Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Young Ford

Morgan, UT

4.1
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

570 East 525 North

Morgan, UT

84050

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of Young Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2016

"Great Service"

- sophie

We love our new F150! Rob was an amazing in helping us through the process and I will always be loyal to him. He went up and beyond to make our experience great and even delivered the truck to our front door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
February 10, 2016

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- Pilarcook

I leased my 2016 Ford Explorer from Young Ford and absolutely love it! The atmosphere is amazing and appreciate everyone for their excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stew Cantrell
November 24, 2015

"Stewart"

- rmayhan

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Stewart and I still haven't figured out how to always talks me into a new one. I think he slips something into my coffee. I guess I will have to get my on coffee from now on. Thanks Stewart I think he might stretch the truth a little.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart
November 10, 2015

"New to the Ford family"

- Carroll47

I have owned somewhere between 15 & 20 Suburbans and Yukons over the years. Because I knew Rick Lovell at Avis Car Sales and have been treated so well, I followed him to Young Ford. We are so happy with the fairness of the sales process and service. In fact, I have already been back to buy a second Ford Expedition for my daughter. The Expedition is exceptional in ride, features and quality and we feel great in being part of the Ford family. Thank you, Young Ford and Ford Motor Co.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stew Cantrell
November 08, 2015

"I was in and out with what I wanted without any hassle."

- Pastor

We had been shopping around for a truck and were referred to Young Ford by a family friend. Stew and the entire staff were great to work with. I called ahead and told him what I was looking for which allowed him to have a few trucks pulled up to the door ready for us to look at. We only looked at one truck, it was the one. Thanks guys! Pastor Trent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Cantrell
February 14, 2014

"We've been looking for a new family vehicle for..."

- CEMorgan

We've been looking for a new family vehicle for awhile and Geoff has been awesome helping us! Even though they are a Ford dealer, he's showed us whatever we've wanted to look at. Now just have to make the final decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
December 11, 2013

"I was impressed with Young Fords service dept. Usually I..."

- KathyGrove

I was impressed with Young Fords service dept. Usually I am a skeptic when it comes to getting my car worked on and am always left feeling like I just got worked over, but I did not get that feeling with Young Ford, the service manager was friendly and answered all of my questions and took the time to explain to me what was going on which I appreciated. They also make sure to tell you about specials they may have which I appreciated. It is nice to be informed about issues with my car and given honest answers so I can decide what I need to do and not feel forced into things, they are great to work with. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jacobsen
April 27, 2012

"Great service. It was actually fun to buy a car. Don in..."

- superduperdude

Great service. It was actually fun to buy a car. Don in finance was very thorough and smelled great. It was like sitting down with friends to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stewart Cantrell
...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results