Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

xDrive Motors Inc

West Bridgewater, MA

3.5
18 Reviews

436 South Main St

West Bridgewater, MA

02379

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of xDrive Motors Inc

Sort by
September 25, 2021

"They made the entire process as painless as possible,..."

- Meri

They made the entire process as painless as possible, from the Sales experience to Financing it was first-class experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 29, 2021

"Went to have a look at a Range Rover today, we were over..."

- Jo & Gaz

Went to have a look at a Range Rover today, we were over the moon with car and they done us Great deal on part ex of my BMW, very pleasant experience, stress free and highly recommend. Jo & Gaz x

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the staff
July 29, 2021

"Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy..."

- Andrew M

Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a safe and reliable vehicle for a great price. The staff are respectful, and patient while helping you find your perfect vehicle for you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katil
July 13, 2021

"Incredibly dishonest group of people. They will attempt..."

- Consum985

Incredibly dishonest group of people. They will attempt to sell you gap insurance, even if you don't want it. They will sneak it into the paperwork without telling you. They also try to have you sign an arbitration agreement so you don't take them to court. They talked about creating fake positive reviews on web sites. Don't go here, you are better walking for the rest of your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All Staff
March 28, 2021

"Worst dealer I ever dealt with don’t answer phone. Bought..."

- Jdeleo255

Worst dealer I ever dealt with don’t answer phone. Bought a vehicle went to bank took out 18 thousand .. got purchase and sales went to pick up truck at 11 . Nobody came thee salesman phone was shut off . Had to drive a hour and a half each way went back the next day they never opened. Called for two straight days. Nobody answered when I asked to speak to manager. They said he was to busy to talk to me .

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liar
February 08, 2021

"STAY AWAY! Worst group-sneaky and conniving! drove 1.5..."

- TMR

STAY AWAY! Worst group-sneaky and conniving! drove 1.5 hour Sat for test drive and left waiting for a call on mon a.m. to arrange sale. I had to call them-After 3 guys left me hanging, they told me it was sold that morning! No call, how unprofessional, I called them out on their ways and they said what do you want -we sold it-its gone! no customer loyalty, basically it was screw you- we got it out of here today! Oh well-you lose. I was floored to say the least and had a word or two for them. They hung up which solidified their unprofessional manner. Do not go there as You will be sorry, buy I am so glad I didn't purchase there as I can just imagine the trouble that lie ahead! It truly was a blessing. BTW they told me their salesman was only working there a few days & he couldn't call me because he had a dtr appt that a.m.! What a crock- I sat with him for over an hour to go over details of sale, he did not ask for deposit as I was to pay outright and he was to follow up with me to arrange the sale for later in the week. BBB will be getting a call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
emmett, justin and someone else
January 24, 2021

"Sneaky people selling vehicles with rebuilt history but..."

- Chosensole

Sneaky people selling vehicles with rebuilt history but somehow have clean titles. Not honest, they just say whatever they need to to get you driving out in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All staff
September 26, 2020

"Recently purchased a blue bmw 325d M Sport E92. I dealt..."

- Doowheeler

Recently purchased a blue bmw 325d M Sport E92. I dealt with kassim and Adam who could not do enough for me. They made me feel very welcome and helped without smothering me. I believe I have got a great car and am very pleased. I’ve had a few after sales issues but again the 2 guys mentioned have gone above and beyond to resolve the matter. I will be visiting a drive motors in the future, thanks guys for all your help. Regards Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and kassim
September 14, 2020

"Went to check out a couple cars and found one I didn’t..."

- Hosehound316

Went to check out a couple cars and found one I didn’t even know they had! Mikayla was great and helped me get financed and i had the car the same week. No issues what so ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikayla, Justin
August 15, 2020

"Super easy, one stop shopping. XDrive did everything I..."

- mjmworldbike

Super easy, one stop shopping. XDrive did everything I asked, no questions asked. I’ll be back to buy another vehicle when needed. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
1 - 10 of 18 results