Back

ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

not yet
rated
88 Reviews

1000 Beal Pkwy NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32547

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 88 reviews

August 17, 2010

My wife and I were in Destin, Fl.Georgr for our granddaughter's wedding. On Sunday nite we discovered a message of "low tire pressure". Having run flat tires we were at a loss as to the proper act More

by George W.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
July 02, 2010

From the first time I talked with Bill about ordering a new car until it was delivered it was a very good experience. Originally I was told my car would be in August and then he found one that was being s More

by jdrabourn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brock
April 28, 2009

There are four family members in my family: Me, my wife, and my two children. And even though there are only four of us, we for some reason own 7 Mercedes Benzs. Let me be honest, I love mercedes, not just More

by aap07e
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 19, 2008

I will NEVER bring my BMW to Quality Imports again. I will try to make the information short and sweet: While shopping for my BMW I was consistently disregarded as a customer -- I was repeatedly asked More

by juser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Shoemake
October 03, 2008

This is a little late, but just now came across this site. For the past 3 years that I've had my x5, other bmw owners would strongly stress I must never take my car to Quality. I live in Destin and San More

by jsg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dupreee & Shumaker
August 12, 2008

Went in for an oil change. Was told several hours later that my oil pan was cracked and my radiator was leaking. They told me they could give me a great deal on my vehicle as a trade in to something that More

by babyandamy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
April 16, 2008

I probably should have read this review before doing business with this dealership. I have never seen such a dysfunctional dealership in my life. Seriously, the Mercedes guys hate the BMW guys and the s More

by AMGeater
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember or care
September 27, 2003

You guys must be one of the worst dealerships. Jiffy Lube has better service than you people do. You say something, and then you end up extending my cars service. You did not do a detailed inspection, and yo More

by Burt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gram, Barbera
...
9