About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Young Buick GMC of Burley

5.0

37 Lifetime Reviews

325 Overland Ave, Burley , Idaho 83318 Directions
Sales: (208) 677-6886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Young Buick GMC of Burley

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2016

"Awesome people"

- scotte

Went very well Tabatha , Jordan and Robert B made this a very smooth and pleasant buying experience. Thank you very much , second perchance and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Martinez , Jordan Greco , Robert Blettenberg
August 11, 2016

"Friendly Service"

- Bruce

Bonanza Motors worked with us for about a month to find us the exact vehicle we needed. When the pickup was located in Utah, arrangements were made to ensure it could be delivered the next day. A couple of the employees even stayed late to complete paperwork. They even went the extra mile to ensure a trailer hitch would be installed and ready four use in two days when we needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Clark
May 18, 2016

"Flexible Service"

- phillipms

They were willing to come from Burley to Twin Falls so I could test drive the truck I was interested in because I don't have a flexible work schedule. They were also able to make a deal with me right on the spot so I was able to sign for the truck the same day of the test drive. Cameron and Tabatha were friendly and negotiable and they did what they could to get me a good deal. That's why I've rated this dealership at four stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Martinez, Cameron Clark
January 05, 2016

"The Drive Was Worth It"

- Corinne

I had been looking for a truck for a few weeks. I searched Bonanza's Website and found a few that I was interested in and inquired about. Tabatha was very responsive to me and my requests. So much in fact that I drove from Boise to Burley just to look at the truck. The entire team was fantastic to work with and I got to drive away with a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Martinez
December 22, 2015

"Great local dealer"

- Kim

Because Bonanza is part of a dealership that has cars in Utah as well as Idaho, the SUV we wanted to look at was in Utah not Burley. Tabatha called and had it brought up up within a few hours, and we were able to go look at it that night. We decided to purchase the vehicle, and she stayed until nearly 8 that night, WELL after closing time to make sure everything was squared away. She also made sure I had her cell, in case she stepped away from her desk. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Martinez
December 13, 2015

"Easy experience, nothing stressful they made it easy"

- Jquiroz8

It's was a great experience, friendly service and no hassle purchase they made it happen .. I've done businesses here for my last two purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Blettenberg
December 10, 2015

"Service Center"

- DC

Christi is a very valuable asset to Bonanza motors. I cannot remember the last "customer service" person to give us the attention and prompt service and results that we get from Christi. -Thank you David Calderon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Morris
December 05, 2015

"a great experience"

- dennisdonham

Robert did an excellent job and found us a great deal on a new car. He took the time to find out what we wanted and then recommended the best fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert blettenberg
December 05, 2015

"Very Patient sales staff"

- addis_bd

Robert B. did an excellent job helping me to buy my new 2500 Ram. At first I thought I could get buy with a half ton truck, after test driving multiple trucks I ended up realizing that the 2500 was the way to go, since then I have not been disappointed. Robert was very patient through the whole process and worked with me to find the right truck for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Blettenberg
December 04, 2015

"Service Center"

- uhunter

I usually go to another dealership in town..but they couldn't get me in for 2 weeks. Decided to Give Bonanza a try. So glad I did. Got an appointment within 2 days. Showed up and my oil change was quick. They also told me of recalls that needed to be done and fixed those in record time. Christi Morris and her crew in the Service Department are fantastic. I will be taking my vehicles there from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Morris
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results