About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Johnson.
Steve Johnson
Steve  Johnson, Dealer FOR The People, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Steve Johnson

Dealer FOR The People

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

What is a "Dealer FOR The People!" It means we put our customers first before everything else. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car today. Our business is not selling cars. Our business is finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. We're on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. Our goal is to be a trusted advisor in the process.

224 Reviews of Steve Johnson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly a Dealership for the People"

- ImCollinMurray

I was in need of a new vehicle and needed it swiftly to keep heating to work. I've heard the commercials for years so I had to come and check out Zumbrota ford. Lucky for me I got in on their Wreck-tember sale and I got 2000$ Trade in on my pile of junk Pontiac G6, I really mean it was junk, the power train was trashed, yet Zumbrota Ford took it off of my hands for way more than it was worth, helping me to look and Cars that were just out of my budget. Mick, the salesmen I had the chance to work with made all of my options very clear for the budget I had, and answered all of my questions straight and forward. He helped me through the whole process, from finding the car I wanted to signing on the 30 or so dotted lines. I'd reccomend Zumbrota Ford to anyone looking to get their hands on a newer ride. The whole atmosphere they hold up at the dealership is very relaxed, and very positive overall. I'm now the proud owner of 2014 Ford Focus, thanks to the Zumbrota Ford team. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Mick Knies

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Bonnie Blue

Courteous guys to deal with...answer questions and make you feel taken care of. Helped save us money by financing through Ford for a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Mike Vaniperen

Sep 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

That's a BEAUTIFUL Expedition!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review, and enjoy that new RIDE!!!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant staff here at Zumbrota Ford"

- Genmoses529

When I came into Zumbrota Ford I was very skeptical at first and didn't believe Andrew when he said he would be able to get me in a car. He made me feel very comfortable and took the time to go through the process with me. With the help of Dorinda, who answered every question I had in detail, I was able to leave with a reliable vehicle at an affordable rate! The other staff at the store were very welcoming as well and I learned a lot from this experience. I am very thankful for Zumbrota Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

You are so sweet!!! We are VERY thankful, grateful, and appreciative of YOU! Thank you so much for giving the opportunity to show how easy, fun, and relaxing buying a care can, and should be!! Enjoy that new ride!!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A must stop!!"

- Bloomquist0

Amazing people I never thought I’d buy a new vehicle. As we stopped in they gave me top dollar on my trade! Steve Johnson and staff are truly Amzing! Thank you Zumbrota Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Arens, Jared Maes, Jeremy Carlson

Aug 22, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the awesome, 5 star review!! So glad you got top dollar on your trade, and congrats on the new vehicle!! Always an exciting time!! Thank you for trusting us and please stop in and say, "Hi", when you're here for your first service appointment!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Drallim

I didn't feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle like I did at other dealerships. They were friendly, patient and showed many different options that fit my budget. I will definitely refer my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Brian Willner

Aug 20, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Hey, thanks for the 5 star review!! We appreciate your business, and the time you took give us feedback! Enjoy that new RIDE, and congratulation!!!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ll come back again and again!!!"

- Deb Anderson

I had such a wonderful experience buying my new Ford. Tom and all the staff were attentive, expedient and patient with me and the buying process. When all was said, done and signed, I felt like I had won the lottery. I’ll be back and send all my friends there! Thank you so much to Tom and all the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you, Deb!! Getting a new vehicle certainly feels like winning the lottery and is certainly something to be celebrated! Congratulations, and thank you so much for the time you took to give us a review!! It really means a lot to us here, and please stop in to say hi when you're here for your service appointment!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiles for Miles"

- Tucker's mom

Zumbrota Ford & the staff are the best there is, as always. The owner, Steve Johnson, is such a dear friend, that he made sure to call us too to ensure we were happy with everything. We're excited about the 2007 Buick Rendezvous we got in just a matter of 3 days from my finding it online til we picked it up yesterday!! Our sales person, Todd "12" Edwardsen was helpful & had a great background in car sales. He made sure the car was available for us to view & test-drive as soon as we first arrived in Monday afternoon with less than an hour notice, which was perfect. So good all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Todd Edwardsen

Aug 09, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you, Tucker's Mom, for coming to ZF and trusting our staff to take care of you. Car buying can stressful, and we pride ourselves in taking that away, and making a fun and easy process!! We appreciate you!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- Edge

We would highly recommend Zumbrota Ford for all of your car needs. This is our 6th purchase at Zumbrota Ford and the employees are all excellent! Fantastic Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the sweet review! It's always a pleasure to see old guests come back for more. Thank you for your continued years of business and support. We appreciate YOU!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful dealership"

- royal.carlson.18

It has been my pleasure to purchase several vehicles from Zumbrota Ford over the past years and they continue to be the best I have found. They will find a way to get you into a new or used car at a price that you are very comfortable with and will follow it up with great service and support!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Fortune is in the follow up! Sounds you've learned our dealership services you FAR after the sale. Congrats on your nicer, newer car, and thank you for coming to ZF!!!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew is the mac daddy"

- Suemeyer

Andrew took his time and listened to everything we needed. He is definately the best we have worked with! If we are ever in the market again we know where we are going to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Oh, Andrew! He's so good at what he does! Thank you for coming to us, and trusting us to get you what you needed! Enjoy that NEW CAR!

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$51,355

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$25,485