Back

Yellowstone Motors

Powell, WY

4.6
765 Reviews
Welcome to Yellowstone Motors Thank you for making your way to Yellowstone Motors, serving drivers throughout Powell and the surrounding areas. Our commitment to our customers continues well beyond the date of purchase. We also have a professional team of technicians on hand with the skills and equipment to handle all manner of maintenance and repairs, as well as a full stock of authentic parts. Make your way to Yellowstone Motors in Powell today for quality vehicles, a friendly team, and professional service at every step of the way.
Contact Dealership

1105 W Coulter Ave

Powell, WY

82435

Directions

By Type

Showing 765 reviews

June 13, 2024

I highly recommend Yellowstone Motors, even for out of state customers and buyers. They made the entire process easy; it was stress free and they were understanding of my situation. Used the car concierge More

by Henry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Delana Bear
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 17, 2024 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Henry, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Yellowstone Motors are glad to have you as a customer.

May 31, 2024

Yellowstone Motors made the entire process very easy. In and out in a couple of hours, including financing g More

by neogeo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Fink
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Royal Bradford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Delana Bear
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Well, thanks for this! We appreciate you taking the time to share.

May 29, 2024

I highly recommend Yellowstone Auto. The prices were competitive and under what I was seeing at the Billings Toyota dealership. The customer service is superb. Kenny Parker, my sales gui More

by teriehuff
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Monica Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 30, 2024 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 24, 2024

It was an amazing experience. We needed a car to replace our old one which was on its last legs. Within two hours we were driving home in a car that met our price parameters and e More

by neogeo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Fink
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Royal Bradford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Delana Bear
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business and we're glad you had such a good experience.

May 20, 2024

They were great to work with. Had a pleasant experience with the dealership and there staff! More

by Hortonben74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for choosing Yellowstone Motors! Please let Kenny know if we can be of any more assistance.

May 16, 2024

It was a stress free transition, no complaints. Sales was amazing and personable. He was very kind and understanding More

by tonyianna
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Delana Bear
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this! We think Kenny's pretty great too! We'll be sure to let Kenny and Delana (finance) know.

May 15, 2024

Kenny was great! He was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Took great care of us. Everyone else at the dealership was very nice as well. More

by smith.mark2004
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Delana Bear
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2024 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you! We appreciate the great review and look forward to seeing you again!

May 11, 2024

If you pay this much for a vehicle I should not pay $100 for an oil change. If Yellowstone wanted this vehicle back in the best shape possible it would pay for all oil changes and services!!! Step up!!! More

by swiftgrady
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shari Jackson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Monica Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris Greever
May 13, 2024 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

We do appreciate your business! Your new truck comes with ToyotaCare, which (among other things) recommends an oil change at 10K and 20K. This 5K service isn't included. Your truck takes 8 quarts of Toyota TCMO 0w20 synthetic blend oil; we're confident that our pricing is more than competitive! Please don't hesitate to call 754-5743 and ask for the Service Manager, Robbi Steinbach, if you have any other questions.

May 04, 2024

We had a great experience with Delana. She made the buying experience easy, personalizing it our needs and wants. She provided excellent follow up after the purchase and was a advocate for More

by Wyoming.stewart
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delana Bear
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2024 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Delana's great, isn't she? Thanks for taking the time to share!

April 29, 2024

Kenny is the best, Nice selection of vehicles, easy to work with, everyone is friendly, highly reccomend. More

by spinnin_3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Fink
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Monica Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 29, 2024 -

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We appreciate it very much.

1
...