Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN.
ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN
ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me
5.0

ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN

SALES

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of ANDREZ ARAQUISTAIN

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez is an awesome dealer. Super chill, not pushy, and..."

- Itsjusttien

Andrez is an awesome dealer. Super chill, not pushy, and answers all the questions you may have. Ask for this guy when you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez was very helpful and not pushy like the previous..."

- Maelani

Andrez was very helpful and not pushy like the previous representatives we have dealt with. He understood it was my first time buying a car and definitely took my feelings into consideration when helping me choose a car. He didn’t make us feel awkward either he kept the conversation going and was able to relate to us on a level not many understand. Appreciate his patience and help during this very exciting time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez was awesome he helped us with everything and made..."

- juanr_47

Andrez was awesome he helped us with everything and made the car buying process as easy as possible for us! I would highly recommend anyone looking into purchasing a vehicle from Royal Moore certified pre owned to ask for Andrez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez made the process of picking out and picking up out..."

- Brandon

Andrez made the process of picking out and picking up out used vehicle easy and anxiety free. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre helped find the best car for me. He is..."

- wpmatt44

Andre helped find the best car for me. He is knowledgeable and very friendly. We had a smooth transaction and I really appreciated his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez was great. Paper work did take maybe 1.5 to 2..."

- Erixbh

Andrez was great. Paper work did take maybe 1.5 to 2 hours. We got the extended warranty but later after looking at this we decided we didn't want it. We went back and Robert took care of the paperwork in about 10 minutes. Overall, except for the couple hours waiting on papaerwork the first day, a good experience and a good deal on our car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burk

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would give him 5 stars but those are hard to believe...."

- jessblack2010

I would give him 5 stars but those are hard to believe. He deserves it though. Helpful. Polite. Honset. Ask for him even if you're just stopping by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to work with. Great experience...."

- John

Very friendly and easy to work with. Great experience. Awesome . As the great Ricky Bobby would say, if you’re not first you’re last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez was incredible and patient with us. He was very,..."

- Addipaola

Andrez was incredible and patient with us. He was very, very super and very very duper. He excelled with the car and the overall experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrez wasn’t pushy at all, very nice to talk to! Overall..."

- 2000dawson19

Andrez wasn’t pushy at all, very nice to talk to! Overall pretty smooth experience, Definitely one of the better dealerships in the area. D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results