Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of AJ Steffey.
AJ Steffey
AJ Steffey at Kufleitner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Trucks of Boardman
Refer Me
5.0

AJ Steffey

Sales Consultant

Kufleitner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Trucks of Boardman

7901 Market St
Youngstown, OH 44512

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

16 Reviews of AJ Steffey

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came there to buy my wife a 50th surprise birthday Jeep..."

- GARYSARK68 Verified Customer

Came there to buy my wife a 50th surprise birthday Jeep gift that she has no idea about. And she absolutely loves her brand spanking New Jeep Compass Latitude can’t keep her home lol. AJ Steffey Brang the Jeep to the surprise party so that was something I didn’t have to worry about we put a giant bow on it and put a blindfold on her when we presented it to her to get the full surprise reaction lol. And for the buyer experience A+++ he stepped up to the plate and more he worked to get me into the Jeep Compass Latitude that night with a lot of work and a little down payment and with my not so great credit I learned a lot about being idle with credit for 3 years but him and the finance miracle worker Heather McQuiston got me even lower payment then original payment quote and additional 6 year 100,000 bumper to bumper warranty. I'm definitely sending people over your way. Thanks a MILLION!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seemed to take much longer than I anticipated. I dont..."

- LUGNUT94 Verified Customer

Seemed to take much longer than I anticipated. I dont know if it was started on as soon as we arrived with the vehicle, or if there were other issues ahead of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was wonderful, they showed us exactly what..."

- TOSTAVITZ51 Verified Customer

The dealership was wonderful, they showed us exactly what we wanted an did everything they could to help. An when we had a problem they fixed it right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannis

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have gotten my last 3 cars from Kufleitner..."

- HOBBS3138 Verified Customer

I have gotten my last 3 cars from Kufleitner Chrysler..... I have never had a problem with anyone there. Everyone is always in a good mood, and that's hard to do, I hope you guys get paid per smile, you should have a tip jar!😂 AJ had to suffer thru a lot with me as a customer. My husband and AJ finally figured out what I wanted when they took a car with scat pack for a zip around the lot. I wanted my car, just new, he made it happen. AJ figured it out, and I love it! I just hit 100 miles today! Silly things that people rember, the other guys were very friendly, especially Sarge. The show room was very clean,the bathroom was very clean, that counts a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannis, Larry Pitner

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aj has the greatest personality that just makes the car..."

- alayniewiery21

Aj has the greatest personality that just makes the car buying process fun and easy. everyone at the dealership is so friendly and knows what theyre doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ came in on his day off to hand over my 2021 Hellcat..."

- Franklin Emody

AJ came in on his day off to hand over my 2021 Hellcat Redeye Widebody He was extremely patient with me since I had second thoughts about trading my car. Never pressured me to make a decision, Very professional and knowledgeable Salesman. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with AJ he did an amazing job. Very nice..."

- Aleiamarino31

Very satisfied with AJ he did an amazing job. Very nice and respectful and straight forward! Very glad we got him I 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was very professional, polite and knowledgeable, in..."

- Poponano8380

AJ was very professional, polite and knowledgeable, in answering all my questions and concerns. John Clegg was also professional in finance department covering all the info without pressure. I got the best service from both!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought a new 2021 Dodge Ram and are very..."

- APR824 Verified Customer

My husband and I bought a new 2021 Dodge Ram and are very pleased with the treatment we received from the salesman, AJ Steffey he was polite and very informative. He did a wonderful job getting us in the truck we wanted. I will definitely tell a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston, Larry Pitner

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every single person at Kufleitner was amazing! AJ Steffey..."

- TaunyaB

Every single person at Kufleitner was amazing! AJ Steffey sold my husband and I our cars and he was very knowledgeable and super nice! We would recommend them to anyone looking to buy, trade, or have services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,710
2020 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,035
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $11,549
2014 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,455
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $56,460
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD