About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zeigler Nissan Of Gurnee

4.0

98 Lifetime Reviews

3175 E Grand Ave, Lindenhurst, Illinois 60046 Directions
Sales: (855) 243-7252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Zeigler Nissan Of Gurnee

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"feliz con el carro"

- gamafreddy

Sergio me ayudo mucho. Me gusta mucho mi nuevo kicks y mi experiencia fue excelente y lo recomendaria a mi familia y amigos, muchas gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Acosta
January 15, 2019

"Happy"

- joseflores19

Sergio (Salesman) was very honest and straight to the point. I got a new frontier at the price of a used one I was looking at a different dealership.Parts and Service department are very helpful too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Acosta
January 09, 2019

"Not all dealers are the same "

- WeownaJuke

Needed a 45K mile service for our Juke... we werent a fan of the dealer where we purchased the vehicle so we decided to take it to Zeigler Nissan. What a difference! Great service and polite staff. I recomond this dealer above others in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Anderson
Mark DeLordo
Ryan Kranz
Joe Ortegel
December 29, 2018

"No Way in today’s economy No Way"

- Carlo961

We where greeted by a very nice kid “The Porter” that was nice and courteous but the Staff was sleeping at a high table and didn’t even attempt so greet us or ask us anything and only after a few minutes of waiting a Sales Maneger “Joe” came out of his box to ask us if he could be of assistance and informed us they didn’t have any 370Z and that was all !!! ... is this The Nissan Customer Service !?!? I sure hope not !!! I would like to buy a 370 Nismo but I might have to switch to BMW or AUDI just because the pre sale and most importantly the post sale experience is most important to me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
“ Joe “
December 13, 2018

"Purchase of Nissan Murano"

- Fzappitelli

This dealership was clean and friendly. Ken did a great job of showing us different cars and options. The price negotiation was quick and fair. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hibbing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Meek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"An outstanding experience and truly appreciated the service "

- Talied1217

I honestly can not say enough nice things about this dealership and the service we received this past weekend, from the minute we walked in the door we felt we were in good hands! After shopping around at a few different dealerships, Zeigler will have our business from here on out. A huge thank you to Alex A. and his finance manager Alex K. We love our new Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Aguliar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Krasner
November 24, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Eberaine

Very friendly staff & they worked around the clock to make sure we were very satisfied! Victor Hernandez was the definition of a Perfect sales consultant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Hernandez
November 24, 2018

"Oil and battery"

- French55

They are the best. They are honestly and kind. They help you in anyway. I’ve taken my Infiniti to other dealerships. This place and the people and the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rancharan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Kranz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Susan Mistler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"They worked with me "

- Denisedrotar

Everyone worked with me to get the price I wanted to get the vehicle. Alex Aguilar was my sales associate and he went out of his way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Aguliar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I cannot remember the managers name but he too was very helpful
November 13, 2018

"Zeigler folks are awesome. "

- Titanbass

Great service, sales, and staff. Facility has great amentities and friendly staff. Service department does a nice job on the work and even washes up the truck. No need to go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Aguliar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karina in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results