About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Young Buick GMC

4.6

70 Lifetime Reviews

570 North Main Street, Layton, Utah 84041 Directions
Sales: (801) 544-3445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Young Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2018

"Very professional "

- Cory

Young Buick GMC is a great dealership to buy a car from. The service is excellent and the atmosphere of the dealership is very professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 07, 2018

"Service top notch"

- ThunderBird 92

Great service department, they got me in and out in a timely manner with great work done but even better customer service. I bought my last 2 vehicles here and it’s because of the service that I continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Purser
March 08, 2018

"Purchase of new car."

- Hernandez, Victor

I was treated with the utmost respect. My questions were answered thoroughly and honestly. I was not pressured to make any decision to buy or not to buy the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
January 27, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Debra KELLEY

They really make buying a car fun , we just purchased our second car from them , very friendly people and great service, they really went out of their way to get us a great deal and explained everything completely with our new car, If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAKOTA
January 19, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Brand New Ride!

Buying a new car couldn't have been easier. Brian Starr, and Paul were so helpful and very professional. We test drove 3 cars and purchased a 2018 Acadia. The overall experience was fun and easy .No Pressure at all which we appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Starr
January 15, 2018

"Second time buying a car with them and had great service!"

- Courtney84

Just bought our second car with Young Buick GMC and we couldn't be happier. Both times we shopped around and made sure we were getting the best price and the best service. The sales guys know what they're talking about. They even offer you popcorn and refreshments while you wait. Thanks guys for always exceeding our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Dakota, Jon
January 04, 2018

"Buying a GMC Acadia"

- skm3

Brian was very easy to work with. He spent lots of time with us without us feeling we were taking up his time. He let us make our appointment times to fit our schedule. I was impressed with how patient he was taking care of our needs and training Paul ( a new employee) at the same time. He represented the dealership very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Starr
December 29, 2017

"Easy & Housel free "

- Mmsjw

Very happy with Young GMC. Marcus and James made the trade in & sale of my new truck easy. Very happy with the customer service & sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
October 20, 2017

"Buying my 2015 GMC "

- Cpark11

Great company and superb salesman. I would recommend Mr. Green to my family and friends as a sales person. Great experience for me!! I will be back next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Green
September 09, 2017

"Good product"

- Dtm

Marcus was fun to work with.he understood the products. He was patient. He did not rush us , he is very professional Others we work with we're ok to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus and lance
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results