About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Johnson.
Steve Johnson
Steve  Johnson, Dealer FOR The People, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Steve Johnson

Dealer FOR The People

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

What is a "Dealer FOR The People!" It means we put our customers first before everything else. We believe that everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car today. Our business is not selling cars. Our business is finding solutions to the everyday problems that keep most people stuck in a car they hate. We're on a mission to change the world by helping people get the car they want and deserve. Our goal is to be a trusted advisor in the process.

203 Reviews of Steve Johnson

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations "

- Milnely1222

Initially I was very nervous heading into my 1st car purchase but Nick was wonderful he made everything go without a hitch and got me a wonderful car that I feel 100% confident amd comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco, Jeremy Carlson

Jun 19, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Milnely! What a fun time we had! That first car purchase is one you'll always remember!! Thank you for taking the time to do this review and for letting us show how we put customers first. We truly are a dealer for the people, and we appreciate YOU!!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Carnens11

I have purchased a vehicle from here before and had a great experience the first time so I knew coming in the second time would be just as great. Everyone at Zumbrota Ford really looks out for your best interest. They listen to what your wants and needs are and do everything possible to make sure you walk out of there happy! And I walked out of there above and beyond that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Carmen thank you so much for taking the time to do this review. We are so happy that you came to us again for your new car, and you really got a nice one! Congratulations! Mike is great isn't he? Thanks again and we'll see you in a few years right?!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Zumbrota Ford! "

- EricaMarsh

I stopped in today for a routine oil change. 5 minutes later I was saying hi to Todd F. and here I am at home with a new vehicle. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Zumbrota Ford and I’m always pleased with the excellent customer service and friendly staff always checking on me and making sure I have something to drink if needed. 😉 Todd F. is awesome, patient and paid attention to my needs and likes and took the time to find the perfect vehicle for me. I purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer and traded in my 2013 Edge with ease. Dealing with Brian W. in finances was a great experience and his sense of humor will keep me coming back to Zumbrota Ford. I even received a handshake from Steve Johnson on my way out the door. Top Notch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Brian Willner

Jun 15, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Erica!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership!! Todd is chatty isn't he? Stopping in for "just an oil change" is always risky with him around! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to taking care of all your automotive needs in the future!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchase from Zumbrota Ford !!"

- aek62

Mike Vaniperen was extremely thorough with explaining all the options to this Ford Edge. Each person I worked with was friendly and professional. Steve Johnson & team are truly the dealer for the people! I really enjoyed closing up on all the paperwork with Brian. That guys a hoot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Anne and Randy!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review and for your return business!! How exciting it was to take in your 2012 trade and watch you drive away in this 2018 Edge!! Bigger and better my friends! Congratulations and thank you again for being a dedicated member of the ZF family!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kperry

I had a great experience. Justin and the other members of the Zumbrota Ford team were great! Knowledgeable, patient, and did their best to fit me with the right vehicle for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Annis, Brian Willner

Jun 09, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Congratulations on the new car, Kelly!!! Thank you so much for taking time to review our dealership. I'm so glad our team took the time to help you find the right car for you and your budget!!! That's what our guys specialize in and to hear it from the customer makes us so proud. Thank you so much for your business, and enjoy that new RIDE!!!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me feel apart of the team!!!"

- Bamoose26

I 12/10 recommend making your next vehicle purchase with Zumbrota Ford. I worked with Todd FitzGibbons and he really knows his stuff. He genuinely cared about my interests, budget and most importantly my safety. I traveled from St. Paul and had no idea what I was getting myself in to, but when I stepped in to the dealership, I immediately felt as if I had known the team my entire life. The energy and excitement they all had spread like wildfire. I put my trust in their hands, and in return they put a car key in mine. Such a fantastic experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Bianca!!!! Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. It was truly a pleasure to help you find that 2018 Focus! Making our guests feel like they're part of the family is what we strive for, and we're happy to have you in the ZF family now!!!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers come first."

- The Blood team

If you have not been to Zumbrota Ford, you are truly missing out. When we purchased our new vehicle, we were, as usual impressed with everyone, from the young men who cleaned our new vehicle, to the salesman, to the service guys, finance guy, and of course the Johnson family. These are hard working individuals who have your best interest at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Vicki and Bill, what can we say? It has been a privilege and pleasure getting to help your entire family drive away in nicer, newer vehicles over the last decade! Talk about feeling like family! Thank you so much, from the bottom of our hearts for the kind review and continued business. How fun it was to put you in, yet another, white F150 Lariat!!! Enjoy that beauty!!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer in the Area!"

- pphorse

I am very happy to say that I have just leased my second Focus from Zumbrota Ford. My family has leased/purchased several Fords from them, and we were satisfied with every transaction. They always make sure the customer gets the vehicle that's right for him or her, even if they have to get it from another dealer. However, they always have a new Ford in stock for even the most unique customers. Drew made sure I was informed about my lease renewal date and my options. When I arrived, Justin was helpful, knowledgeable, and honest. He found the car for me and explained everything about it. Kristin threw in free extras and made the deal easy. Chris got the paperwork done quickly and was able to explain the lease process to me. Steve, the owner, was also there to make sure I was satisfied and welcomed. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Mary12

Zumbrota Ford was helpful , courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Even though my credit was less than perfect they helped me get into a new car and I got a grill too. How awesome is that. True professionalism. I put my new car on social media and told my friends that are thinking about getting a new car they should go there. Hope they do. And they stayed after hours just to finish my sale. Just Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Amigh

Zumbrota Ford really changed the way I feel about buying a car. I was comfortable and confident, they didn't pressure or put me off, I will always buy my vehicles from Zumbrota. Shout out to Todd! Thanks Dude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$30,125

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,045

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,985