Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
A.J. Heartfield
A.J. Heartfield at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

A.J. Heartfield

Sales

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews
4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of A.J. Heartfield

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After communicating with multiple Subaru dealership's we..."

- kimakamine

After communicating with multiple Subaru dealership's we chose Hudiburg because AJ was very informative over the phone and email as well. We wanted to ensure we weren't wasting 4 hours of travel to purchase a car sight unseen but AJ left us confident in the vehicle he was representing. Our overall experience was amazing right down to the finish of the sale with Paula.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 recommend Hudiburg Subaru! AJ and Paula were very..."

- rieno823

10/10 recommend Hudiburg Subaru! AJ and Paula were very welcoming and it was a pleasure doing business with them. I am very happy with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, had the pleasure of working with AJ and..."

- laurentorres310

Great experience, had the pleasure of working with AJ and he helped me find the perfect car for me. Couldn’t be happier with my subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At 78 years old, I’ve bought several cars in my lifetime...."

- Gparker620

At 78 years old, I’ve bought several cars in my lifetime. Just bought my first Subaru and my salesperson, A.J. Heartfield was the absolute best person I’ve ever dealt with. Thanks A.J. You made the buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful. This is our..."

- NJR5255 Verified Customer

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. This is our third purchase from Hudiburg, we are customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tejay Wilson, Paula Dibler

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman and training regarding the computer on..."

- Larrychoate49

Great salesman and training regarding the computer on wheels. Sales experience was well crafted and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Houston

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved everything and everyone super polite and fast with..."

- EGO1OKC Verified Customer

Loved everything and everyone super polite and fast with the paper work straight forward pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely AMAZING customer service at Hudiburg Subaru...."

- tishapappan

Absolutely AMAZING customer service at Hudiburg Subaru. No high pressure sales whatsoever. I would recommend them to EVERYONE! I LOVE my Touring Ascent. ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and friendly. Worked hard to find..."

- rodio55

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Worked hard to find me the best deal. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Londono, Dray Hester

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was awesome. I walked in knowing exactly what I..."

- Kels P.

AJ was awesome. I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted, and he made sure I got it. I was a 1st time car buyer, which can be extremely scary. He helped me along the way, made me feel comfortable with the process, and always made sure to explain what was happening in terms I could understand. Overall he is friendly, reliable, and makes the car buying process easy (as it can be). This is my second car from Hudiburg subaru and I plan to always come back when I need one! Paula also killed it in the finance dept. and was so kind. She helped me understand all there was when it comes to buying the car, loans, and etc. Going in there as a 1st car buyer, without a cosigner, and without my parents was terrifying, but she made it an experience that was easy, understandable, and overall not as terrifying as I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,000
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,900
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,750
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,980
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,425
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $29,000
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Ice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive