Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Young Ford

Morgan, UT

4.1
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

570 East 525 North

Morgan, UT

84050

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of Young Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2020

"I had a great experience at the dealership. No pressure..."

- Jboylan3

I had a great experience at the dealership. No pressure and good easy people to deal with. I would recommend going there, I drove over a hundred miles and was not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylee
April 29, 2020

"The team at Young Ford Morgan ut, they treated us like we..."

- dunenut69

The team at Young Ford Morgan ut, they treated us like we family. The experience was one the best dealing with car salesmen. It made my car buying more fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart, JD,
April 01, 2020

"Mechanic Guessing game at your expense "

- cstitus83

If there was a no star option they would be getting it. I'm going to begin by saying, avoid at all costs the service department, I've had my truck in and out of there at least 8 times in the past few months. I feel like the mechanics play guessing game on your expense. I'm now over 6000 dollars in repairs in the last month and they still have not fixed the problem I was having. Every time I've taken my truck back to them, it's some new issue. It makes no sense how them being the dealer cannot figure out the issues my truck is having. I was having severe issues with my steering and had my truck towed to their shop. It started with my steering arms, so i had them replaced. they said it was fixed. Issues literally on my drive home (within 3 miles) so i took it back. Next they say its the ball joint on the passenger side needs replaced, so i had them do it. picked up my truck and what do you know, same issue.. so i took it back.. Next they say I need a new steering box so i have them replace that, drives good now. The truck sat for a good few weeks since i haven't needed to commute since i work from home. Took the vehicle out yesterday and had the same steering issues. I'm now over 6000 dollars into this. So i take the vehicle back and now they're saying it needs a ball joint on the drivers side and they can't see any other issues. At this point I don't know what else to do, my truck has the same issues and i'm out more than 6000 dollars. I feel like these parts didn't need to be replaced and now i'm out all this money. It's not okay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kari
December 29, 2019

"Service "

- Ryan

As always great service and ease of making appointment, they are always on schedule with there appointments. Great staff in sales and service. Love doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri
November 25, 2019

"Insulting Negotiating Process + Post Purchase Fees"

- ljarvis21

I purchased a truck from this dealership in October 2019. While negotiating the purchase price, the salesman continually attempted to add in protection plans and warranties, as though I wouldn’t notice. Each time I questioned the fees, he’d babble on about how important the extra coverage was, even though I was attempting to purchase a truck that was still covered by a full manufacturer’s warranty. Finally, after three rounds of ridiculousness, I received a purchase price free of dealership add-ons. The process was insulting. Had I not wanted the specific vehicle they had in their inventory, I would have walked out. Afterwards, when I met with the finance manger to finalize the purchase, I literally had to decline all the same warranty and protection plans again, even though I made it perfectly clear I was not interested in any additional coverage. With all that in mind, I still purchased the truck for $50,000.00. It’s not like I bought some cheap, used, hunk of junk. Meanwhile, thirty days after I purchased the vehicle, the dealership started calling me multiple times per day, demanding $145.00. According to them, there was a difference in the 20-day pay-off they received on the date the deal was finalized and the date they issued payment to my credit union for my trade-in. Seriously? $145.00? You’re going to blow up my phone for $145.00 after a $50,000.00 purchase? Terrible customer service. Terrible business practices. Inexperienced salesman. Do not buy a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
October 23, 2019

"Ford Morgan Service department is a joke "

- Brittany W

Young Ford in Morgan service department is awful. I had an experience recently where they dropped the ball completely. It took 7+ weeks to get my car back. We had extended warranty cover a repair to replace the engine block. We were notified by Wade it was covered 1.5 weeks into the process. Much to our dismay the vehicle sat in their service department for 33 days without contacting the warranty. When we learned this we reached out again to Ford Morgan to call them on their lie and they beat around the bush and finally got started. Every time we communicated it was on our end to call never theirs. All the while were never given a rental for our trouble. They never called to follow up until day 48 to let us know there was another issue. It took another 5 days after till our car was complete. Nick the service manager was unwilling to compensate us in anyway except an oil change. Ridiculous since I will never trust them with my vehicle again. They don’t know how to communicate and realized they were caught in a lie multiple times but were unwilling to remedy the situation. I made multiple attempts to allow them to rectify and they were unwilling. Save yourself the time, heartache, and money and go to place where they care about you and will do it right. Ford Morgan is awful. Beyond awful I’m amazed they are in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wade, Nick
April 03, 2019

"Best dealership "

- thesledge

Super nice sales team! They made the process so simple and not stressful, it was the best experience I’ve had with a dealer ever. Definitely go see these guys, they’ll get you taken care of! The service and parts departments are phenomenal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby, Braden
January 13, 2019

"Worth the Hour Drive"

- cfritz1858

I drove from the Salt Lake Valley to look a used truck on their lot. Kevin came out took care of me right from the moment he introduced himself. The dealership staff is friendly and willing to do what it takes to get you in the vehicle you want. I would recommend Young Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle and I would drive the hour drive to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
September 20, 2018

"Worth the drive "

- StogieJoe

I live much closer to the Ogden area but chose to drive the extra distance for better customer service. I purchased 2 vehicles this year and received excellent service from Kevin in sales and Jace and the service team. The employees made the experience simple all around. Good staff and worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 18, 2018

"How does one rate the best buying experience ever?"

- Southeastalaska

Top notch, stellar, outstanding, incomparable, astonishing, extraordinary............. No wait NEXT LEVEL! Stew and Randy are a couple guys who got it goin’ on. They took care of me like I’ve never been taken care of before. Go talk these gents and you’ll get to experience the same euphoria that I did. Seriously! I’ll say it again. NEXT LEVEL CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!! Tell’m Jeff sent ya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart and Randy. Another helpful fella is fondly referred to as Sunshine.
11 - 20 of 58 results