Back

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

Zumbrota, MN

4.9
4,597 Reviews

1660 South Main St.

Zumbrota, MN

55992

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,597 reviews

June 28, 2024

Aaron was the absolute best help when we were buying a car! I wouldn't want anyone else to help me More

by beanooo400
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Beyer
June 20, 2024

Love my experiences w Zumbrota Ford! We have been their sole customer for 10 years plus. Coleman Brooke sold us our last vehicle and he was amazing! He was patient, thorough and accommod More

by tmchapa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coleman Brooke
June 01, 2024

Zumbrota Ford is the spot to get a car and I recommend zay hea the one More

by Jessie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Olson
Jun 17, 2024 -

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the 5 stars Jessie!!

May 28, 2024

Aaron was very helpful. We love our new vehicle! Everyone was very nice. And we love the new griddle they gave us. More

by Jess27larson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Beyer
May 28, 2024 -

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Aaron!!

May 22, 2024

Fast, eficient and friendly customer service. They gave me a good deal. Had a good experience. More

by Dcmbw15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dara, Anthony Velez
Jun 17, 2024 -

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the review!!

May 20, 2024

Came in not expecting much, the sales team was attentive and very helpful. They found financing to meet my needs, and the salesperson, Coleman Brooke, was very knowledgeable with their inventory More

by charlesfp68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalley, Dara Meas, Coleman Brooke
May 28, 2024 -

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the 5 stars Charles!!

May 17, 2024

Great experience! This was my first time buying a car at a real dealership. Everyone I met was great, Coleman and Dara Made the whole buying process comforting and h More

by EnriqueTamez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dara Meas, Coleman Brooke
May 28, 2024 -

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Enrique!!

May 17, 2024

Service was great from the test drives and great cars, to the free cupcakes and pizza because it got late. Sales team was great and so was finance. Shout out to Aaron, Zachary, and Dara! More

by 2007sgn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dara Meas, Aaron Beyer
May 28, 2024 -

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and congratulations on your Nicer, Newer car!!

May 13, 2024

I worked with Coleman to find the perfect fit for my family. He took the time to listen to my situation and budget needs. He made the whole process very comfortable. I haven't purchased a vehicle in a v More

by melindagcooper
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coleman Brooke
May 28, 2024 -

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Coleman!! We are happy to hear the process was smooth and comfortable!

May 03, 2024

We worked with Aaron in sales and Dara in finances, they both were professional and personable through the whole time we were going through this process of trying to find a car that would not only fit us fi More

by briannab
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dara Meas, Aaron Beyer
May 28, 2024 -

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks you for the 5 star recommendation Brianna!!

1
...