Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

Zumbrota, MN

4.9
3,777 Reviews
On behalf of everyone at Zumbrota Ford, your Dealer FOR The People we thank you for visiting our website! Our Ford dealership is truly committed to serving you, and we look forward to assisting you in your next new or used car purchase. Whether you are looking for a new Ford Bronco or Bronco Sport, Ford F-150, Ford Super Duty F-250 or F-350, Ford Explorer, Ford Mustang, or even the Ford Mustang Mach-e, At Zumbrota Ford we have the right car for you! Conveniently located just off Highway 52 in Zumbrota, Minnesota. Our vehicle financing and credit department is friendly and focused on ensuring that your visit to Zumbrota Ford, Dealer FOR The People exceeds your highest expectations. Our experienced finance managers will ensure that you get your car, and get the right finance program at the most competitive rates. Our Ford Finance department provides: Competitive rates direct from Ford, local and national banks Quick and easy approvals Value-added services to protect your Ford vehicle investment Extended warranties and money-saving programs to meet your needs Save time by using our online pre-approval form. We are always happy to answer your questions so please don’t hesitate contact us or stop by!

1660 South Main St.

Zumbrota, MN

55992

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,777 reviews

January 15, 2022

Dara did a wonderful job helping us out finding a SUV that fits out family needs. Thanks! More

by cathyaaehus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2022

Kayla and Tim were pleased to work with very friendly and outgoing did not take very long either More

by Tipler.mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable with everything. Made the buying process easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Zumbrota Ford for anyone looking for a vehicle More

by libbylee000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2022

I worked with Dara. I traded in my transit for a blue f150. I had a great experience here compared to other dealerships. I got more than I thought I would get for my transit. Visit zumbrota ford and ask More

by porfiriorodriguez80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2022

Cayla and Tim in the service center were very nice and helpful. I had great customer service! More

by harrowood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

This is my second time buying a car from this place. The customer services here is the best. The lady that helped me today was amazing; she helped me greatly and was super kind!! More

by Fadde328
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

This is my second vehicle I have bought from Zumbrota Ford and I have never met a service advisor as nice as Cayla! What a great advisor! Love coming here for all my services! More

by Mohaikar2324
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Dani and her Manger Jason went above and beyond with the service I received to get me in a awesome 2021 Roush F150. I'm glad I made the 1 1/2 hr drive down from the cities to do business with Zumbrota F More

by SHARON_JAKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Had good service and found a great deal. Dani was super fun to work with, and bought us food. Will recommend to others More

by oldenkampn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Came here not expecting to spend a lot. Dani put me in a truck i never expected. Very friendly, very personable. They even bought us lunch. More

by ratman7449
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,777 results