Search
Back
Write a review

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove

4.4

166 Lifetime Reviews

2311 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 Directions
Sales: (630) 241-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Zeigler Jeep in Downers Grove IL"

- Bob

Darren Donofrio knows the jeep wrangler in every detail. He was terrific to work with. Mr. Zeiglerr could not have a better person representing his business. Bob Hesterman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Donofrio
March 19, 2019

"Poor communication "

- BaileyDad

Came in for oil change. Service prompt but no mention of outstanding safety recall or review of inspection sheet, which indicated rear wiper needed to be replaced. Called from home after reading receipt and discovering recall code and inspection results. Sticker on receipt asks customer to contact specific dealer representative, who had no interest in hearing what I had to say. Unclear why they bother with sticker. Was passed to service representative who agreed I should have received a review before leaving and apologized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica Bucaro, Josh Galiher
Mar 21, 2019 -

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded

I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with your experience. I have passed your concerns to our Manager. If there is anything we can do, please let me know at amanddacroucher@zeigler.com. Sincerely, Amanda c.

March 19, 2019

"Service "

- Samlew22

I dropped my car off for service because my check engine light came on- I called and asked if I could drop it off and they said yes. Once I got there- they notified me that they didn’t have a loaner for me and that they wouldn’t even be able to LOOK at my vehicle until Saturday. (I brought my car in on thursday the 14th). I say okay- well what can you do for me at this time the lady who is helping me says “well I can try and call enterprise and see what they can do for you but they close at 6 so...I don’t know how much help that’ll be” (by this time it’s 5:45 pm) if you don’t have a loner of your own don’t you think you would’ve called to see what they could do in the first place? Instead of just assuming I don’t need a car? They call me Saturday saying they figured out the problem that my car would be ready to be picked up Saturday afternoon or on Monday. I go there on Monday (the 18th) to pay for my deductible and pick up my car- I get my car pulled up and they didn’t even do a courtesy car wash when it was ABOVE freezing. I didn’t even receive a thank you for using Ziegler as my service provider. I’m actually very disappointed in the way things we’re handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
Mar 21, 2019 -

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded

I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with your experience. I have passed your concerns to our Manager. If there is anything we can do, please let me know at amanddacroucher@zeigler.com. Sincerely, Amanda c.

March 18, 2019

"Treated like family"

- Lizb1201

I went in to buy a new Grand Cherokee and from the minute I walked in Frank was more than helpful. He made me feel comfortable and was understanding and warm to me having to bring my kids. The entire staff made the experience quick and painless. These are the things that will make me continue to shop at Zeigler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Weber
Mar 21, 2019 -

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments! We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove. Sincerely, Amanda C.

March 04, 2019

"My car was reading engine update so i was told to bring in"

- Engine update

Stephanie kept me informed as to what was going on with my car throughout the entire day. Which i greatly appreciated the attention very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
Mar 21, 2019 -

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded

Thank you!

February 21, 2019

"Service "

- Frank

Had transmission problems they fixed the problem. Service tech Stephanie was great keeping me informed of the work. Dealer provided a loaner vehicle. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
Mar 21, 2019 -

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments!

February 19, 2019

"LIARS."

- MKNYC

My mother purchased a used car from them and asked for new tires. They told her that they put on new tires. They didn't. They just lied. How do businesses get away with this stuff?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Wong
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2019 -

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded

I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with your experience. I have passed your concerns to our Manager. If there is anything we can do, please let me know at amanddacroucher@zeigler.com. Sincerely, Amanda c.

January 28, 2019

"Service"

- Snoopy1970

Ziegler Jeep is an awesome place to do business. Very trustworthy, extremely quick service and a pleasure to do business with! When I decide to purchase a new SUV, I will be coming back to obtain the same quality service that I have reviewed in the past! Keep up the excellent work!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Sidorowicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2019 -

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded

Thank you!

January 21, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Spanke

Darren Donofrio was excellent. Want the best deal contact Darren. The service was the best service I have had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Ziegler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Donofrio
Jan 24, 2019 -

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Sincerely, Amanda C.

January 21, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- ACJR

The communication and attention to detail provided by Dave in service and the dealership overall was one of the best experiences I have every had from a dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jan 24, 2019 -

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Downers Grove responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Sincerely, Amanda C.

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results