Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

677 Lifetime Reviews

6151 N 21st Street, Ozark, Missouri 65721
Call (417) 551-9111

677 Reviews of Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"Always excellant customer service"

- shoults

Ryan Grabill does excellant job with my service. He is quick to remedy any issue, and easy to work with. He is #`1 reason i would return to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are proud to have Ryan as part of our Youngblood team, and we appreciate your kind review. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 17, 2019

"Oil change"

- Jolene6583

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and courteous! My vehicle was ready when they promised nd went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

At Youngblood, we believe in going out of our way to provide friendly and courteous service to all our customers. Thanks for letting us know you were happy with your experience! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 15, 2019

"Love this place!"

- Willig34

Would recommend to friends & family. Very impressed with ever visit. Good at what they do & very professional. They have my business & don't plan in going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2019 -

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are proud to have earned your business through great experiences and professional service. Thanks so much for your review and recommendation! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 14, 2019

"Great job "

- mark.leeker

On time and informative friendly kept us updated would use this service again drove from Branson but it was worth the drive. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Graham
Mar 15, 2019 -

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

You are very welcome! Thanks for making the drive from Branson to come see us at Youngblood. Thanks so much for your review. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 13, 2019

"See above"

- terri.fredrick@yahoo.com

I purchased my car through another dealership b/c I had a terrible experience with the Chevrolet Youngblood dealership. I had to have an oil change in my present vehicle, decided to try your dealership b/c of travel convenience. I met Ryan!! He is awesome! Keep him! When I am ready to trade in my vehicle, I am strongly considering your dealership b/c of the encounter I have had with Ryan, on 2 occasions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2019 -

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to post your review! When the time comes to trade in your vehicle, we will be here for you to answer any questions and help in any way we can. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 13, 2019

"Service "

- Krayon

Did a great job on my warranty work i needed to have done on my truck. They went above and beyond to make sure my truck was fixed right before they returned it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2019 -

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

At Youngblood, we believe in going above and beyond for our customers. Thanks for taking the time to share your review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 13, 2019

"Great service "

- Sebastian01

Great service very helpful answered all the questions and did not pressure us in to any un needed services to be done. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 15, 2019 -

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

You are welcome! Thank you very much for your review. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 12, 2019

"Oil Changes"

- spensernicole

Very kind and helpful! I always choose Youngblood for my Jeep Wrangler. They always get it in and done fast which is very convenient for me. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Graham
Mar 15, 2019 -

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for choosing Youngblood! We appreciate your review and your 10/10 recommendation. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 11, 2019

"First service on my new Ram"

- KorbinDallas343

Employees were very kind and considerate. They took very good care of me, always checking to see if I needed anything at all while I waited. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Graham
Mar 15, 2019 -

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love hearing you had a great experience with our team. Thanks so much for your review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 10, 2019

"Oil change"

- Kloye

Ryan is the best! He’s great at explaining what needs done and always makes things right. I have seen him multiple times and trust him with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2019 -

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are proud to have earned your trust. Thanks for sending us such a great review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

161 - 170 of 677 results