Back

Zeller Ford

Arkansas City, KS

4.8
111 Reviews

3319 N Summit St

Arkansas City, KS

67005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 111 reviews

July 26, 2022

I have taken my car I bought from them with a cracked windshield to the dealership twice now. This time I took it on a Sunday night- spoke to a manager- well that is what he said he was - when I left my More

by Teresa.Jackson67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ewing
June 24, 2022

The staff were great when it came to me being happy with my experience. It has been a few months and they continue to make sure I got a good deal. More

by Jared Berry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Stock, Jeremy Ewing
June 04, 2022

Robbie made my buying process fast and easy! I enjoyed doing business there, there is no pressure and no haggling like you get at other dealers! Great experience. More

by alex.markus1028
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Crow, Robbie Clampitt
June 03, 2022

The team was Very helpful and wanted please everyone. Great family to work with. Thank you! More

by tina.dory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Crow, Christa Ransom, Tim Milby, Jeremy Ewing
May 19, 2022

Even though it wasn't my original choice they got me a excellent second option and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for the effort, it was greatly appreciated. And it was time to retire my Expedition, just More

by Charles Campbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Milby, Shane Henley, Jeremy Ewing
May 03, 2022

The folks at Zeller Ford were very helpful and wanted to make sure that I got the right car for me after my crash. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a car! More

by jannie2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Milby, Shane Henley, Jeremy Ewing
April 07, 2022

Very professional, speedy process to get the job done! Will come back again for next vehicle! More

by jilljordan11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Ewing
April 04, 2022

Great experience with team at Zeller Ford I would recommend them to anyone would buy another vehicle from Zeller Ford. Thanks to everyone special thanks to Robbie Clampitt he went the extra mile to More

by richardtaylor897
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Clampitt
March 28, 2022

Im very pleased with Zeller Moters on the way they took care of me during and after the sale of my 2017 GMC truck. Everyone was very helpful. More

by charles.bean6193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christa Ransom, Wyatt Hinkle, Tim Stock, Tim Milby, Jeremy Ewing
March 15, 2022

They didn't have what wanted, but they looked at other dealers till they found what I wanted for the price I was willing to pay. I'm Very happy with the sales and service that Zeller Ford provided. More

by charles.bean6193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christa Ransom, Robbie Clampitt, Jeremy Ewing
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results