Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Young Hyundai

Ogden, UT

not yet
rated
262 Reviews

3333 Wall Avenue

Ogden, UT

84401

Directions

262 Reviews of Young Hyundai

Sort by
March 27, 2018

"Wow these guys don’t mess around. "

- Aptmaster

We got the best price right out of the gate. I’d done my research so I knew. Also the 2nd car we’ve leased from them. Easy to do business with and Kevin our salesman is just great. Paperwork was fast and easy. Literally in and out in an hour. Hyundai is awesome and this dealer makes you want to buy from again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Owens
5.0
February 12, 2018

"Amazing service!!"

- 2018elantra

The employees at Westland Hyundai took a whole day to make sure I ended up in the right vehicle, they are amazing!! I am happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Owens
5.0
Other Employees : JD
January 30, 2018

"Wonderful expierence!"

- Kenziemcneil77

I would highly reccommend this dealship! I had nothing less of an amazing expierence buying my first car! Kevin was so helpful and worked with me to help me get exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted! Couldn’t of been any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Owens
5.0
January 08, 2018

"Kevin was great!"

- bun84067

Kevin took the time to understand our needs, and found some options for us. He didn't play the typical "car-buying game" with us like some dealers. He knew his car models, and the dealership's inventory. I highly recommend Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Owens
5.0
January 06, 2018

"Kevin is the best "

- Amanda23

We had a great experience with buying our first brand new car through Kevin at this dealership. We didn't feel pushed, or haggled, or taken advantage of what so ever, and Kevin bent over backwards to get us everything we wanted out of this car, what we brought in for trade, and worked out the best payments he could for us. He was patient and curtious with us even bough we had our two toddlers with us, which couldn't have been easy. Overall we couldn't be happier with our purchase and will go back to this dealership and Kevin to make future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Owens
5.0
January 02, 2018

"Quick, Easy, Courteous, Not Pushy "

- Jeffrey Parker

I went in for a test drive. Left with a new car. JD and Kevin were very friendly and courteous. They were not pushy like other salesman I have dealt with. I went in knowing what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and we made the deal happen. It was very smooth, quick, and easy. I did have some issues with Muhammad and the finance section but they were quickly rectified once I made them aware of the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Owens
5.0
Other Employees : JD & Muhammad
December 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- Kimdk

When I pulled into Westland Hyundai, I was looking to see if they could get me a car on my budget... Kevin greeted me with a smile and a lot of knowledge about the cars he had available. He made sure that my budget stayed I focus. I would recommend Kevin and Westland Hyundai to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Owens
5.0
Other Employees : Mohammed in finance
December 28, 2017

"Great!!"

- Christopher kearl

Kevin Owens the salesman was great to work with very informative. JD Alexander was a great sales manager helped me out to get the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Owens
5.0
Other Employees : JD Alexander
December 20, 2017

"Instant Replay on Great Service!"

- rose.andrews

We had purchased a 2018 Santa Fe Sport from Westland 6 weeks earlier and with only 913 miles on my new car, another driver pulled out in front of us and totalled it! We really liked the experience we had at Westland Hyundai before so we went back to them to see if they could get us back in another Santa Fe. They were very friendly and helpful once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Owens
5.0
Other Employees : Jason, JD and Ryan
December 20, 2017

"Knowledge,Great Salesmanship"

- Curtis king

It was a great test drive with my salesman Kevin great knowledge of vehicle,pleasant attitude and not a pushy salesman. Would recommend coming and taking a test drive you might find what your looking for without the hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Owens
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results