Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Young Mazda

4.8

145 Lifetime Reviews

191 Commerce Park Drive, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045 Directions
Call (610) 991-9100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Young Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2019

"Inspection"

- Fasch

The entire experience was smooth, timely and reasonable. The individuals that helped me were courteous and very knowledgeable. The timing both in and out were punctual and the bill was fair. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 01, 2019

"Friendly and Efficient"

- Robert8

The staff in the service department are professional, efficient, and friendly to us. It is refreshing to talk with individuals who strive to do their utmost best for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake McClassiter
October 17, 2018

"Excellent introduciton to Young Mazda"

- ACGT

Having taken five test drives over the past three weeks with a view to purchasing a new car, I decided to buy a Mazda. Due to a communication issue with a Mazda dealer two miles from my home, I found Young Mazda on line and paid a visit. Worked with Stefano and felt he had a better knowledge of the product I was looking at than any of the other reps did on their cars that I worked with at the other dealers. Not only did he know the product, he controlled the presentation, had a good knowledge of cars generally and was professionally sociable. At the appropriate time I was introduced to Steven Garcia, Sales Manager. He, too, left me with a good impression. Now, I made a counteroffer to the Mazda dealer near my home and felt they did not respond timely enough. While I was at Young's, they left a message accepting my offer. Consequently, feeling obligated to honor my offer, I purchased the car from the dealer which was only two mile from my home. Despite being twenty miles away, I would give Young's Mazda strong consideration on the basis of the performance of the two men listed. Add to that the sterling five star rating on this site, this is a winner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano Napolitano and Steven Garcia
December 08, 2017

"trade in and purchase"

- the rows

We purchased a cx-5 after returning a vw diesel in 2016. Great service and easy to work with - everyone from the sales to the shuttle driver were wonderful. Definitely shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cheri
October 30, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Jane C

Excellent customer service by John Cascioli and Pat Forney made my buying experience amazing . I had a very bad experience with my previous car and was concerned it would happen again. I was so relaxed and every detail was explained. No surprises. There are still honest people out there that want to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cascioli and Pat Forney
January 12, 2017

"great experience"

- drlee

I bought a used Mazda. It was as described. No surprises. The salesman was honest and helpful. I would highly recommend them. The car was almost perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Doerner
November 16, 2016

"Smooth sailing"

- Ringergirl

From the time I walked into the dealership until the day I drove away in my new car Mike Graziano was there with me every step of the way. He was very knowledgeable on the first day and described in detail all of the features of the car I was interested in . From that point I was sold and along with the business office every question was answered promptly which put me in my new car in just two days. No high-pressure it was a very comfortable environment and every step of the way was smooth sailing. I'm very happy with the service I received in the vehicle I'm driving and would highly recommend Young Mazda to any car buyer out there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Graziano, Andrew Nagy
February 14, 2016

"Great Service!"

- rorogratz

Terrific experience. Friendly, courteous and extremely efficient. Was in and out (for a recall) in half an hour. Comfortable waiting area and bathroom facilities were very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
February 12, 2016

"Friendly, helpful service"

- Stacy59

Young Mazda makes car service and repairs easier. Dropping off your car is never fun but Young Mazda gets the job done without a hassle. Brad always communicates with me about what my car needs now and future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
February 09, 2016

"I didn't get a chance to drink the free coffee"

- Tazzman13

Jerry Kresge at the service desk was very professional and friendly. The staff that I encountered was polite. I was pretty much in and out of there in no time. Great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kresge
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results