Back

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Prescott, AZ

4.9
596 Reviews

500 Prescott Lakes Pkwy

Prescott, AZ

86301

Directions
Sort by

596 Reviews of York Dodge Chrysler Jeep

November 28, 2022

Great service, the go out of their way. Recommended them for getting work done on your jeep More

by j.donnell.rt66
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hippy.
Nov 29, 2022 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello! We know the importance of having a great experience when servicing your car. We're so glad that you've had such a positive experience with York Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave this 5-star rating.

November 28, 2022

Auto Butler service on truck. Truck always looks brand new when completed. Sean did a great job checking me in. This is the first time using the courtesy service to take me back More

by nw2pvaz10
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Nov 29, 2022 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are thrilled to learn that the service you received in our Service Department exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing York Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

November 27, 2022

Finally a dealership that puts customers ahead of profit. Could not be more elated, thanks More

by shadow72645
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (Tony) Nicholas
Nov 30, 2022 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your positive rating is much appreciated. Stop by and see us at York Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram if you need anything else down the road.

November 24, 2022

Excellent Customer Service in Service Department, Jake Ill went out of his way to help us out More

by rvrram1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Ill
Nov 30, 2022 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi. We appreciate you taking the time to leave York Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram a positive rating. Our friendly team is here to assist with any future automotive needs.

November 23, 2022

Steve Hernandez great advisor always on top of things. Work done professionally and promptly , everyone professional in all matters More

by rg3732
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hernandez
Nov 30, 2022 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're glad you came in, and we appreciate your business at York Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

November 22, 2022

Jeff was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, no pressure at all. I would recommend him to friends and family. More

by tpbrush2000
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Simpson
Nov 22, 2022 -

tpbrush2000 responded

Great experience buying the Jeep Cherokee from Jeff Simpson.

Nov 30, 2022 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Greetings, we really appreciate your great rating. It's our hope that you continue to choose York Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for all of your automotive needs. Take care.

Nov 30, 2022 -

tpbrush2000 responded

Love my 4X4 Jeep Cherokee! Thank you Jeff Simpson.

November 22, 2022

The service department was honest and very accurate about the length of time for the service to be completed. They even asked permission to wash my car...for FREE. They were polite and very thorough. I will More

by Healthcoach22
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Vogt
Nov 30, 2022 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great rating. We are happy to see that your experience at York Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram was pleasant and successful.

November 16, 2022

No hidden fee, no hassles, no pressure! Robert was wonderful to work with! Quick financing team as well, More

by Jennsmith57
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Petty
Nov 30, 2022 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We appreciate reading that your experience with our Sales team member here at York Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been an enjoyable one.

November 07, 2022

Prompt, efficient service. Staff knowledgeable and pleasant. Facility neat and clean. Will recommend to others. More

by rchavira
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall name of technician
Nov 30, 2022 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi. We couldn't be happier to see that our team at York Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram provided you with a highly-rated experience. We hope to see you again soon.

November 06, 2022

Great help with every visit. Rep took care of business fast and efficiently. No compliant whatever More

by ray.pfefferkorn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
Nov 30, 2022 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi. Thank you for the positive rating of your visit to York Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results