Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Young Buick GMC

4.6

77 Lifetime Reviews

570 North Main Street, Layton, Utah 84041 Directions
Call (801) 544-3445

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Young Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2019

"Was good couple of things It was late (dark) car was..."

- Josiepcalzada

Was good couple of things It was late (dark) car was semi clean but still dirty inside had animal hair it didn't get cleaned inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe, Austin
November 13, 2019

"A positive and satisfying experience."

- morris_lee337

Guage was very helpful and led us to the vehicle (2019 Encore) that was best for us. An issue on optional items was resolved quickly and to our satisfaction. We felt we were treated fairly and professionally. I would definitely recommend this dealership. ML

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gauge Vest and Contract Manager
October 18, 2019

"Great support, willing to deal."

- Jones

Great support, great deal. Lots of information. Good deal on trade in. Friendly sales staff that listened to what I said. Happy Thursday to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson and Jennifer
January 07, 2019

"Lied about significant vehicle details to pressure a sale"

- Thomas

Called to ask if a BMW they had listed specifically had a manual transmission with a clutch, and made it clear that was exactly what I wanted. They checked and assured me it was, so I made an appointment and drove 40 miles to look at it. I texted the salesperson I was working with, Bohdi, to let him know I was close. When I got there the car was staged in the front with a note with my name on it. I was greeted by a different salesperson who told me Bohdi was preoccupied. I then went to begin inspecting the car and saw it clearly had an automatic and was in worse condition than implied. I was obviously frustrated because I made it clear I was only looking for a manual. They then brought out the floor manager to continue trying to pressure me into buying a car I didn’t want. They also tried to misinform me on the car model and options trying to convince me that Bmw doesn’t make manual transmissions anymore which is totally untrue, and they also couldn’t answer any of my questions about the car. At this point I left due to the terrible experience and waste of time. I strongly advise taking your business elsewhere due to the fact that they are clearly just trying to push sales regardless of customer desires. There are plenty of much better dealerships in Utah with more knowledgeable staff, better inventory, and better prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bohdi
November 21, 2018

"They are great to work with ! "

- Ccindy

I work with Cindy I called her and with in five minutes this woman had everything done . I have one of the best buying experiences that I had in my life . She is an amazing person. These people are great to work with thank you very much all of you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
November 18, 2018

"New Acadia purchase"

- Gary and Debbie

The service was excellent and the salesman Bohdy Barlow gave the best technology orientation we have ever had. We were treated well without pressure. The finance manager was very efficient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bohdy Barlow
October 09, 2018

"Good Place"

- kstuart65

Willing to work with you. They have clean cars and trucks. Great service dept. very very clean dealership. Great customer service. would go back to buy another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austen
June 26, 2018

"Very professional "

- Cory

Young Buick GMC is a great dealership to buy a car from. The service is excellent and the atmosphere of the dealership is very professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 07, 2018

"Service top notch"

- ThunderBird 92

Great service department, they got me in and out in a timely manner with great work done but even better customer service. I bought my last 2 vehicles here and it’s because of the service that I continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Purser
March 08, 2018

"Purchase of new car."

- Hernandez, Victor

I was treated with the utmost respect. My questions were answered thoroughly and honestly. I was not pressured to make any decision to buy or not to buy the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results