About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Johnson.
Steve Johnson
Steve  Johnson, Dealer FOR The People, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Steve Johnson

Dealer FOR The People

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

What is a "Dealer FOR The People!" It means we put our customers first before everything else. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car today. Our business is not selling cars. Our business is finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. We're on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. Our goal is to be a trusted advisor in the process.

161 Reviews of Steve Johnson

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new ford truck"

- Hasley,linda

Staff was friendly answered our questions and showed they wanted our business. Did have to follow up on when they are going to do the extras we purchased on the truck as they were to call us to schedule time. They did not call so we had to call them to find out when to expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Jared Maes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and service!"

- Mike Meyer sign painter

I am always treated great and it feels like home when I buy a vehicle at zumbrota Ford! Todd fitzgibbons is the reason I keep coming back..Steve Johnson is a smart and down to earth guy....I'm VERY HAPPY! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family "

- Joseph Lee

This is the first dealership in have been to that made me feel like family. I would recommend you guys to everyone that is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal"

- tmchapa

A fantastic experience from a process that I normally dread!!! I’m thankful to have Z Ford in our little town & proud to call Steve, Kristin & Todd my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Heart Warming! Thank You, Tara and Tim! We Are Grateful And Proud To Call The Chapa Family Our Friends! You Rock!! Congratulations On Your Beautiful New Ride! tf

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Hmccoy

This dealership was the best I have ever been to in Minnesota and Wisconsin. The people are so nice and will do anything to make you feel at home and will work with you. I was upside down in a old car loan and nobody had been able to help me until I came to Zumbrota Ford. A whole team of people will work to make sure you get into a car you love. I want to thank everyone that helped me, Chris working with the banks, Kristin, and Mike V., he really pushed and helped me get my new car. I will forever be grateful for Zumbrota Ford! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Ahhhh!! We love hearing this! Tell all your friends & family. We appreciate your business & look forward to helping you again in the future!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing crew, treated us like old friends!"

- subboss

Thank you Lukas Allen, Chris Hayes and team for sending us in a safe, reliable, affordable vehicle for our family! I’ll be sending everyone I know to purchase from Zumbrota Ford! Steve Johnson was also wonderful, it’s good to see a family run business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Luke Allen

Oct 26, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

We definitely are proud of being a family owned business & appreciate to great review!! Thank you for your business & continued business!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family based buying experience"

- F150

A dealer "For the people" summarizes Zumbrota Ford well. The dealership staff works as an integrated team to align the right automobile for you at the right price absent the typical high pressure sales experience you get from other dealerships. The dealership was amazingly busy this week & everyone came together to ensure I received the support I needed while staying after hours (including the Service Team) to provide everything I needed. It was a pleasure to meet the owner, Steve Johnson, and working with his team Todd Fitzgibbons, Nick Charo and Christopher Abbott. My next car will be from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the AMAZING review! We definitely appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out on your next vehicle!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place too buy vehicles from"

- jessica Jilk

The people where very nice as nd helpful they explained everything and made sure I understand it very happy with everything about them was my first time buying from a dealership and they helped me out through the whole thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes, Jeremy Carlson

Oct 15, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thanks, Jessica for the great review on your first time with us! Can’t wait to do more business with you in the future!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew is the best "

- John Olson

I came into the dealership looking for a good quality vehicle. Andrew greeted me at the door with great energy and was extremely positive. They were able to get me into a great vehicle for my daughter and I. This was by far the greatest car buying experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you John for the great review. Glad Andrew & the crew could help you and your daughter get into a new vehicle!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"working with people that care makes the difference!! "

- TheHeatingDude

I came to purchase a used vehicle but after crunching the numbers I ended up with a new vehicle and for close to the same price... Everyone I worked with made the process very easy and I would highly recommend them ! Special Thank you to Kristin the credit Queen! She's the best ! Also a thank you to Eric who worked hard to help get what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Wow! That is great! We love it when you get into brand new vehicle especially when you didn't think you would. Congrats & thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$51,515

2017 Ford Focus

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,535

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,655