Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

Hillsboro, OR

4.7
202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned in Hillsboro, OR treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 369-2391.

2350 SE 44th Ave

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 202 reviews

November 27, 2020

"We purchased a Chevrolet Bolt for our Electric..."

- Steve

We purchased a Chevrolet Bolt for our Electric Cooperative in MN. Daniel was excellent on showing us the car through FaceTime. Excellent customer service from beginning to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Dan was very honest and really cared about finding me the..."

- Arzu

Dan was very honest and really cared about finding me the right car. the whole process was easy and low stress. I will definitely be coming back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"I did a lot of research online before coming in, I knew..."

- Simmon

I did a lot of research online before coming in, I knew exactly what I wanted. I expected the purchase to be the hardest part (it usually is) but I was pleasantly surprised to find that Royal Moore, my sales person Dan, and the management actually cared about my experience. They really went the extra mile to make me comfortable and answer any and all questions. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"I found the right car for the right price. Called in and..."

- MariaG

I found the right car for the right price. Called in and talked to Dan, upon arrival he had the car was up front and ready for me. It was exactly what I wanted and they made the process super easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"I live out of state and had to do everything over the..."

- mlerch

I live out of state and had to do everything over the phone. Dan was very honest in going over the condition of the car. Paperwork was all done timely and the car is exactly what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"This will be the 3rd car we bought at Royal Moore. Have..."

- bhester1009

This will be the 3rd car we bought at Royal Moore. Have been sending friends here for years and can't think of a reason why I won't continue to come back. They just have the best prices and cars around. Dan and the team were great and didn't waste anytime. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"These guys were very easy to work with. This is not the..."

- mcbrown7272

These guys were very easy to work with. This is not the typical dealership, they're very transparent and made the process as low stress as possible; I appreciate the way they treated me and my family. Dan was very easy going and professional. Will definitely be coming back and referring friends/ family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"I really want to thank Dan, Christian, and everyone at..."

- Mr. H

I really want to thank Dan, Christian, and everyone at Royal Moore for their help in my recent vehicle purchase. Dan was amazing with communication and making sure I got connected with someone on his team. That someone was at the dealership was Christian. He was very helpful, polite, and willing to work with me through the purchasing process. Overall I had an excellent experience and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2020

"We wanted a 2010 Prius with a moonroof and solar power so..."

- Leslee

We wanted a 2010 Prius with a moonroof and solar power so our dog could stay cool when it got hot in the car. I found it at Royal Moore Auto. I met Christian Chavez an I internet sales manager on the internet. He answered all my questions. I realized how far away the car was and instead of giving up he brought the car to us to test drive. This is the first dealership we have been to in 14 years. We Appreciate Christian very much. We love the car, and will be using the solar AC for our dog next summer. Thank you for being such a wonderful sales person. Thank you Royal Moore for employing such a caring salesman. Everything was easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"I didn't want to buy a car. Mine was rear ended and..."

- SAM

I didn't want to buy a car. Mine was rear ended and totaled. Several friends recommended Royal Moore Used Cars. I went in with doubts. I am a single older woman; I didn't expect much. Ryker Leach ended up showing me cars in my price range with features I require. Working with Ryker Leach was a pleasure. I cannot say enough good things about him. Ryker listens going out of his way to take care of his customers. He has integrity and is honest. I highly recommend him. Do yourself a favor, request him for your next car buying experience. You'll be quite pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results