About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

4.9

1,294 Lifetime Reviews

1660 South Main St., Zumbrota, Minnesota 55992
Call (507) 732-5127

1294 Reviews of Zumbrota Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Excellent "

- Sthiewes

Justin was absolutely amazing to work with! I highly recommend working with him anytime. The dealership is excellent as well. Very happy with my experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Annis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Great Service!!!"

- Barbie12

Mike Vaniperen is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful finding me what I want and needed in my next vehicle. He was very thorough when looking at cars. I highly recommend Mike at Zumbrota Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vaniperen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Dammen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"What a great car buying experience!"

- Volty79

We came in to check out what was available. Didn't have the money yet. They found us a car that fit our budget and held it a week for us. They worked hard to shine the car up real nice. It looks sharp, runs great and rides smooth. We got a Buick Lucerne. Really low miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Curt cleaned the car up for us.
February 14, 2018

"Awesome"

- Mike haag72

They work hard to get the best for you and the hospitality was excellent I would go back in a heartbeat there the best in very happy with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Vaniperen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"I bought two vechiles from Zumbrota Ford"

- Monica A Svien

Nick was very helpful an he isa good salemans. I will go back to him anytils at the front deckme.Thanks to Nick,Jeremy, an the girls at the front desk. An a Big Thanks to Kristin for helping me out when I first went to them. Thanks Kristin,Nick,Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chaco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Truly the best buying experience of my lifetime"

- 4truegrit

I went into this transaction hesitant and not expecting much In fruitful results.. You see my credit was poor borderline fair and I felt like I might have to resort to Bottom of the barrel Cars and Credit For my next vehicle even though I'd use them before and had nothing good to say about the over all experience.. 1st thing 1st though as I just had to make that initial call to at least test the water, And I was pleasantly surprised that the conversation went so easily as I reached Nick in sales via the Internet, Having picked out a used Ford edge as my preference prior to calling... Nick took down my information and assured me that he could come up with the vehicle I desired in my price range... I felt good after the call which was made on Thursday am and I let it stay there waiting to hear back or needed to take the next step in driving over to Zumbrota... I could have drove over Thursday which Nick encouraged me to do but I was still pessimistic and figured having the following Monday off I would drive over then... Anyway later that afternoon I believe it was the same Thursday I received a call in the late Afternoon from Nick and he told me he had an S UV that he could swing a deal on for me it was a sweet looking silver 2012 ford escape had everything I was looking for Except the all wheel drive which would of cost a bit more and may be harder to finance for me... He encouraged me to come over Friday or Saturday but I felt like having the following Monday off early in the morning would be a better time to go.. So I put $500 down so they would put it on hold for me and I spent all weekend getting to know the Ford Escape via the Internet and YouTube videos and liking more and more what I saw... Wanting it really really bad. So Monday morning I drove over 1st thing with my old 2001 Subaru outback not in the best of shape anymore also having a 1992 Ford F150 truck to trade.. I kept waiting for the ax to fall somewhere along the line during my 3 hours stay there, but things just kept rolling along into the finance office with Chris who was absolutely the best In explaining everything in detail to me. Putting me at ease I really genuinely liked this man, and I felt like I could really Put my trust in him. should mention before that happened I got to test drive my Ford Escape And all I can say to that is wow just wow, Wanted it even more.. They gave me absolutely the best deal more than I thought I would get in trade for my Subaru and Ford F150... They made the payments affordable Even after tacking on a couple extra Goodies... Was even paid a visit by the manager Steve Johnson who I felt like I already knew from TV commercials and It was nothing but a pleasure getting to meet him also... The whole place had a general family like atmosphere and I was feeling better as each minute went by during my stay and I could not believe it was 3 hours by the time I left because it all went so pleasantly quickly.. Already received a call for an appointment couple days later for my Caltech application which I had added to my finance. I was encouraged to go over there by manager at work and I'm sure glad I did as she had a couple friends and even relatives that had gone over and left overly pleased just like myself... Needless to say I know where I will be going for my next vehicle, knowing I don't have to drive crap anymore.. Seriously speaking and best regards, Michael Blomstrom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chaco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Johnson
February 10, 2018

""Amazing Experience!""

- Don H from Zumbro Valley Plumbing

I went in feeling nervous about getting rid of my old work truck to feeling great about my new truck for my Plumbing buisness! Now I have the right truck to get me to my customers and it gives me the professional look I am looking for when they see me drive in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chaco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Thank you for the best experience!"

- Caburr2006

Nick Chaco was very polite and professional and kelly was unbelievable with getting me approved even after my bankruptcy she answered all my questions and concerns and help me pick out what was best for me in my buying process. Nick explained each process step by step and help me see and understand the real numbers and got me exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chaco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"Awesome Dealership!"

- BPukal

Zumbrota Ford has been wonderful to our family for years. Helped us out when nobody else would years ago. Been great ever since. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Fitzgibbons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Wills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2018

"Best non pressure experience I’ve had at a dealership! "

- chelsea Joy

I came to Zumbrota Ford without a car in mind and left with one of the best vehicles I could have found! The guaranteed credit approval came in clutch and working with Jared was a breeze! I never felt like I was in over my head and I have less of a payment than I anticipated going in. I will tell all my friends and family to do business with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Fitzgibbons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Maes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,294 results