Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Young Buick GMC of Burley

Burley , ID

3.8
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

325 Overland Ave

Burley , ID

83318

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of Young Buick GMC of Burley

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2020

"I will never do any business with Young Dodge and Jeep...."

- PIEPER19

I will never do any business with Young Dodge and Jeep. They are very unprofessional bought a vehicle paid asking price of $37,000. And have had nothing but the run around navigation does not work because it is missing sd card and is programmed for candid they keep saying they ordered it but have never received vehicle has been in shop 3 times for working issue and now ONSTAR will not work because needs replaced and they wanna charge me $300 for bought my vehicle September 28 and they’re refusing to update and fix the issues that need done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John and Eddie
September 27, 2020

"We have purchased several vehicles through Young Auto...."

- Mel888

We have purchased several vehicles through Young Auto. Cameron and Mike always make sure we are completely satisfied with our purchase. Their sales team is fabulous to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron, Jared, Mike
January 30, 2020

"FAST AND PROFESSIONAL "

- zeta8999

Just a little body damage but the body shop fixed my car extremely fast with no signs there was ever an accident. Definitely recommend this shop over any other

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK , FARALYNN
November 13, 2016

"Awesome people"

- scotte

Went very well Tabatha , Jordan and Robert B made this a very smooth and pleasant buying experience. Thank you very much , second perchance and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Martinez , Jordan Greco , Robert Blettenberg
August 11, 2016

"Friendly Service"

- Bruce

Bonanza Motors worked with us for about a month to find us the exact vehicle we needed. When the pickup was located in Utah, arrangements were made to ensure it could be delivered the next day. A couple of the employees even stayed late to complete paperwork. They even went the extra mile to ensure a trailer hitch would be installed and ready four use in two days when we needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Clark
May 18, 2016

"Flexible Service"

- phillipms

They were willing to come from Burley to Twin Falls so I could test drive the truck I was interested in because I don't have a flexible work schedule. They were also able to make a deal with me right on the spot so I was able to sign for the truck the same day of the test drive. Cameron and Tabatha were friendly and negotiable and they did what they could to get me a good deal. That's why I've rated this dealership at four stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Martinez, Cameron Clark
January 05, 2016

"The Drive Was Worth It"

- Corinne

I had been looking for a truck for a few weeks. I searched Bonanza's Website and found a few that I was interested in and inquired about. Tabatha was very responsive to me and my requests. So much in fact that I drove from Boise to Burley just to look at the truck. The entire team was fantastic to work with and I got to drive away with a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Martinez
December 22, 2015

"Great local dealer"

- Kim

Because Bonanza is part of a dealership that has cars in Utah as well as Idaho, the SUV we wanted to look at was in Utah not Burley. Tabatha called and had it brought up up within a few hours, and we were able to go look at it that night. We decided to purchase the vehicle, and she stayed until nearly 8 that night, WELL after closing time to make sure everything was squared away. She also made sure I had her cell, in case she stepped away from her desk. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabatha Martinez
December 13, 2015

"Easy experience, nothing stressful they made it easy"

- Jquiroz8

It's was a great experience, friendly service and no hassle purchase they made it happen .. I've done businesses here for my last two purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Blettenberg
December 10, 2015

"Service Center"

- DC

Christi is a very valuable asset to Bonanza motors. I cannot remember the last "customer service" person to give us the attention and prompt service and results that we get from Christi. -Thank you David Calderon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Morris
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results