Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

York Mitsubishi Kia

York, PA

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

1305 Roosevelt Ave

York, PA

17404

Directions

12 Reviews of York Mitsubishi Kia

Sort by
August 06, 2021

"Stay away from this dealership. They are the most..."

- lotusvball

Stay away from this dealership. They are the most unprofessional and dishonest dealership we have ever dealt with. They lied about the accessories on the car and then when we got the spare tire "kit" on the car they did not include a jack. Who doesn't include a jack in a spare tire "kit" are you supposed to lift it yourself. And then after installation and having already paid for it they are trying to charge us again. We will never do business with them again. No wonder their dealership shrank from what it used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 03, 2018

"Sold me a second-hand car with the original tires on it"

- Boo

lousy servicemen lousy salesman and it's a lot of hoopla and bull that they give you about replacing stuff that is supposed to be prettyeasy to fix when it's supposed to be the tires that are on it new when you buy it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel
January 14, 2017

"Honest pricing that beat the high volume dealership"

- hotrod129

I went to dc and Baltimore area dealerships with the hope and expectation that the higher volume dealers would have better pricing. But got over inflated quotes and manipulated prices that were higher than at york Kia. Sad. These guys were obviously a family business and I was treated honestly and fairly from the very beginnng. No hassle and the whole transaction was as quick as I have ever experienced. Would definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Graham
November 15, 2016

"Excellent Experience "

- Michael D.

This year we have purchased 2 Outlander Sport from York Mitsubishi. From the very first trip Jake, Doug, Craig and the rest of the team have been the most Professional, kind, and welcoming. I also recently had service(oil change/tire rotation) completed and it was an equally pleasant experience. The relationship built will extend to my son's first car in the future. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Doug, Craig
August 12, 2014

"sold me a $40,000car with $4400 junk brakes"

- yorkmitsusuxcox

Bought a brand new lancer evolution at this location in april. Since my purchase the brakes have squealed loudly like a cop car squeal. At first they said it was nothing during my test drive now they refuse to repair it and it's not a small sound it's crazy they won't own up to the junk they sold me. Btw the repairs for said parts through mitsubishi total $4400 for oem. Avoid this trashy establishment. Avoid these sleazy people. They'll sell you headaches and empty wallets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
doug
June 09, 2014

"My Experience With Mitsubishi Parts"

- Zosh

I called the York Mitsubishi Parts Department about rear differential fluid for my 2003 Mitsubishi Evolution. They swore up and down that it took MTF 75w85, they sent me 3qts of it. I called Lancaster Mitsubishi after talking to a friend, and they informed me that my car actually calls for LSD gear oil, which makes more sense, and that I only needed one quart of it. The parts people at the York location seem to be very uneducated when it comes to what goes in what car. Thanks for wasting my money and time, I will not be using or referring them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
February 20, 2013

"We went in to buy a used car. Jake had the car we were..."

- hb7424

We went in to buy a used car. Jake had the car we were looking for on his lot, and worked with us on price. What he failed to tell us was there was unibody damaged to the car and they bought it at auction that way, and knew it. He did not want to let us take the car to a mechanic because he knew we would find that out. We did some digging on our own and found out about the unibody damage and did not end up buying the car. Used car sales are as is, so I would not buy a car from this dealership because they lie and just want to make a sale. When we left there my gut was telling me something wasn't right and I am glad I checked it out. Saved myself major headaches in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Daggett
December 23, 2012

"This was an awesome experience no problems what so ever...."

- Stanman316

This was an awesome experience no problems what so ever. Very respectful place. The entire place was nice.the salesman pulled no punches. He.listened to everything i said and even came up.with a lower payment give this man a big raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton
December 06, 2011

"Jeff is a great GSM. Would definitely work with him..."

- yorkkiapa

Jeff is a great GSM. Would definitely work with him again. KIA makes a great vehicle and I look forward to see what they come out with next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Shultz
May 02, 2011

"So far ive purchased 5 new vehicles at York Mitsubishi. ..."

- Lehman26

So far ive purchased 5 new vehicles at York Mitsubishi. Starting out working with Shane about 7 years ago and now that he's gone working with Chuck. Everyone there is very helpful and knowledgeable. Jake can always get you a good deal. Will definitely keep purchasing from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Oneil, Jake Daggett, Chuck Gerber
1
1 - 10 of 12 results