Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

Toledo, OH

4.8
1,804 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Visit Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to explore our MASSIVE selection of new, used and Certified Pre-Owned cars,trucks, vans and SUV. Our Chrysler, Dodge, Ram and Jeep dealership in Toledo,OH, has stress-free auto financing, 110% Price Protection, and expert service technicians, so plan your visit today!

6019 West Central Avenue

Toledo, OH

43615

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,806 reviews

September 28, 2020

"Great service - friendly and knowledgeable service staff..."

- kathy.batdorf

Great service - friendly and knowledgeable service staff both Zack Stokes and Sue Emery. I don't have twenty five words just that. ok ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zack Stokes
September 28, 2020

"My service was fast and my customer service professional..."

- WILLIAMS110285

My service was fast and my customer service professional was very helpful and relayed information to me in a fast and professional manner that was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"I liked the customer service of the staff and how..."

- QUELLEQUELLY

I liked the customer service of the staff and how thoroughly they checked out my vehicle. Also the staff was very friendly. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
September 28, 2020

"It took 5 trips to the dealer ship for my 500x to be..."

- athome1059

It took 5 trips to the dealer ship for my 500x to be fixed. So far, the issue has not returned. My wife really likes the car but she needs the all drive to function in the ice and snow. Only time will tell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Great staff. Very professional and extremely polite...."

- johnwill2222

Great staff. Very professional and extremely polite. Before leaving, your staff went over every procedure performed on my Jeep. Everything explained to my satisfaction. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 26, 2020

"Excellent and professional people to work with. Friendly..."

- DANIEL.GADILLE

Excellent and professional people to work with. Friendly very quick. Knowledgeable, helpful. Just flat out awesome. These two will be getting all my business for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 26, 2020

"Excellent customer service, not a long wait time, very..."

- CELESTE_DOUGLAS

Excellent customer service, not a long wait time, very clean and professional, and my service guy Brandon was awesome! I'm glad that I bought my vehicle from yark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 25, 2020

"not good with word but great experance9/25/20it was good..."

- MINZY

not good with word but great experance9/25/20 it was good it is great i am happy bryan was great dont know what else we can say thanks god bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 25, 2020

"Always an easy process and truly seem to look out for..."

- MATTHEW.D.RENY

Always an easy process and truly seem to look out for your best interests when looking at a new vehicle. Never a question that goes unanswered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Myers
Sep 28, 2020 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 25, 2020

"The BEST EVER! THE BEST EVER!! THE BEST EVER! THE BEST..."

- MVILLAG

The BEST EVER! THE BEST EVER!! THE BEST EVER! THE BEST EVER! THE BEST EVER, THE BEST EVER!!! THE BEST YET! MY WIPER BLADE MECHANISM WERE CHECKED ON A RECAL! 25 words- Get Real!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dont know who I met with...anymore. however very kind and professional!
Sep 28, 2020 -

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,806 results