About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

iCars Chicago

5.0

147 Lifetime Reviews

5125 Church St, Skokie, Illinois 60077 Directions
Sales: (847) 961-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of iCars Chicago

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Terriffic and Memorable Experience"

- f9flyboy

These guys were a true pleasure to work with and made my experience easy, fast and truly memorable. After I foolishly backed out of a great offer from Barry, Jasin picked up the ball and got things back on track and handled my entire transaction with seasoned professionalism. He paid perfect attention to every detail, oversaw the pre-purchase inspection and missed nothing. He provided prompt courteous and personable transportation to and from O'Hare International, drove to the nearest Chase branch so I could get cash and even insisted on loading my luggage in and out of the car! My M3 was beautifully detailed and waiting for me when I arrived and the iCars Chicago team had all the paperwork ready and handled the transaction expeditiously including shipping to my home in Boulder, CO, very impressive! I was back at airport in plenty of time for my flight out and felt a sincere sense of gratitude for my business from Jasin as we parted. I will absolutely turn to iCars Chicago first for my next automobile purchase and will encourage all of my friends to so the same. If iCars Chicago doesn't have the car you are looking for they will find it for you, they are incredibly well connected in the automobile world and will stop at nothing to please their clients. Nice work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasin, Barry, Zoran, Afrim, all
January 04, 2018

"Speechless..."

- BenzGuyAMG

Just went to check out a car they had in stock since they had the color combo I was looking for. Was looking for a quite a while on and off and finally decided to make a move. Was truely only going to take a peak at the car and couldn't resist after the positive vibes and energy from Barry. The facility was immaculate and felt really good knowing the history of the car thanks to him. Now I smile ear to ear every time I open the garage door. Thanks again will definitely do more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 03, 2018

"Ml550 still going strong!! great dealership,highly recommend"

- n8diaz42

Purchased my 2008 Mercedes ML550 7 months ago for me and my family, the car has absolutely been great to me! i had one small issue $50 fix, stupid gas cap! iCars still insisted on fixing it for me. they have great follow up skills. I was very pleased. I would def recommend to anyone looking at a top notch place. Thanks iCars! Especially Barry for the extra effort and mailing us a check for the $50 anyways when we refused to take it. Will be back soon for my sports car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 03, 2018

"Found it at iCars! Thanks!!"

- Edinstriker6

Was looking for a particular 2016 bmw M3 Sedan with the right color combo. iCars was willing to help me locate the vehicle, have it shipped from Another state. I got the exact car I was loookg for. They really took there time finding the right car , and boy was it worth it! Thanks a lot Barry & Afrim! You earned this customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry & Afrim
January 03, 2018

"2008 Chrsyler Aspen"

- James

Good guys to deal with overall. Dealt with Afrim and he was a stand up guy. Had a minor issue and he made it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasin,Afrim
December 01, 2017

"BMW ALPINA "

- BMW joe

Very honest guys there ... shopped around for my car ... hands down they had the best price & service They bend over backwards to make customers happy I’m 1 satisfied customer And highly recommend !!!!! 100% perfect !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AFRIM & Z
November 06, 2017

"Friendly Staff, Easy Buying Experience, Best Dealership!"

- Ss1le

My Wife and I really liked a Cayenne S that iCars Chicago had, so I sent them an online offer over their website one night. The next morning a very nice sales consultant called me back, and we continued to negotiate the price. In the meantime he sent me the CarFax and even more up close photos of the car to show some scratches on the bumper which he said he would have painted. They try to disclose everything so there are no surprises. The rest of the negotiating was done via Text Message, and by noon we had a deal and an Out The Door Price which included the painted bumper, and they took deposit on the car! They held the car for a few days so I could line up picking it up from three hours away. My Wife and I were pleasantly surprised by how clean and nice their office and showroom were and how accommodating they were for our three year old Daughter. They offered us drinks and invited us into the large showroom (which has a LOT of indoor inventory). And there by the door ready to go was our Cayenne S. All Polished and pristine! We were allowed to poke and proud all around the car, drove it and loved it. The paper work with the Owner took just a few minutes. He described everything we had to sign, and didn't push anything else on us. He let me ask about buying an extended warranty, which is the way I like it, and told me I have a few days to decide if I want to purchase one. In and out this was the easiest, and friendliest car buying experience we have ever had. My Wife hates car shopping and dealing with salesmen, but she enjoyed iCars. There was one issue with the car after getting it home, but they worked with me and stand behind the cars they sell. I will definitely be buying from iCars Chicago again. With an inventory like theirs and an outstanding upfront sales team, how could anyone not consider them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran, Afrim
November 05, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Richard Hoff

I drove here from Ohio to buy a Porsche Cayenne turbo that far exceeded my expectations. They were helpful in setting up arrangements to have my other car shipped back for me and the entire process was made easy and worth the road trip. So basically buy cars from these guys they rule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, everyone
October 06, 2017

"I can’t believe I got the car of my dreams"

- Josea11

Walked in just to check out a car because I couldn’t believe they had it ended up walking out with the car . Everyone is so nice and patient . Jasin tried his hardest to make things work and he sure did make it work . I would highly recommend people to purchase cars from this dealer . Everyone is just so nice in general .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasin S
August 29, 2017

"A TEAM pro sales people/managers that, in a word, SHINE !"

- Drew of Prospect KY

The ICARS group was impressive... this is a team of top shelf, rock solid honest and highly competant individuals - a quality too often elusive in the pre-owned car business. Even after the sale, they were there for me with shipping the car to Louisville the next day for bargain price, and helping me solve a few other details/problems that came up. On one occasion, I texted Barry at 5AM but not expecting a reply till they opened at 10. Astoundingly, he replied in 3 minutes... try that with other salesmen. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Zoran, Donna
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results