About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

iNetwork Auto Group

4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

1424 Berryhill Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28208 Directions
Sales: (704) 900-6270

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of iNetwork Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"Good experience all together. "

- Maurice

It was a good experience all together. Staff was welcoming alistened in detail to my request and mached me with the appropriate available option. I was pleased with the service and have been pleased with the car so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inetwork staff
August 06, 2018

"Good Review "

- Bigmac77

I was praying for God to order my steps in finding me a car, he directed me to INetwork Auto Group. Great Cusomter Service and Good Down yo Earth People.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Whole Staff
July 29, 2018

"Phenomenal service!!"

- Satisfied Customer

Each and every staff member was so helpful. I have never been to any other dealerships where the people made you feel like good friend. All of the other dealerships I’ve experienced makes you feel like the “commission check”. I highly recommend iNetwork Auto to everyone, they made such a major decision for me so much easier to make. iNetwork Auto Group is the bomb!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue, Pam, Pop, the guys that washed my car, the General Manager. So sorry I cannot remember their names, just their friendly smiles.
July 06, 2018

"Acura MDX"

- Mlogan3459

Arantxa and Pam were awesome! Johnny and Vince are making an art of out purchasing high end pre-owned vehicles. Awesome experience! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam and Arantxa
July 05, 2018

"Pleasant buying experience"

- newford2018

They were very friendly and accommodating. They seemed knowledgeable and competent in handling the paperwork. Took time to explain every thing and made sure we didn't have any other questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince,Clem,Paula
July 05, 2018

"Atencion amabilidad y rapidez "

- Rodvel

Al llegar al dealer recibimos una excelente atención y en español, que la verdad nos sirvió de mucho para entender con claridad todo lo referente al proceso de la operación. El precio nos fue dado de manera sencilla y clara sin papeleos complicados o cargos escondidos y lo mejor que fue sin presiones o compromisos para hacer la compra. Realmente recomiendo este dealer por su amable servicio y rapidez. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arantxa Larragan
May 09, 2018

"To me best used dealer in CLT"

- Hernan

I love this place. I normally change my car every 2 years. So I have visit many. I this is an amazing dealer. If are looking for Used cars that drive and looks like new this is the place. Finance guy, sales people every body is soooooo nice. If you are looking for a car go there. They will give the deal of your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince and Arantxa
October 21, 2017

"Excellent...and refreshing customer service for once!"

- Golf72

From the finding of the vehicle to the negotiation, and the purchasing of the vehicle was indeed a delight to do business with this dealership. Great friendly people, clean spacious and comfortable waiting area. Good quality vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince and Pam are awesome!!
September 21, 2017

"Easy and quick"

- Smile

I get very welcomed at this dealership. No pressure or hassle! Was able to get in and get out pretty fast. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 23, 2017

"INetworkAuto was easy"

- Marty

The whole team at iNetworkAuto were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend anyone seeing a car on their website to go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Knotts
1
1 - 10 of 11 results