Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

iRide Used Cars

Sanford, FL

4.8
193 Reviews
Why iRide? UPFRONT PRICING Vehicles are clearly marked with the best price to save you time and get rid of tedious back-and-forth. NON-COMMISSIONED SALES AGENTS iRide Sales Agents don’t work on commission. Our only goal is to find the ride that’s best for you. 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE Give your car a thorough test drive on your own terms. If you don’t love it, we’ll take it back. That’s our 3-day/300-mile 100% Money Back Guarantee. LIFETIME WARRANTY The iRide Lifetime Warranty offers protection on select engine, transmission, and drive axle components, as well as seals and gaskets. SELL US YOUR CAR Get a real, market-based purchase offer for your trade-in with a 7-day guarantee. No catch, no cost to you, even if you don’t purchase our vehicle. EXPRESS ONE-HOUR CAR BUYING Buying a car from iRide is incredibly fast and easy. Once you’ve selected your vehicle, we’ll have you on the road in about an hour.
Contact Dealership

1300 Rinehart Rd

Sanford, FL

32771

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 193 reviews

August 03, 2021

"I came in for service because my ac wasn't working. Your..."

- Nikki

I came in for service because my ac wasn't working. Your new service manager Ryan Landry was beyond helpful. I had to spend $1000 but mr. Landry made sure that I left with a smile on my face and of course cold ac. He kept me up to date on everything he was doing. He mentioned the service department was short staffed and Mr. Landry had to do all the work on my vehicle by himself. That is a dedicated employee. I will definitely be coming back just for his customer service alone. Thank you so much for the great experience. Nikki

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Landry
July 22, 2021

"Terrance is a very pleasant and respectful young man, and..."

- Jasperman2

Terrance is a very pleasant and respectful young man, and presents himself in a very professional manner. Very helpful to my son who purchased a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Terrence had me taken care from the first call until i..."

- kylewhitmanj

Terrence had me taken care from the first call until i drove away in my new car. good suggestions, excellent customer service. everything was quick and easy and everyone has a graceful attitude in answering all my questions and doing what they could to get me the car i wanted with the right bank offer for my needs. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"This is my 3rd car from iRide!! They make everything so..."

- acruz7982

This is my 3rd car from iRide!! They make everything so fast and easy. They will have a forever customer with me! Recommend asking for Terence when you go in! Great people skills no sales guy hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Wonderful job sir . Thank you for helping me and my wife..."

- Rachel

Wonderful job sir . Thank you for helping me and my wife purchase our daughter first car. Very nice young gentlemen thank you again. Awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Very pleasant, patience, caring. I will definitely refer..."

- Carrolll

Very pleasant, patience, caring. I will definitely refer family and friends. COLLINS also had a pleasant and kind and was willing to help and explain

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"The customer service here is phenomenal. TJ in particular..."

- ajreeves24

The customer service here is phenomenal. TJ in particular was very patient and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and helped me come to the best decision for my situation. I will definitely be coming back in the future to do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bishop Brown
July 14, 2021

"This was my 1st time visiting and I enjoyed the moment...."

- Norrisbonds

This was my 1st time visiting and I enjoyed the moment. From start to finish my experience was Outatanding. Left with a great feeling. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bishop Brown
July 12, 2021

"Amazing just absolutely outstanding customer service. My..."

- Mrs.gibson0312

Amazing just absolutely outstanding customer service. My husband and our children are so thankful for their patience and professionalism! Terrance was phenomenal and all of the staff was! Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bishop Brown
July 12, 2021

"Great experience, great customer service. Best car..."

- S.gibson103

Great experience, great customer service. Best car dealership experience I've had. Very quick and easy and ready to get on the road in my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results