Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zeller Ford

Arkansas City, KS

4.2
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Zeller Ford! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

3319 N Summit St

Arkansas City, KS

67005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

February 24, 2021

"No frills, straight forward to work with. Communcation..."

- D Quock

No frills, straight forward to work with. Communcation was clear and precise. Explained each step of the process. Bottom line prices. Both good guys to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donna Kunkel
February 03, 2021

"Wit,Colby and the whole crew at Zeller went above and..."

- Junkerclunker71

Wit,Colby and the whole crew at Zeller went above and beyond to make our experience the best ever!!! If you are looking for a Dealership that will work to earn your business look no further! Thanks again guys you are Top Notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wit
February 03, 2021

"Bo took very good care of us and I grilled him pretty..."

- kennyd

Bo took very good care of us and I grilled him pretty hard. After several phone conversations we went to test drive a couple of cars and he treated us very well, answered all questions, and addressed all our concerns. I left feeling like I got the best deal available possible. I did a lot of research and looked at many dealerships and Bo got us the best deal I could find. Thanks Bo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2021

"Quick, fast, friendly Service! Got a great deal on the..."

- Smidlat

Quick, fast, friendly Service! Got a great deal on the vehicle and love it ! Thanks to the great and wonderful people at the Zellers motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"The oil rack and service desk guys are amazing. Dale..."

- ZABREANA.WILSON

The oil rack and service desk guys are amazing. Dale Wilson and Shane. They made my daughter and I feel like family. Thank you for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Shane
January 27, 2021

"original call I talked with Shawn. very courteous and..."

- MRHALL

original call I talked with Shawn. very courteous and helped answer questions. Called back next morning and talked with Stacey Beckett. Super easy to work with. I've been looking for a local place to service my truck and will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
didn't work with anyone else outside of those mentioned above.
December 28, 2020

"It took over two hours for an oil change and coolant..."

- RLLAUNDRY9404

It took over two hours for an oil change and coolant flush. I had an appointment. I still have a seat belt issue that was not resolved. The service department does not seem to understand seat belt issues. Over $250 for this service . Tring to redeem FordPass rewards is a chaotic experience. It seems like they really don't want to redeem your points unless you make a fuss. After doing business with Reedy for over 30 years I must say I am disappointed. By the way, Chad is no longer at the service desk. He was great. I miss him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"I have dealt with Reedy Ford for about 30 years. I was..."

- JLYNNE3

I have dealt with Reedy Ford for about 30 years. I was always made to feel comfortable. This experience was not. $30.00 to install an a/c flow director does seem exorbitant to me. The job took less than 10 minutes. I did not see a value. This was the second time this air flow director had to be replaced. It should have been covered under warranty. Nobody was knowledgeable about selling me an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer Traci, Mechanic Mike was great, I spoke with former owner Richard Reedy.
December 04, 2020

"When I called to see when my appointment was they should..."

- Tsgroom

When I called to see when my appointment was they should of told me they were running behind. Or tell me when I got there. It took 2 hours for a oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lady running service center.
Jan 29, 2021 -

Zeller Ford responded

I apologize about this. We are always striving to better ourselves and appreciate the input. Thank you for your business. I hope that you will give us a chance to do better next time.

December 02, 2020

"Very informative and knowledgeable technicians. It’s..."

- DNOWINGS60@gmail.com

Very informative and knowledgeable technicians. It’s Always a pleasure to do business with the dealership. Would be nice if regular customers were informed of the dealership sale and name change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hardy/ Dale Wilson
1
1 - 10 of 10 results