Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove

Downers Grove, IL

4.1
321 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2311 Ogden Ave

Downers Grove, IL

60515

Directions

321 Reviews of Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2021

"They keep me updated via text messaging. They keep me..."

- Celia

They keep me updated via text messaging. They keep me well informed about the timing of repair and reassured me that it will be ready my for pick up on the same day and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Sidorowicz
5.0
Brian Malpeli
5.0
Phil Nepomuck
5.0
Other Employees : David
April 10, 2021

"The people were friendly and knowledgeable. The showroom..."

- Mike

The people were friendly and knowledgeable. The showroom and service areas are very clean. I felt comfortable leaving my truck there for service. I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Sidorowicz
5.0
Brian Malpeli
5.0
Phil Nepomuck
5.0
April 08, 2021

"Came in for two recalls, No issues. Everything is working..."

- barlowse

Came in for two recalls, No issues. Everything is working fine. Was happy the fuel recall part was available so I didn't have to make two trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gorege
April 05, 2021

"Bought a Cherokee here. Couldn’t be more pleased with..."

- Sjs2460

Bought a Cherokee here. Couldn’t be more pleased with whole experience. Will buy another Jeep here in the not too distant future. Great Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Sidorowicz
5.0
Brian Malpeli
5.0
Phil Nepomuck
5.0
April 05, 2021

"Took my vehicle here last year for warranty work. Was..."

- brad

Took my vehicle here last year for warranty work. Was told at that time that the parts could take a year to come in(dash pad was delaminating). Went back for service today and asked about the status of the parts. Was told they have no record of inspecting my vehicle for that issue and I was now out of luck as the warranty expired. Service department was ZERO help and pushed it off onto Chrysler. Non existent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 04, 2021

"I'm really pleased with the outstanding service I..."

- Jodymac05

I'm really pleased with the outstanding service I received from the sales team! Very knowledgeable and payed attention to my likes and dislikes. I appreciated the level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Sidorowicz
5.0
March 26, 2021

"They advertised a price on a Challenger online, then when..."

- Dcc1973

They advertised a price on a Challenger online, then when I went to buy it, they said the actual price isn't even close to that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Sidorowicz
3.0
March 26, 2021

"Nice clean and friendly atmosphere. Makes you feel..."

- Louieo311

Nice clean and friendly atmosphere. Makes you feel comfortable. Explains what services are needed and costs associated. Over all good experience and I always go back for service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Sidorowicz
5.0
March 16, 2021

"It was quite disappointing and waste of my time to visit..."

- ashamalgireddy

It was quite disappointing and waste of my time to visit your shop yesterday. The mileage listed on your post and the actual odometer mileage is significantly higher. When asked I was told, by Mike that you don’t have to update the post with factual information. The Kona we drove was unkept, dirty, has grease marks on the ceiling, pet fur on the seats as well as on the floor and put me and my kids in unsafe, unhealthy situation during this pandemic. I took time off from work, moved my kids appointments around to honor my appointment only to find a dirty car, rude salesmen, unprofessional shop and lying sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Sidorowicz
1.0
Other Employees : Mike and Jimmy
March 10, 2021

"Great job. Quick and painless ! Oil change and discussion..."

- Paul.solarz

Great job. Quick and painless ! Oil change and discussion with Cody in Service. Bought my Jeep there any have always been happy with them. Thumbs up 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results