Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Yellowstone Motors

Powell, WY

4.9
222 Reviews
Welcome to Yellowstone Motors Thank you for making your way to Yellowstone Motors, serving drivers throughout Powell and the surrounding areas. Our commitment to our customers continues well beyond the date of purchase. We also have a professional team of technicians on hand with the skills and equipment to handle all manner of maintenance and repairs, as well as a full stock of authentic parts. Make your way to Yellowstone Motors in Powell today for quality vehicles, a friendly team, and professional service at every step of the way.

1105 W Coulter Ave

Powell, WY

82435

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 222 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Great service and nice people. I'll always take my..."

- KITTY81MOUSE

Great service and nice people. I'll always take my Toyota's there. They got me in on emergency and thoroughly checked and fixed the problem. All my service appointments have been timely and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Yellowstone Motors!

August 03, 2021

"Our salesman did a great job listening to what we wanted..."

- Wayne

Our salesman did a great job listening to what we wanted and he never pushed anything on us. Everyone at the dealership was very nice, which made for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 01, 2021

"This was my first visit here. Wasn't sure what to expect...."

- dale.long

This was my first visit here. Wasn't sure what to expect. Didn't need to worry though. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Excelent work on my truck in a timely manner. I'll definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Dale, we appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 31, 2021

"Drove to Powell from Billings, Mt for 5k service. It was..."

- JamieS

Drove to Powell from Billings, Mt for 5k service. It was a fantastic experience. Everyone was friendly, building was clean, and they served refreshments in the waiting area! I visited with other staff besides in service area and they were great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Everyone I interacted with was wonderful and friendly
Aug 01, 2021 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Jamie, thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 31, 2021

"As usual ,Jim in the service department was courteous &..."

- lexus12

As usual ,Jim in the service department was courteous & helpful. I purchased my gmc Acadia in 2014. Only Garvin motors has ever serviced it. I am glad he is still there, as I Trust his judgment implicitly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2021 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Jim here at Yellowstone Motors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 29, 2021

"Yellowstone Motors is a great place to buy a vehicle!..."

- NEILWM

Yellowstone Motors is a great place to buy a vehicle! Our salesman Kirt was friendly and knowledgable and made the process enjoyable. The location is convieniently located. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Kirt, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 29, 2021

"Very professional service and tech staff. Kept me..."

- BBSP

Very professional service and tech staff. Kept me informed of all work being performed on my Tundra. This was my 3rd visit to Yellowstone Toyota and I will definitely come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Yellowstone Motors.

July 29, 2021

"Friendly service but I did not make my scheduled service..."

- tappergirl_p3

Friendly service but I did not make my scheduled service appointment due to a part not being ordered for me. I have called back multiple times and rescheduled a service appointment but still no call about the part. Seems they are very busy and I have to be persistent when it should be the other way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team.

July 25, 2021

"The part was installed on my seat efficiently. Once..."

- anitamariewertz

The part was installed on my seat efficiently. Once again, my car is whole. The part come in quickly and an appointment was expedited. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Anita, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! Jim and Lanae look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 25, 2021

"The service department got me in during a very busy time..."

- Tombrooke

The service department got me in during a very busy time and did exactly what we needed. Jim was as always pleasant and very thorough in his handling of the service activities and explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Tom, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jim had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Yellowstone Motors. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results