we'll see you again soon! - Yark Automotive Group

February 08, 2021

"Scheduled and appointment on Tuesday last week for work..."

- Rewhitmanjr

Scheduled and appointment on Tuesday last week for work on ram diesel for Saturday. Was told someone would call but never got call and when I showed up they could not work on car because no diesel mechanic. I tried calling service managers and GM of yark and they did not respond at all. If you want good customer service the advisor is good but management needs work. I will not be going back or recommending yark to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 09, 2021 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority and have forwarded your review to proper management for further information. Our service manager, Mike, would like the chance to speak more to you about this and will be reaching out to you in regards to your concerns. We value you as our customer and hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you again in the future and gain your trust back in our company.

Feb 09, 2021 -

Rewhitmanjr responded

I welcome the call

February 07, 2021

"As always, the service I received was courteous and..."

- lizzydarcy62

As always, the service I received was courteous and professional. Never impersonal. Just in for a minor recall this time, so it didn’t take long. Pretty happy with Yark service and sales. Will probably buy my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Yark Automotive Group this awesome review, thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,244 results