Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Young Mazda

Easton, PA

4.0
150 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

191 Commerce Park Drive

Easton, PA

18045

Directions

150 Reviews of Young Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2021

"Prompt service explained to me and great to have the car..."

- Cindy.tsurumaki

Prompt service explained to me and great to have the car washed too! Will recommend this dealership. I love my cx30 very fun to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
April 09, 2021

"Great customer service, excellent Team work!..."

- Marilyn Rivera

Great customer service, excellent Team work! Extraordinary 2021 Mazda Cx5 Carbon Edition. Very beautifully detailed interior red design, the drive feels smooth with style. Thank you Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Apr 11, 2021 -

Young Mazda responded

Marilyn, it's fantastic to hear that Jonathan and our staff provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing our dealership!

February 09, 2021

"Waited 6+ weeks for a car. I got a call from the..."

- Mark L.

Waited 6+ weeks for a car. I got a call from the dealership that the car was in and I had to make an appointment to pick it up. They also told me that they wanted to reevaluate my trade in. When I got there I went to look at the car. The car was hit and nobody at the dealership noticed it. There was White paint and a scratch on a red car. When I brought it to the sales managers attention he sent a detail person to address it. They were able to remove the white paint but not the scratch. The sales manager told me that they can wet sand it and it would be fine. I told him no because that will compromise the integrity of the clearcoat. Then I was told take the car then I can make an appointment with their body shop for repairs and bring the car back. I was not doing that. I understand that car dealerships frequently do these types of repairs. My issue was that they tried to hide it from me. If I had seen this after I left I am pretty sure that they would have told me it was fine when it left here. After getting loud in the show room they agreed to get me another car. Never got, sorry this happened, sorry for your inconvenience, NOTHING. The red cx30 vin number ending 36723 was put on the website for sale immediately I doubt that it was probably repaired. As time went on I had lost my trust in the dealership and requested my deposit refunded. No one returned my emails or phone messages. I went to the dealership to get my deposit back. I am still waiting for them to process it 4 days later as of this writing.I will most likely start a credit card dispute over this. Had the dealership contacted me prior to my arrival and told me the car was damaged and that they would make it right to my satisfaction and stuck to the original agreement this would most likely be a 5 star review. Conducting business in this fashion shows a total lack of integrity from the sales manager and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
October 24, 2020

"Michael Graziano was awesome! Extremely helpful! Showed..."

- Spencechelsea

Michael Graziano was awesome! Extremely helpful! Showed me exactly what I wanted and even helped me set up my personal settings in my brand new Mazda CX-5 after purchasing cause it has so many new features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Graziano
December 23, 2019

"Wouldn't recommend "

- tara.lindsay82

I bought a used Mazda5 from this dealership, It was newly inspected by them. I took it back a year later for their "free" inspection and was told it needed extensive work to pass, including some exhaust issues and suspension problems. Amazing how that all popped up in my first year with the vehicle. I wouldn't buy from them again, and wouldn't recommend you do either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
August 02, 2019

"Inspection"

- Fasch

The entire experience was smooth, timely and reasonable. The individuals that helped me were courteous and very knowledgeable. The timing both in and out were punctual and the bill was fair. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 01, 2019

"Friendly and Efficient"

- Robert8

The staff in the service department are professional, efficient, and friendly to us. It is refreshing to talk with individuals who strive to do their utmost best for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake McClassiter
October 17, 2018

"Excellent introduciton to Young Mazda"

- ACGT

Having taken five test drives over the past three weeks with a view to purchasing a new car, I decided to buy a Mazda. Due to a communication issue with a Mazda dealer two miles from my home, I found Young Mazda on line and paid a visit. Worked with Stefano and felt he had a better knowledge of the product I was looking at than any of the other reps did on their cars that I worked with at the other dealers. Not only did he know the product, he controlled the presentation, had a good knowledge of cars generally and was professionally sociable. At the appropriate time I was introduced to Steven Garcia, Sales Manager. He, too, left me with a good impression. Now, I made a counteroffer to the Mazda dealer near my home and felt they did not respond timely enough. While I was at Young's, they left a message accepting my offer. Consequently, feeling obligated to honor my offer, I purchased the car from the dealer which was only two mile from my home. Despite being twenty miles away, I would give Young's Mazda strong consideration on the basis of the performance of the two men listed. Add to that the sterling five star rating on this site, this is a winner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano Napolitano and Steven Garcia
December 08, 2017

"trade in and purchase"

- the rows

We purchased a cx-5 after returning a vw diesel in 2016. Great service and easy to work with - everyone from the sales to the shuttle driver were wonderful. Definitely shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cheri
October 30, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Jane C

Excellent customer service by John Cascioli and Pat Forney made my buying experience amazing . I had a very bad experience with my previous car and was concerned it would happen again. I was so relaxed and every detail was explained. No surprises. There are still honest people out there that want to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cascioli and Pat Forney
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results