Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Young Motors

Boaz, AL

5.0
6 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Let Young Motors Boaz show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Boaz. We believe fair prices, superior service, and treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget.

12900 US-431

Boaz, AL

35956

Directions

6 Reviews of Young Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2019

"Perfect"

- TEXCA25

They were very friendly helpful and looked for the way to please highly recommended ggoood good good they waited for me to leave work in order I went out with the bus of my temples

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres
July 25, 2019

"satisfied"

- KAYEWHITE

I'm very pleased with my Mercedes, drives and runs great look sharp and overall I'm very satisfied with my choice and the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pierce
5.0
Jul 26, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank you Kaye. It was a pleasure to meet you and help you get your dream car.

Jul 26, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank You.

July 22, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- DAVIDKING2197.DK

Worked with Wayne and he did an awesome job of getting me where I needed to be with the price! Great Experience, and an easy buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pierce
5.0
Jul 23, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank you. It was a pleasure getting to know you and to be able to assist you.

June 08, 2019

"Awesome Experience! Will be Back!!"

- tiffreeman

I gave them a 5 Star because they found me exactly what I was looking for. Everyone there was super nice and friendly. Great Experience!! I Will always use Young Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pierce
5.0
Jun 10, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank you! We try really hard and we do appreciate the kind words, your allowing us to help fill your needs, and most of all you!

Jun 10, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and your friendship!

Jun 10, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and your friendship!

Jun 10, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and your friendship!

Jun 10, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and your friendship!

Jun 10, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and your friendship!

Jun 10, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business and your friendship!

June 03, 2019

"They were awesome to work with!"

- GONZALEZ22JULIA

We needed an SUV for our growing family! We found the perfect one. They were great to work with and very helpful. I highly recommend for anyone’s auto needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pierce
5.0
Jun 04, 2019 -

Young Motors responded

Thank you Julia, you and Juan were a pleasure to meet and serve. Wayne

November 15, 2018

"Highly Recommend "

- debeberhart

After few weeks of dealers we were basically feed up. From first moment on car lot it was totally different. Wayne was most helpful, informative, well mannered, not pushy etc. We are very pleased with Wayne and the suv! Will highly recommend!!! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pierce
5.0
1
1 - 6 of 6 results