About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

iNetwork Auto Group

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

1424 Berryhill Rd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28208 Directions
Sales: (704) 900-6270

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of iNetwork Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2018

"Acura MDX"

- Mlogan3459

Arantxa and Pam were awesome! Johnny and Vince are making an art of out purchasing high end pre-owned vehicles. Awesome experience! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam and Arantxa
July 05, 2018

"Pleasant buying experience"

- newford2018

They were very friendly and accommodating. They seemed knowledgeable and competent in handling the paperwork. Took time to explain every thing and made sure we didn't have any other questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince,Clem,Paula
July 05, 2018

"Atencion amabilidad y rapidez "

- Rodvel

Al llegar al dealer recibimos una excelente atención y en español, que la verdad nos sirvió de mucho para entender con claridad todo lo referente al proceso de la operación. El precio nos fue dado de manera sencilla y clara sin papeleos complicados o cargos escondidos y lo mejor que fue sin presiones o compromisos para hacer la compra. Realmente recomiendo este dealer por su amable servicio y rapidez. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arantxa Larragan
May 09, 2018

"To me best used dealer in CLT"

- Hernan

I love this place. I normally change my car every 2 years. So I have visit many. I this is an amazing dealer. If are looking for Used cars that drive and looks like new this is the place. Finance guy, sales people every body is soooooo nice. If you are looking for a car go there. They will give the deal of your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince and Arantxa
October 21, 2017

"Excellent...and refreshing customer service for once!"

- Golf72

From the finding of the vehicle to the negotiation, and the purchasing of the vehicle was indeed a delight to do business with this dealership. Great friendly people, clean spacious and comfortable waiting area. Good quality vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince and Pam are awesome!!
September 21, 2017

"Easy and quick"

- Smile

I get very welcomed at this dealership. No pressure or hassle! Was able to get in and get out pretty fast. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 23, 2017

"INetworkAuto was easy"

- Marty

The whole team at iNetworkAuto were a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend anyone seeing a car on their website to go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Knotts
August 22, 2017

"Awesome place with friendly faces"

- Trinity1

They have a large verity of high end cars and suv's to choose from its like being in car heaven!!! Please check them out before you go any place else... The price is right....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Pam is great!
1
1 - 8 of 8 results