About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.8

86 Lifetime Reviews

500 Prescott Lakes Pkwy, Prescott, Arizona 86301 Directions
Sales: (928) 445-4970

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of York Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Professionalism "

- Steve2014

As I've previously stated, all of the staff that I've come into contact with on each visit to York, has been extremely professional. They know their business very well. It is a pleasure to come into contact with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diana
Jan 09, 2019 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for reviewing us. It's always a pleasure doing business with you. We are looking forward to your next visit!

January 06, 2019

"Ram truck service"

- robertscaboo

Sean in Service was very helpful in taking care of my service needs. He was able to get me in/out in a very reasonable amount of time. I would definitely return to this dealership for future purchases, part, or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean at Service Desk
Jan 07, 2019 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! It's great to know that Sean took excellent care of you quickly and efficiently. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

January 03, 2019

"Open on Saturday "

- Happy Jeep Owner

Open on Saturdays and I was able to get my oil changed without an appointment. They even washed my car! The service advisor even helped me get an essential care package for my new car & I used it the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello there, Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to have helped you with your oil change. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 31, 2018

"Service department"

- ccsoldit

Diana Patterson-Buckham did a great job. Was timely, true to her word on the numbers, and very pleasant to be around. Keep her happy, she is worth it. Charlie Clark.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Patterson
Jan 01, 2019 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We apprecaite you taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating and great review! It is great to know that your experience with us was good and that Diana did a great job. It is wonderful that Diana provided you with great customer service and we truly hope that you will visit us again soon! Happy New Year!

December 31, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Ram 4500

Diane keeps me up to date on service required to keep my vehicles in great shape! Have two vehicles purchased at York and I wouldn’t have them serviced anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diane
Jan 01, 2019 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that Diane is always great during your service visits. We apprecaite you being a loyal customer and we look forward to your future visits.

December 26, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Jeep1669

They found an electrical issue and helped me get it resolved with no cost to me. They we friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make sure I understood exactly what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the great review! We are always here to provide you with assistance when needed. It was our pleasure helping you with this electrical issue. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

December 23, 2018

"Exceptional customer service and excellent service "

- Patty Z

Excellent service and quality work on our Durango. Diana was exceptional in providing honest, thorough communication regarding diagnostics and work done. Brakes feel like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diana Patterson- Buckham
Dec 24, 2018 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Patty, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Diana provided you with exceptional service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

December 11, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- BigHorn

I brought my Ram 1500 in for a couple of minor recall the night before for an 8:00am appointment. I was pleasantly surprise to receive a text by 8:30am the next morning that the work was done. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler
Dec 12, 2018 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Thank YOU for being a great customer. We hope to see you again!

December 02, 2018

"Integrity & Customer Caring"

- "Q"

The Staff from the time of purchase to the issues that developed with my Ram..have been dealt with, better than I thought could be possible with a truck dealership! Staff members that stand out ...Steven in sales, Diana in service, Jake who helps out when Diana's unavailable. Cory and Dakota who always treat me with respect and smile when I pull in to service area. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Parts Department, Finance Department
Dec 03, 2018 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to see you again!

December 01, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mike

I am always happy with my experience at this dealership. This is due, in no small part, to my service adviser Diana. She is always helpful and honest about the repairs or service my vehicles need. I purchased two vehicles from this dealership and have been very happy with their service and followup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DIANA PATTERSON
Dec 02, 2018 -

York Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Mike, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with Diana. She was happy to help you and take care of your vehicles. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results