About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Johnson.
Steve Johnson
Steve  Johnson, Dealer FOR The People, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Steve Johnson

Dealer FOR The People

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

What is a "Dealer FOR The People!" It means we put our customers first before everything else. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car today. Our business is not selling cars. Our business is finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. We're on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. Our goal is to be a trusted advisor in the process.

236 Reviews of Steve Johnson

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New owners"

- Judy

We were very happy with the service friendliness and professionalism at the zumbro Ford dealership. Mike showed us a few cars that we were interested in explained inside and outside every detail that we would need to know. We negotiated with the price and they came down to what we wanted. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Another happy customer, and valued guest! Thank you so much for choosing us and Happy Holiday's!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at zumbrota ford"

- Ponticagirl

I went to zumbrota Ford after searching for a car all over Rochester with no luck . Was very pleased with the friendly help I got from ryan and Todd super helpful answered all my questions after driving a couple of car I drove home in a 2006 Pontiac vibe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

SWEET CAR! Thank you so much for coming to Zumbrota Ford, and Happy Holiday's!!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Visit #2!"

- Autumn85

We have now purchased two cars from Zumbrota Ford and will definitely be back when we need #3! Both times, and both salesmen, went above and beyond to get us exactly what we needed, within what we asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brewer, Ryan Skalski

Dec 06, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

That's so awesome, Autumn! Happy to have served you, and honored to earn your business TWICE! Thank you and Happy Holiday's!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere "

- Happy customer

Ryan and the whole crew did a wonderful job for me and my family once again. They’re always great with my kids too. These people are friendly helpful, and fun! Good job as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Kids are such an important part of our daily lives around here. It's one of the main reasons so many customers come in looking for something to fit the family and that will be safe! Thank you so much for choosing Zumbrota Ford. We know you have several options out there, and probably closer to home, then us, and we recognize and appreciate it! Thank you AGAIN, and Happy Holiday's!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Memorable First New car Experience "

- Djblair

How can I describe my First new car . First thing I met “ Mick “ who greeted me and started right away listening to what I needed for a new car. Great time we both test driving cars and hanging out and seeing all the features they offer . Meeting the sales team as well the managers. Having the pleasure of meeting the finance personnel “ Dorinda and Brian “ who couldn’t have been more nicer and helpful in getting me a great loan from there network of banks . Best of all I got meet Steve Johnson the owner of the dealership to congratulate me on buying my new car . They stand behind there Values and Customer service for the people they care about . I want to say Thank you to the Zumbrota Ford Team and to my New Car Sales Rep Mick. For helping me get my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Fordtough23

Kelly Kristin steve Jared and mike always give me the best experience. As a repeat customer they always treat me and my family waits amazing respect and that small town family feel. Great job once again! Ryan is also the most explosive salesperson and you should go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazingly friendly experience "

- ULTRAINSTINCT8

Andrew Arens was a great sales men and super awesome with helping with everything I needed and not just him but the whole crew here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and professional "

- Lydia1950

I would recommend them to anyone . Andrew Arens was the best he was great he wasvery pleasant and helpful the whole dealership was great thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase"

- daner54

So friendly and helpful! Treat you like family’s have a tour, greeted at the door and offered drinks on more than one occasion. They listened to me and did not make me feel unworthy, especially since my last 2 occasions I felt unheard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service"

- Abutler

Everyone is extremely happy,helpful and eager to help which ends up making the process much more comfortable for myself. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford Flex

$40,625

2018 Ford Focus

$21,415

2018 Ford Flex

$48,995

2018 Ford Focus

$21,860