Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of AJ Chandna.
AJ Chandna
AJ Chandna at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field
Refer Me
5.0

AJ Chandna

Finance

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field

7767 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

29 Reviews of AJ Chandna

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was so helpful, detail-oriented; and she listened..."

- LAAYDELOTTE Verified Customer

Maggie was so helpful, detail-oriented; and she listened regarding the features that were important to have in my vehicle. She was receptive to my questions and responded quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valarium was GREAT. Great experience leasing this..."

- NTCPA1 Verified Customer

Valarium was GREAT. Great experience leasing this vehicle. I have tried several times to set up acct to respond I prefer this way thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerian Ume-Ezeoke

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only is the dealership in impeccable condition, but..."

- Aaron Verified Customer

Not only is the dealership in impeccable condition, but the employees are kind and accommodating, willing to assist in whatever needs or concerns you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Socolof

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services. Maggie, Tremaine and AJ were awesome in..."

- alexis Verified Customer

Great services. Maggie, Tremaine and AJ were awesome in getting me into my new vehicle. I am happy with the dealership and the staff. Overall I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tremaine Burris, Maggie Perez

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron at Planet Lincoln delivered on making my car..."

- Kathy Verified Customer

Aaron at Planet Lincoln delivered on making my car purchase easy, personalized and hassle free. He listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and answered all my questions. Pricing was up front and straight forward. In total Aaron and Planet provided a customer centric experience built on trust and integrity. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Socolof

May 03, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Kathy, congratulations on your vehicle. Thank you for your high praise and recommendation of Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field. We know you will love your new vehicle and enjoy it for many miles and adventures. If can do anything to further assist, please do let us know.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got an excellent deal on the vehicle that we wanted...."

- meadowsmustang Verified Customer

We got an excellent deal on the vehicle that we wanted. We very much enjoyed working on it with Kurt Mitchell who was thoughtful, pleasant, and professional throughout the process. Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field appears to be an outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Mitchell

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people that work here are fantastic and very..."

- SANDI4 Verified Customer

The people that work here are fantastic and very professional. Tremaine, AJ and Kurt went above and beyond to make sure that my experience was perfect. What a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tremaine Burris, Kurt Mitchell

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a poor experience with the dealer down the street..."

- Huffyparis

After a poor experience with the dealer down the street they made it easy! No hassle and did what we asked them to do up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealerships salesman was very interested in creating..."

- BARAOWSKY Verified Customer

The dealerships salesman was very interested in creating a good deal for me on the vehicle I was interested in. He worked with his management team to secure a fair deal for me and the dealership. The trust I felt with them in this deal was important. They showed me trust in many ways. Truly a great vehicle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerian Ume-Ezeoke

Apr 21, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Thank you for your five-star feedback and for letting us know you had a truly great vehicle experience at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field. We are pleased to read our team took great care of you and helped you get great value. if you need anything additional, please do let us know.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class facility and customer service. From start to..."

- Blueyedmamma

First class facility and customer service. From start to finish we were treated like we actually mattered as customers not just another sale. Valerian was awesome and answered all of our questions. Definitely go see them next time you're shopping for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerian Ume-Ezeoke

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $83,245
2020 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $54,490
2020 Lincoln Continental
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $54,580
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $96,255
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $40,135
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $44,990
2020 Lincoln MKZ
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD