About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

iCars Chicago

5.0

141 Lifetime Reviews

5125 Church St, Skokie, Illinois 60077 Directions
Sales: (847) 961-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of iCars Chicago

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"Friendly Staff, Easy Buying Experience, Best Dealership!"

- Ss1le

My Wife and I really liked a Cayenne S that iCars Chicago had, so I sent them an online offer over their website one night. The next morning a very nice sales consultant called me back, and we continued to negotiate the price. In the meantime he sent me the CarFax and even more up close photos of the car to show some scratches on the bumper which he said he would have painted. They try to disclose everything so there are no surprises. The rest of the negotiating was done via Text Message, and by noon we had a deal and an Out The Door Price which included the painted bumper, and they took deposit on the car! They held the car for a few days so I could line up picking it up from three hours away. My Wife and I were pleasantly surprised by how clean and nice their office and showroom were and how accommodating they were for our three year old Daughter. They offered us drinks and invited us into the large showroom (which has a LOT of indoor inventory). And there by the door ready to go was our Cayenne S. All Polished and pristine! We were allowed to poke and proud all around the car, drove it and loved it. The paper work with the Owner took just a few minutes. He described everything we had to sign, and didn't push anything else on us. He let me ask about buying an extended warranty, which is the way I like it, and told me I have a few days to decide if I want to purchase one. In and out this was the easiest, and friendliest car buying experience we have ever had. My Wife hates car shopping and dealing with salesmen, but she enjoyed iCars. There was one issue with the car after getting it home, but they worked with me and stand behind the cars they sell. I will definitely be buying from iCars Chicago again. With an inventory like theirs and an outstanding upfront sales team, how could anyone not consider them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran, Afrim
November 05, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Richard Hoff

I drove here from Ohio to buy a Porsche Cayenne turbo that far exceeded my expectations. They were helpful in setting up arrangements to have my other car shipped back for me and the entire process was made easy and worth the road trip. So basically buy cars from these guys they rule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, everyone
October 06, 2017

"I can’t believe I got the car of my dreams"

- Josea11

Walked in just to check out a car because I couldn’t believe they had it ended up walking out with the car . Everyone is so nice and patient . Jasin tried his hardest to make things work and he sure did make it work . I would highly recommend people to purchase cars from this dealer . Everyone is just so nice in general .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasin S
August 29, 2017

"A TEAM pro sales people/managers that, in a word, SHINE !"

- Drew of Prospect KY

The ICARS group was impressive... this is a team of top shelf, rock solid honest and highly competant individuals - a quality too often elusive in the pre-owned car business. Even after the sale, they were there for me with shipping the car to Louisville the next day for bargain price, and helping me solve a few other details/problems that came up. On one occasion, I texted Barry at 5AM but not expecting a reply till they opened at 10. Astoundingly, he replied in 3 minutes... try that with other salesmen. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Zoran, Donna
August 07, 2017

"05 SSR purchase "

- Lake Wi guy

Very courteous & professional. no "hard sell", gimmicks, or "smoke and mirrors". I'm from Wisconsin, so I negotiated over the phone. Barry was open, friendly and straightforward in talking about the vehicle.. There were no surprises when I arrived for final inspection and delivery. Dealer prep and "detailing" was outstanding. Highly recommend and will buy though iCar Chicago when I purchase another toy. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Justin
July 13, 2017

"Great dealer"

- Shelby333

I purchased a gt500, such a great dealer. Car was even better than describe. Very smooth transaction. I will be buying again from this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran...was awesome
July 13, 2017

"Great price great people highly recommend "

- Msmexy

Purchased my 16 VW tiguan from them. Super easy to deal with it. Jasin and Z helped me! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a really nice pre owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasin and Z
July 11, 2017

"Amazing experience, awesome accommodations for my X5"

- nikos12300

Very impressed with the overall service! I was in market to purchase a BMW X5 for my mom. Barry & Afrim were very accommodating, answered all my questions, found the perfect car for her, detailed it and even helped coordinate the surprise unveiling for her, red ribbon on the car and everything! I am very impressed with the friendly service and accommodations. Definitely coming here again for my future car purchases A++ all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry & Afrim Delisi
July 07, 2017

"Buying Cadillac escalade "

- Avni Krliu

I'm from NY and i was searching to buy car ,friend of mine recommend me to visit icarschicago.com and see if they have any car that I wanted. I was so lucky to find the truck that I all ways wanted,called them and they was so helpful and kind . I had some questions regarding the car and they was able to answer all my questions. After I decide to purchase the car they made this so easy like I wss buying a candy and since I'm from NY I need it the car shipped to me and they made it happen. When I got the car i sow that the truck was exactly how was described in first place also they detailed the truck and inside the car they left for me a bottle of wine. They definitely deserve everyone's busyness. May God bless them for such a fair and friendly busyness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AFRIM
July 05, 2017

"Purchased a beautiful Z06!"

- GP

Purchased a Red 2006 Z06 with just 14k miles. Car was in great shape and best of all was set at a great price. ICars provided a fantastic warranty as well. Very easy transaction with no hassle. Great service and ownership! One stop shop to buy and finance a great vehicle. Would definitely do business with ICars Chicago again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afrim
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results