Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of . ..
. .
. . at Peoria Nissan
Refer Me
2.6

. .

Admin

Peoria Nissan

9151 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

6 Reviews of . .

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was..."

- Shimarrussell8990

My service Representative was Scott Deemer and he was excellent I brought my vehicle in to get the oil change ,tires rotated and Front brakes changed and Scott took great care of me and also provided me an estimate of A little Damage that I have on my car and provided me with all the parts and exats prices so I can get everything together to put it in the shop.Thanks Peoria Nissan Dealership you all are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan! We love to know our team is providing excellent service!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"James helped out tons fpr my situation. While james was..."

- Matt.vasquez67

James helped out tons fpr my situation. While james was doing his job making sure everything was in line. The other guys where cracking jokes and making slures towards other employees, didnt even bother to ask if i needed anything AT ALL. WHAT KIND OF CRAP SERVICE IS THAT. GIVE THAT MAN JAMES A PROMOTION AND A RAISE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

May 10, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled James helped you out. However, the behavior you described by other employees is concerning. We would like to speak with you about that when you have some spare time. Please contact Eric Olson, our Sales Manager, at 623-815-5600 to discuss this further.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James explained everything in detail. My wait time was..."

- usn87girl

James explained everything in detail. My wait time was minimal and I got my vehicle in record time. I will definitely come back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you from all of us here at Peoria Nissan!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Ianos, our sales associate, was amazing. He deserves..."

- jolenemirenna

Tim Ianos, our sales associate, was amazing. He deserves 5+ stars. Sweet, knowledgeable & honest. In fact, we ended up buying our car based on his service & attention to detail. However, his sales manager was despicable & unethical. Wanted to rip up our deal/contract because we asked them for a trunk liner that usually comes standard. Crazy ask, right?! First time ever buying a car where they refused to fill up the gas tank. Said we already got too good of a deal. Real cheap, guy who is so forgettable I can’t even remember his name. Such a clown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olson

Jan 25, 2021

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you, Jolene, for your feedback. It is our goal that every customer leaves 100% satisfied so we are disappointed to hear that you did not. Our team would like to speak with you so that we can address your concerns. Please contact Eric Olson, our Sales Manager, at 623-815-5600 to discuss this further.

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deceitful sales practices "

- Matt

I put down a $1,000 deposit on a truck, confirmed I was driving here to get it, took off work, found a sitter, and was all ready to make the 11 hour drive down (I live in Nevada) when they EMAILED me that "someone came in and bought the truck so we will be refunding you your deposit". WOW what kind of service is that? How do you sell a vehicle when I already put a sizable deposit down to mark it sold. Luckily I checked my email! They didn't even want to answer me when I called to figure out what was going on. If they are willing to do this imagine what other deceptive sales tactics they will use. I would recommend finding a more trustworthy dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2020

Peoria Nissan responded

Matt, we are disappointed that you are not satisfied with your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you further about your experience so that we may work towards a resolution. Please contact Eric Olson, Sales Manager at 623-815-5600.

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This company needs to be called out on their lies and bad..."

- Nakomiah

This company needs to be called out on their lies and bad business practices. I'll put this in all caps so that fraud Eric Olson can see it. DON'T DO BUSINESS HERE! THESE PEOPLE ARE LAZY, LYING THIEVES! Every dealership I've dealt with that trades in a vehicle will refund the left over Gap insurance. This lazy incompetent company that probably hire drop outs and put them in suits to make sleazy deals can't even do something as easy as filling out paperwork. They want you to do everything. Even when I traded in my vehicle they didn't do the work to get us with a bank. We had a car without a loan. So then they're calling us begging us to fill out the paperwork at the last minute. I swear, they don't know what they're doing: this is why they sell so fast because they'll sell a car but forget to do the loan work. Who operates like this? This place is garbage! And Eric Olson is a liar and thief.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olson

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,283
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $25,101
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,981
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,372
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $19,525
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD