About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AMADO ANTONIO.
AMADO ANTONIO
AMADO ANTONIO, SALESPERSON, Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers
4.9

AMADO ANTONIO

SALESPERSON

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

430 Industrial Ave
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

247 Reviews of AMADO ANTONIO

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my car"

- Jaylynn2707

Had a great experience at this dealership my sales man Antonio was so helpful and answered every question I had and most importantly didn't make me feel rushed or pressured into buying this car and Anthony in the finance department did everything to get me the best rate that he got me. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony from the finance department

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service & Very Knowledgeable "

- RRSVR

Amado was such a great help. Since the moment I walked in the door to the moment I walked out the door was a great experience. He does his job really well and is really good at multitasking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 3 SERIES"

- angelica.z

I really want to thank salesperson Amado for his courtesy and prossionalism. He helped me so much in selling me my first car, and im very happy. Thankyou Mr. Amado and Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price on a great BMW"

- PeterB99

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers has a great selection of all the top brands. Our salesman Antonio was really helpful. The finance department got us a great rate. This definitely a place I would do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breeze to buy a car at this location !"

- Jerseygirl

When I first went in their garage, I was impressed with all the high-end cars they had for sale. I knew what I wanted before I got there and got there because of the price they had online. When I met William, he was very attentive, and explained everything as I was testing the car. I felt no pressure whatsoever, and to be honest, it was the first time in my life that I actually like the process of buying a car because of it ! I came back to get the car later in the day, and Amado greeted us for the delivery. He was a pleasure to work with, and he too, was explaining a few things about the car, and made sure we had all the paperwork we needed when we left. We will consider going there for our next purchase for our daughter next year. Everybody we encountered were nice and pleasant. I thank James also for selling us the car that almost got away by another customer, and thank you to the guy( desk behind Will ) that gave me a lozenge when I had a cough attack !!! lol !! We were very well taking care of, and I recommend this place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WILLIAM WALSH

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and professional transaction"

- Carman

Will and amado were great to work with. No hesitation to purchase another vehicle thru them in the future. Great selection of quality vehicles available,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WILLIAM WALSH

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mj23

My experience started with Antonio and ended with Antonio. Antonio most importantly was honest and straight to the point which is rare with salesmen. Antonio introduced me to the manager, nice dude, did the best he could with my trade in and Antonio was there to make sure I got the best deal possible. Next Antonio took me over to the finance guy, really cool dude, much respect to him, he took care of me!! Then Antonio realize that I wasn’t happy with the shine on the car and had them take it for another wash. In other words, Antonio did his thing and got everybody there onboard to make this deal go through. I understand salesmen are in the business to make money but these guys seem to understand the most important part of the business, “treat people fare and with honesty and the money will come!!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance guy, can’t remember his name

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mjc

Easy experience dealing with everyone -sales and credit departments. No funny games, I knew what I wanted and the folks at Richard Catena didn’t play any games, helped with my insurance. I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Amazing"

- jul_bal

Amado is the most amazing salesman that I've ever dealt with. He went up and beyond on helping me find my perfect car. He was very accessible when I needed him. After finding the right car, he helped me with all my issues in completing the purchase. I recommend Amado to anyone who is interested in buying a car. Thank you Amado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman "

- Yetkin

Amado was a gentilmen and very professional He made the experience very smooth. I did not feel any pressure from anyone on this experience. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results