Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Zeigler Ford of North Riverside

North Riverside, IL

3.9
70 Reviews

2100 South Harlem Avenue

North Riverside, IL

60546

Directions

70 Reviews of Zeigler Ford of North Riverside

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"This service department does great work and service..."

- dnd

This service department does great work and service manager Tim Jacob was very prompt at returning calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Jacob
October 22, 2021

"Great friendly service and nice employees throughout the..."

- stbyrne

Great friendly service and nice employees throughout the dealership I will go back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Croucher
5.0
October 17, 2021

"Amazing attendance, very close attention to detail and..."

- Enriquemart

Amazing attendance, very close attention to detail and great reception. Great experience and never a dull moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra
October 06, 2021

"Tom took care of all the issues that I was having with my..."

- Davistara

Tom took care of all the issues that I was having with my car. He make sure my need was met, while my car was being service, I was provided a longer and my car was ready the next day. Thank you again 💓

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom in service department
October 03, 2021

"Quickllane was excellent and personal were great very..."

- Wally s

Quickllane was excellent and personal were great very helpful was in and out in about an hr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony zobjeck
Oct 08, 2021 -

Wally s responded

Thank you for the excelant service

September 13, 2021

"They were kind, but the service was disappointing. I..."

- Synola

They were kind, but the service was disappointing. I expected my vehicle to be serviced the day I took it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 27, 2021

"Loved how the employees worked to help get my husband a..."

- Hectortrujillo0629

Loved how the employees worked to help get my husband a car! Loved work done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra buenrostro
August 26, 2021

"They are very curtious and helpful and IFI have any..."

- dimples5359

They are very curtious and helpful and IF I have any concerns about my truck they always help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Croucher
5.0
July 12, 2021

"Pleasant people and excellent service! Love Ziegler Ford!..."

- Mr Calabash

Pleasant people and excellent service! Love Ziegler Ford! Recommend to all Ford vehicle owners. Very satisfied with the whole experience and will continue to take my car there for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Shelfo
July 10, 2021

"Bought a car from them and the temporary registration is..."

- Jayman454

Bought a car from them and the temporary registration is about to end on the car and I’m on my 3rd attempt to get the car registered and everytime I go to the tag office there seems to be a problem with paperwork on the end. Worst problem is I’ve had no luck with getting ahold of a manger or anything I’ve left voicemails but no calls back. Highly recommend nobody buy anything from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dillion, Selena, Karen
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results