About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Yark Nissan

4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

5957 West Central Avenue, Toledo, Ohio 43615
Call (419) 842-7782

130 Reviews of Yark Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"helpful"

- Jdsnyder68

Patrick was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful every step of the way. He had cars for us to drive when we got back from every test drive. I highly recommend Patrick for all of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Witter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate you choosing Yark Nissan and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 09, 2018

"An ode to Yark Nissan"

- Adamborgman13

Yark, oh Yark, you wonderful place! I took the keys, and home I raced Your splendid folks, with whom I bartered Lent ease not sleaze, nor made things harder You sat me down, you read my mind You searched your lot, my car you’d find Twas Dino’s work which led the way The brand-new car, we chose that day I don’t know when we’ll meet again But know I’ve told my every friend Three times with you I’ve found my car Each time I’m in, you’ve raised the bar Your happy walls, a warm embrace Yark, oh Yark, you wonderful place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dandino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Yark Nissan responded

What an awesome and fantastic review! You are wonderful and we truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

November 07, 2018

":) best dealer and service ever!!"

- Skaur03

So let me just start by saying my family and friends have gotten at the very least 7 cars from them and we have never gotten less then we deserve in price and quality! Dino has been the greatest with his care and patience and I would definitely recommend giving Yark and himself a chance! Safe driving people!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dandino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommending Dino and Yark Nissan! We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 03, 2018

"Thank you Yark!"

- 16MAXIMASR

I think the only thing they can improve on is cleanliness of cars on the lot and when purchasing. Im disappointed how long we waited for it to run through a basic car wash, an hour was insane. In a detail, it should have been spotless. There was dirt and dust on the inside and sticker residue on the windows/windshield. The salesmen there were honest and very personable. Dino was great! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dandino
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback with us. Your feedback is important to us because it allows us to focus on areas in which we need to improve. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope that you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

October 23, 2018

"Couldn’t get a loan with anyone else."

- Chademery10

I gave Yark a try and they found a bank that is willing to help me. I had great communication between my salesman and myself. They found a car that would work for me. I live in Pittsburgh pa so test driving or making sure that car was clean before I got it could had been better. Tree sap on my back door also it was dirty inside. But that is minor. Other then that they were great and pleasure doing business with. Will differently buy another car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Kretz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and the opportunity to serve you! We appreciate your feedback and will it use it to focus on areas in which we need to improve! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 22, 2018

"Amazing experience as always!!"

- stephboileau1

Dino always takes so much time to listen to your wants/ needs in a vehicle and a budget that works for you! He’s extremely knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dandino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Yark Nissan responded

Hi Steph! Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with Dino with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 22, 2018

"Excellent "

- Haithamnajdi

Best deals and service and best salesman I liked working with him he gave us the time and works with us to get a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dandino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

October 18, 2018

"AMAZING! Such great customer service! Dino is the best!"

- chinski11

Exceptional customer service! Go see Dino!Took care of everything. Made leasing my car such a great experience. Going to be a repeat customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dandino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your choosing Yark Nissan! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 18, 2018

"Personal and rewarding experience"

- CarolK

Today was my fifth time opting to choose Yark. I’ve been a loyal customer for almost 10 years, not because I have to but because I choose to. Chris Dandino has been my go to guy. He makes every visit customized, he never pressures me into a car or sale, instead he goes above and beyond for myself and each customer I’ve sent to him. I’m so happy with my visit today, my new lease and I anticipate being a continued customer for years to come! Thanks Dino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dandino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your continued patronage through the years! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

October 14, 2018

"Happy To Return"

- GBJrichardson929

We wanted to purchase another vehicle and after checking different makes and models we returned to Yark Nissan for another Rogue. Best decision ever. Great vehicle, great team, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Kretz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your continued business and knowing you had a great experience! We are so happy you are enjoying your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results