Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Smyrna, DE

4.8
77 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

19 S Dupont Hwy

Smyrna, DE

19977

Directions

77 Reviews of i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2021

"The only reason I gave it one star is because they did..."

- smith_david6750

The only reason I gave it one star is because they did not offer negative numbers. The people in the service desk did not know what they were doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Baitsholts
Feb 09, 2021 -

i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

David, we're sorry with the experience you had with a member of our team. The employee in question is no longer with the company and we do hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.

Feb 09, 2021 -

smith_david6750 responded

Sorry but i choose not to use your services

Feb 09, 2021 -

i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

No worries David. Thank you for your feedback and best of luck with your vehicle!

January 30, 2021

"The Dealership had the vehicle with the optikns I was..."

- Wreesehitchens3

The Dealership had the vehicle with the optikns I was looking for. I decided at 2:00pm to go and test drive it. I completed my purchase that afternoon. (IG Burton Smyrna is 45 min from where I live.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Haldas was knowledgeable on the model and easy to work with.
Feb 04, 2021 -

i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for our team and congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate you traveling a distance to visit us and we're thrilled we could send you home in a new vehicle!

January 26, 2021

"The service department is always nice and respectable..."

- goosegod72372@gmail.com

The service department is always nice and respectable it’s a pleasure haveing to deal with them good people and service with a smile ...great place to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Feb 04, 2021 -

i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for our service department! We hope your vehicle is treating you well and we're here if you need anything!

January 23, 2021

"Very helpful and very professional Experience in making..."

- nurselv

Very helpful and very professional Experience in making purchase was very good. Like I could do a lot online and did not have to spend day in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie
Feb 04, 2021 -

i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for our dealership! Please let us know if you need anything!

January 14, 2021

"We leased our new Jeep Grand Cherokee, working with Tom..."

- Janet

We leased our new Jeep Grand Cherokee, working with Tom Haldas. He was very attentive to our needs and requests. We drove off with our car the same day! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Haldas
Feb 04, 2021 -

i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for Tom and our dealership, Janet! We hope you love your new vehicle and we're here if you need anything!

January 13, 2021

"Service department was very friendly and helpful. My..."

- beckbec72

Service department was very friendly and helpful. My vehicle was in and out when they said it would be. The price of the work was done to my vehicle was less than they quote me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral
Feb 04, 2021 -

i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for our service team! We hope your vehicle is treating you well and we're here if you need anything!

December 08, 2020

"Everyone was polite and they gave me very clear..."

- beckyhylaquilts

Everyone was polite and they gave me very clear information. Mr. Jones showed me what I was interested in and worked me out a reasonable deal. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Jones
Jan 12, 2021 -

i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for Ron and our dealership! Please let us know if you need anything!! 😊

December 08, 2020

"Very good and worked great with me and made the decision..."

- slim2832

Very good and worked great with me and made the decision a lot easier when I made my purchase and has stayed in contact to make sure everything was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny stephano and chris
Jan 12, 2021 -

i.g. Burton Smyrna Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback for Vinny and Chris! We hope your vehicle is treating you well and we're here if you need anything!

November 20, 2020

"Staff was very friendly. My sales rep Zach went above and..."

- JZ

Staff was very friendly. My sales rep Zach went above and beyond to find the exact truck I wanted and was able to get it from another ram dealer. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for new vehicle will definitely do business with them in the future again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Huk , Roger whitney
November 20, 2020

"Antoine was amazing. He went above and beyond to get..."

- jeffcake

Antoine was amazing. He went above and beyond to get this done. The dealership was not pushy and respected our time. I would not hesitate to make the trip again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antione
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results