Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

i.g. Burton BMW

Milford, DE

4.8
54 Reviews

509 Bay Rd

Milford, DE

19963

Directions

54 Reviews of i.g. Burton BMW

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"Daniel Jones is Top Notch, Thank you!!!! My wife and I..."

- clcsde

Daniel Jones is Top Notch, Thank you!!!! My wife and I love the M 850i

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jones
Sep 30, 2021 -

i.g. Burton BMW responded

So glad we could assist you! Let us know if you need anything else! ♥

June 29, 2021

"I have purchased many high end cars in my 74 years,..."

- Chuck Ward

I have purchased many high end cars in my 74 years, including Mercedes and Lexus, but I have never dealt with someone so professional as Anthony Elliott. I asked him numerous questions about BMW and when he didn't know, he said he would get back to me with an answer. When I brought my wife for a test drive, she said that Anthony was a total gentlemen and professional and encouraged me to purchase my new BMW from Anthony. That's all I had to hear. Anthony made the entire car buying process a true pleasure. I couldn't be pleased more. Thank you Anthony, Chuck & Joanne Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Elliott
Jul 05, 2021 -

i.g. Burton BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anthony and our dealership, Chuck! We're so happy that you and your wife had a pleasant experience purchasing your new vehicle with our team and if you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to us! ♥

June 14, 2021

"Anthony Elliot was a AMAZING salesman. My son went there..."

- Ericka

Anthony Elliot was a AMAZING salesman. My son went there and called me and said, "mom please come look at this car". Per my son he had found a car that he loved and needed me to see. He went on to say, "I felt good with the salesman". My son told me all about how Anthony told him as a recent college graduate he needed to make wise decisions with his money and not to bind himself into things that could haunt him long term. I went right over and bought that car but more importantly we will be back to buy more vehicles. In short Anthony dealt with my adult son in the way an ethical adult would. Not just showing him the car at the top of his limit. With that both his father and I will be back to purchase cars for ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Elliot
Jun 18, 2021 -

i.g. Burton BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anthony and our dealership, Ericka! We're so grateful that we had the opportunity to assist your son in the purchase of a new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist your family with any vehicle needs! ♥

June 04, 2021

"Anthony Elliott was our salesperson. Very easy to work..."

- jhoytva

Anthony Elliott was our salesperson. Very easy to work with and honest. Our buying experience went very smoothly. BMW X3 xdrive30e. Mr. Elliott managed to provide all weather floor mats and had discolored exhaust tips replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Elliott
Jun 07, 2021 -

i.g. Burton BMW responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for Anthony and our dealership! We're so glad we could assist you in the purchase of a new vehicle and if there's anything we can ever do for you please let us know!

May 30, 2021

"My recent purchase experience was a pleasure, due to my..."

- jch333

My recent purchase experience was a pleasure, due to my very kind and helpful sales associate, Anthony Elliot. He went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. After Letting me know the car I called about was sold. Anthony asked me to tell him exactly what I was looking for, as far as model, color and features. He promised he would get back to me, if he found what I wanted. And he did, with some luck they had a perfect match that was just being listed for sale. He called me back, and a happy customer I am. Anthony, thank you so much, John Holland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Elliot
Jun 01, 2021 -

i.g. Burton BMW responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for Anthony and our dealership, John! We're so happy we were able to help you find a new vehicle and we're here if you need anything else! 😀

May 24, 2021

"Anthony Elliot was great to work with. He was very..."

- Beth

Anthony Elliot was great to work with. He was very honest. If he did not know the answer he would research to find the answer for us. He worked very hard to make sure the purchase went thru without any issues. I would recommend stopping in i.g. Burton BMW and asking for Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ellott and Kurt
Jun 01, 2021 -

i.g. Burton BMW responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for our team, Beth! We're so glad we had the opportunity to assist you in the purchase of a new vehicle and we hope you're enjoying your new ride! ♥

May 24, 2021

"Overall, Very disappointed and won’t use IG Burton BMW..."

- brethughes

Overall, Very disappointed and won’t use IG Burton BMW again for service or purchasing of another car. I will most likely never buy another BMW as well. I thought buying a luxury car would provide more white glove service and customer service. The sales people tell you one thing when buying the car and service tells you the opposite when it comes to my maintenance plan timeframe (ie maintenance plan is from when i bought the car in Dec19, but no it goes from the date the car was delivered to dealership in April18). Then the reason for all my electronic issues (AC not working, internal electronics) is a frayed wire that they state is from a scratch on the front bumper. Insult to injury, you’d think they’d clean their loaners and quickly wash my car after service, but no. I’ve gotten better service from all other MFRs (Nissan, Ford, Land Rover, etc). So $660 bill later, from what I thought was going to be $0 on my new car, I would not recommend IG Burton or BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 16, 2021

"Stopped several times over the past year. Then I stopped..."

- stonekristin13

Stopped several times over the past year. Then I stopped in and met Anthony. He knows the lot and extremely knowledgeable about the BMW brand. I would give him an 11 out 10. Anthony Elliott was polished, professional, considerate, generous with his time, and most importantly honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Elliott , sales
May 19, 2021 -

i.g. Burton BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anthony and our dealership! We really appreciate the feedback and if there's anything you ever need please reach out to us! 😊

May 05, 2021

"Mr. Anthony Elliott was great to work with, very..."

- tammy m

Mr. Anthony Elliott was great to work with, very professional and people oriented. He worked hard and kept me in the loop to help me get my dream car. The best, and I would refer him to my family and friends with no hesitation. Thank you Mr Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Elliott
May 10, 2021 -

i.g. Burton BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback for Anthony and our dealership, Tammy! We're so glad we had the opportunity to assist you in the purchase of a new vehicle and we do hope you are enjoying your new car! Please let us know if you need anything else!

May 13, 2021 -

tammy m responded

You're welcome and yes I am enjoying my new car. Thank you

April 25, 2021

"Just purchased a 4 series BMW from IG Burton. Anthony..."

- bmw535

Just purchased a 4 series BMW from IG Burton. Anthony Elliott was my sales associate. He did an excellent job. No high pressure sales. Anthony took me on a test drive about 3 weeks ago and did not hassle me until I contacted him. The purchase process was quick and not a whole bunch of sales of other stuff I did not need. I highly recommend Anthony and IG Burton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anthony elliott
Apr 27, 2021 -

i.g. Burton BMW responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for Anthony and our dealership! We're so thankful that we had the opportunity to assist you in the purchase of a new 4 Series and if there's anything we can ever do for you please let us know! ♥

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results