Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Yark Nissan

Toledo, OH

4.7
860 Reviews
Whether you're interested in a new or pre-owned Nissan, or you need service for your current vehicle, our family-owned and -operated dealership is Just What You're Looking For! Yark Nissan's been helping Toledo, OH, drivers for more than 30 years, and we can't wait to help you next!

5957 West Central Avenue

Toledo, OH

43615

Directions

By Type

Showing 860 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Quality people, fast and friendly experience. I believe..."

- G.O.

Quality people, fast and friendly experience. I believe we have purchased over 10 cars from the Yark Nissan team. Outstanding experience again! Dino in sales is a pro. Always finds the right car and gets the deal done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I am so pleased with my vehicle purchase from Yark..."

- Dave

I am so pleased with my vehicle purchase from Yark Nissan. The process of shopping, test driving and buying was a wonderful, and easy experience. The whole team at Yark Nissan was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Yark Nissan responded

Your confidence in us makes our day, Dave! Thank you so much for being our customer and for the awesome review! - Yark Nissan

July 13, 2021

"I purchased my car in April 2021 so I am a little late in..."

- scottyrn

I purchased my car in April 2021 so I am a little late in posting my review but better late than never. Dino aka Chris did a great job finding me the exact car I was looking for. 2021 Nissan Rogue. He hunted down the color and the Platinum package I wanted and had it ready the following day. I am loving the car and have put over 3000 miles on it already. All the tech took me some time to get used to but Dino was there to help me out when I had questions. I bought my Previous 2014 Rouge also from Yark and I want to send out a thanks to David Angle for getting back with me and directing me to Dino.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Yark Nissan responded

Scott, we are so happy to hear that Chris could do a fantastic job getting you into that beautiful Nissan Rogue! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for Yark Nissan!

July 09, 2021

"This was my first time going to this dealership and ended..."

- screps07

This was my first time going to this dealership and ended up finding the perfect car for me! Zach was very helpful in every aspect of the process. I am very happy with this dealership and would recommend everyone to go take a look!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Yark Nissan responded

We are so happy that Zach could do a wonderful job for you! The Yark Nissan team hopes that you are loving your car!

July 08, 2021

"Chris is great to work with!! Appreciate the support from..."

- Jcoppler22

Chris is great to work with!! Appreciate the support from Yark. Will continue to deal with in the future. Thanks again for everything Chris and Sean!!! Thanks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Yark Nissan responded

We're so glad our team made this a five-star experience! Thank you so much for this awesome review! - Yark Nissan

July 08, 2021

"Chris did an awesome job tracking down a vehicle for me..."

- Steelersking

Chris did an awesome job tracking down a vehicle for me and making a deal with another dealership to get it to me quick! This is the third maxima for me and Chris to partner on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for coming to work with Chris for the third time! Congratulations on your new Maxima! We will see you again next time! - Yark Nissan

July 07, 2021

"Great service, hands on and quick! Highly recommended...."

- bmelnek45

Great service, hands on and quick! Highly recommended. Chris got me exactly what I was looking for with a new Nissan Titan truck. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Yark Nissan responded

congrats on your new truck! Thanks for choosing Yark Nissan, we appreciate your business and review!

July 03, 2021

"Great service from the time we arrived. No salesman test..."

- afowler428

Great service from the time we arrived. No salesman test drive was nice. I was very impressed with how they treat people. Management, sales and finance all were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and review! We're happy our team gave you a pleasant experience! We look forward to seeing you again at Yark Nissan!

June 26, 2021

"Knew what we wanted and made it happen with ease..."

- Jmominee

Knew what we wanted and made it happen with ease

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob rohrs
Jun 29, 2021 -

Yark Nissan responded

We're glad we could make it happen! Thanks for choosing Yark Nissan!

June 24, 2021

"Chris is wonderful to work with, very kind and..."

- Samantha.wielfaert

Chris is wonderful to work with, very kind and knowledgeable! We will return to him to purchase future vehicles. Give him the Yark Super Star award!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Yark Nissan responded

Hello, Samantha! We are so happy that Chris did such a great job and earned your business! Yark Nissan is lucky to have him!

1
...
1 - 10 of 860 results