About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

iCars Chicago

5.0

151 Lifetime Reviews

5125 Church St, Skokie, Illinois 60077 Directions
Sales: (847) 961-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of iCars Chicago

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"Exceptional car buying experience"

- Mr. Kennedy

I bought my Mercedes E550 convertible from ICars and was very impressed with the everything about this dealer. Their inventory of high end used cars in impeccable condition sets them apart from the larger dealers. They are very knowledgeable about the makes and models they carefully select to sell. The sales team goes above and beyond to make the purchasing of a car much more streamlined. I’d buy my next vehicle from them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasin
April 16, 2018

"Excellent dealer "

- Benz Hirl

Excellent dealer answered all my questions and were upfront about everything. Would do business with again and would definintely recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasin Afrim
April 06, 2018

"2007 Mercedes ML63 AMG! A+++++++"

- Iurietrofim

Jasin was very helpful throughout the whole process and very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. I went to see real dealers and was disappointed. Jasin was able to put the vehicle on the lift for me and let me fully inspect the vehicle with to pressure. He helped me secure financing at an aggressive rate. Barry the owner was super cool and pleasure to meet. Just awesome guys all around. I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasin , Barry
January 24, 2018

"Great Deal"

- mcfink

Zoran is one of the easiest people I have ever dealt with. Any questions you have are answered almost immediately by phone or Email. It was a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran
January 19, 2018

"Terriffic and Memorable Experience"

- f9flyboy

These guys were a true pleasure to work with and made my experience easy, fast and truly memorable. After I foolishly backed out of a great offer from Barry, Jasin picked up the ball and got things back on track and handled my entire transaction with seasoned professionalism. He paid perfect attention to every detail, oversaw the pre-purchase inspection and missed nothing. He provided prompt courteous and personable transportation to and from O'Hare International, drove to the nearest Chase branch so I could get cash and even insisted on loading my luggage in and out of the car! My M3 was beautifully detailed and waiting for me when I arrived and the iCars Chicago team had all the paperwork ready and handled the transaction expeditiously including shipping to my home in Boulder, CO, very impressive! I was back at airport in plenty of time for my flight out and felt a sincere sense of gratitude for my business from Jasin as we parted. I will absolutely turn to iCars Chicago first for my next automobile purchase and will encourage all of my friends to so the same. If iCars Chicago doesn't have the car you are looking for they will find it for you, they are incredibly well connected in the automobile world and will stop at nothing to please their clients. Nice work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasin, Barry, Zoran, Afrim, all
January 04, 2018

"Speechless..."

- BenzGuyAMG

Just went to check out a car they had in stock since they had the color combo I was looking for. Was looking for a quite a while on and off and finally decided to make a move. Was truely only going to take a peak at the car and couldn't resist after the positive vibes and energy from Barry. The facility was immaculate and felt really good knowing the history of the car thanks to him. Now I smile ear to ear every time I open the garage door. Thanks again will definitely do more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 03, 2018

"Ml550 still going strong!! great dealership,highly recommend"

- n8diaz42

Purchased my 2008 Mercedes ML550 7 months ago for me and my family, the car has absolutely been great to me! i had one small issue $50 fix, stupid gas cap! iCars still insisted on fixing it for me. they have great follow up skills. I was very pleased. I would def recommend to anyone looking at a top notch place. Thanks iCars! Especially Barry for the extra effort and mailing us a check for the $50 anyways when we refused to take it. Will be back soon for my sports car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 03, 2018

"Found it at iCars! Thanks!!"

- Edinstriker6

Was looking for a particular 2016 bmw M3 Sedan with the right color combo. iCars was willing to help me locate the vehicle, have it shipped from Another state. I got the exact car I was loookg for. They really took there time finding the right car , and boy was it worth it! Thanks a lot Barry & Afrim! You earned this customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry & Afrim
January 03, 2018

"2008 Chrsyler Aspen"

- James

Good guys to deal with overall. Dealt with Afrim and he was a stand up guy. Had a minor issue and he made it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasin,Afrim
December 01, 2017

"BMW ALPINA "

- BMW joe

Very honest guys there ... shopped around for my car ... hands down they had the best price & service They bend over backwards to make customers happy I’m 1 satisfied customer And highly recommend !!!!! 100% perfect !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AFRIM & Z
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results