About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

iCars Chicago

5.0

162 Lifetime Reviews

5125 Church St, Skokie, Illinois 60077 Directions
Sales: (847) 961-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of iCars Chicago

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Glezga1

I saw an Audi A8 online from iCars and it looked nice but we all know photos can be deceiving. Went to the dealer and was amazed at how immaculate the car was, it was nicer than the photos! The whole buying experience was so laid back. Great bunch of guys couldn't have been more helpful if they tried. Had the car 3 months now and still loving it. Highly recommend going to iCars, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 31, 2018

"Being professional is everything "

- pumpkin9

Contacting iCarchicago was a pleasant event. I initially spoke with Barry who was so knowledgeable and set me at ease over the phone. Barry communicated with me that he personally would not be at the dealership in advance and had me work with a fellow associate Jason. We completed the purchase of my dream car seamlessly and financing options were exceptional. I can't thank you enough for your time and professionalism you displayed throughout my second most valuable investment thus far in my life. Thank you again iCarchicago team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Jason
October 30, 2018

"I bought a Mercedes S600 V12 the best service I needed speci"

- Zudi Papraniku

I bought a Mercedes 600 V12 the best service that I ever see I'll call him for something special on the car and there was done the way I wanted it it could have been better I drove the car from Chicago to New Jersey excellent excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blerim Delishi Afrim Delishi
October 29, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- Mike Lee

Recently just bought a bmw from Afrim. Icars was a great experience for me, I would higly reccommend this family business to everyone. They know what they are doing, very straightforward and are extremely willing to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afrim
October 28, 2018

"Icars Chicago Used Car Purchase Review"

- markv18

There are a plethora of car dealers to choose from when buying a used car. Not all car dealers are bad, and most deliver good service. Now when it comes Icars Chicago, they go above and beyond the normal car buying process. They provide additional pictures, information, and customer service. There is a reason why they have so many great reviews online. My family and I have bought numerous cars from this dealership. Trust Icars Chicago for your next car purchase, and you will be spoiled. Ask for Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, afrim
October 27, 2018

"Great experience at icars! "

- Stephanie

I came into icars looking for my dream car, a bmw whatever. I walked into the dealership and was greeted by Jason who showed me their impressive showroom. I ended up falling in love with an Audi. Jason showed me the ins and outs of the car and was very honest. I absolutely love it and I had a great experience buying my car. Thank you icars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 27, 2018

"Land Rover Range Rover "

- Pete

Outstanding dealership. I bought a 2012 Land Rover Range Rover from iCars Chicago and couldn’t be happier. The salesman Jason was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They provided me with financing at awesome rate. Thank you again iCars Chicago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 27, 2018

"BMW M6"

- WillPBMWe62

Recently bought a bmw m6 from these guys. Do not hesitate to do business. I have bought and dealt with multiple dealers, new cars and used cars alike, and non of them are like these guys. These guys are a class act. I came down to purchase the car, I thoroughly inspected the car, but later on had a slight issue with it. The guys in service took care of everything and even went above and beyond making sure that the car was clean before they gave it back. They promised me a good working car on a certain day, and they delivered. I am a customer for life. Z was also very easy to deal with, no hidden crap, straight forward shooter. I will make sure to refer all my friends and family, as should you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bin, Efrim, Z
July 13, 2018

"True Professionals"

- ryanjbeasley

Amazing experience. I bought a Mercedes-Benz CLS63 AMG and they shipped to me in Maryland. The turnout time was extremely quick. The customer service was phenomenal. The internet manager Zoran answered all questions that I had and was extremely professional. The car was in better condition than advertised. It’s beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran
June 18, 2018

"Outstanding Experience"

- Nathan M

Bought a 2011 BMW 335xi M Sport from iCars, found it online and Barry was super responsive and easy to work with. Day of pickup, Z helped process the transaction and kept it easy and enjoyable. Car was detailed out and shining when I arrived and their facility is top notch. Outstanding experience with everyone on their team, cannot recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Z
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results