Back

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

Hillsboro, OR

4.9
605 Reviews
Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned in Hillsboro, OR treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 369-2391.
Contact Dealership

2350 SE 44th Ave

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 605 reviews

August 18, 2022

what a nice guy! ! Fernando works so hard to make sure his customers are happy and comfortable during the car buying process, and he goes above and beyond to get the b More

by angiermolly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wagner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Bustos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kyle!
August 16, 2022

They were really great. Helped me find the car that fit my needs and taste. More

by Jonquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryker Leach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 15, 2022

Ryker was a pleasure to work with. No hassle or pressure to buy/sell. I would highly recommend working with him again. More

by CMGORDZELI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryker Leach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Had a great experience and they had me out the door within 30 minutes of showing up at the dealership. Mary was super helpful and Everett made the paperwork a breeze. More

by Mcfarlane.doug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Osborne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Fernando was very kind, patient and helpful. He went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my vehicle. The transaction was never difficult or forced. All in all it was a pleasant expe More

by lcourtney165
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

Mary was absolutely amazing through the whole process. ZERO pressure and made sure that everything we wanted on the car came with the car. I will only buy from Royal Moore moving forward! Thank you Ma More

by jonesy21785
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Osborne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Omid Mortazavi
Aug 02, 2022 -

jonesy21785 responded

Also a big thank you to Omid Mortazavi too!!

August 02, 2022

Mary delivers top service and great attention to detail. She was so great to work with for our first purchase at RM that we came back to work with her again for our SUV. She really listened to what our need More

by Momof5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Osborne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Brandon was a pleasure to work with professional and thoughtful. We sold our older car to Royal Moore for a fair price, I felt heard and respected. Was a simple transaction and I knew I was in competen More

by AmyW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon English
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Ryker was the star here! He’s a very mature young man who definitely knew his job well, was very articulate, low pressure and relatable. I appreciate these qualities very muc More

by nicholewaldner1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryker Leach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

The people at Royal Moore were so friendly and above & beyond helpful, they made the process super quick and easy! More

by jennylynn.2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryker Leach
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 605 results