Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of ANDY STASZKIEWICZ.
ANDY STASZKIEWICZ
ANDY STASZKIEWICZ at Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing
Refer Me
5.0

ANDY STASZKIEWICZ

SALE / FINANCE

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing

1 Bluffton Rd
Bluffton, SC 29910

Contact Me

Andy and his wife recently relocated to the Bluffton area from North Carolina and brings over 20 years of automotive experience. With their children grown they now look foward to enjoying the beach life and all the advantages of coastal living. Lucky for his wife, he enjoys cooking in his free time and exploring the local culinary scene. Andy has experience with many brands, both domestic and import and enjoys helping customers find both the right vehicle and, if needed, arrange financing that fits with a professional but casual approach to business.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

11 Reviews of ANDY STASZKIEWICZ

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and knowledgeable of their..."

- Johndebbie

They were very helpful and knowledgeable of their inventory.buying a car by yourself the first time is stressful and they were patient. The process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cody

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is nowhere else I need to go to buy a car, because..."

- LynneHum

There is nowhere else I need to go to buy a car, because Mike Cody has always had my back. In the past decade, I've purchased 7 cars from him - from an Audi to a little Ford pickup, and several Hyundais in between. One time, I had found a very nice vehicle on their website and thought it would be THE one. When I went to the dealership and talked to Mike, he flat-out told me that wouldn't be a good choice for me. He knows how and how much I drive, how my kids drive, and he knew the gas economy on the vehicle wouldn't be good for us. He showed me another, lower-priced vehicle that was newer and, he thought, more suitable. I bought it and he was right. Another time, after driving a particular rental car, I called him and asked him to find a car exactly like it for me to buy - make, model, options, price. Within two weeks, Mike found it at auction, had it checked out and detailed and called me. I bought it on the spot. It was even the same color as the rental. Mike and Shane are phenomenal - honest, sincere, thorough, well-versed on every car on the lot, and just good guys to work with. This last car was the first time working with Andy on the finance end, and he zipped right along and had us all set in about an hour - no problem. I always recommend Lowcountry Motors to anyone who will listen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cody, Mike Cody

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both gentlemen were professional, helpful and..."

- vernjherron

Both gentlemen were professional, helpful and friendly. The whole process was fast and easy. My brother has used lowcountry motors for years and now we both will recommend them. Thank you LCM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cody

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with Shane at Low Country. He was..."

- Denisef

A pleasure to work with Shane at Low Country. He was professional, fair and upfront & honest. Would highly recommend buying a car with Shane at Low Country Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cody

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, no pressure, and honest!!!!!Best..."

- Kkkopytko

Very professional, no pressure, and honest!!!!! Best experience at a dealership!!!!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone..Shane the salesman took the car and hand wash it himself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cody, Mike Cody

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever..."

- Jamie & Sharon McMahon

This was the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had! The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. They did not pressure us at all, but instead helped us to make a well informed purchase. We highly recommend Lowcountry Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cody, Mike Cody

Dec 02, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

Thanks for the kind words and we were happy to help and glad you found the right vehicle!!! Enjoy it!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase we’ve ever made!! The sales team..."

- Dosha

Easiest car purchase we’ve ever made!! The sales team were so easy to work with and extremely courteous! Would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new (used) car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cody

Dec 02, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

Thanks again for your business Enjoy and good luck with the house. It was our pleasure and we will see you around i'm sure! take care

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always been very happy with LowCountry Motors..."

- duchessraehn

We have always been very happy with LowCountry Motors detailing, but today we got to experience first-hand their sales. It truly was so easy and hassle-free, and they are very fair and honest. I will recommend them to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cody

Oct 14, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity! Enjoy your vehicle and happy we found what you wanted! thanks again :)

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever made!..."

- Leslie

This was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever made! The knowledge, simplicity, and efficiency of Low Country Motors is unsurpassed and staff is superb!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cody, Mike Cody, JOHN DAVIDSON

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane and Andy were real helpful in helping me purchase a..."

- nwright

Shane and Andy were real helpful in helping me purchase a car. The process was smooth and I was happy with how they valued my trade in! Highly recommend shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cody

Jul 20, 2020

Low Country Motors Inc. Auto Sales and Detailing responded

We greatly appreciate you trusting us for you purchase! Many thanks to you and your mom for the business and great review! Look forward to seeing y'all around! Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $42,497

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$42,497

used 2011 Lexus IS 250C car, priced at $23,897

2011 Lexus IS 250C

$23,897

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,597

2019 Kia Sorento

$24,597

used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,997

2016 Toyota Camry

$17,997

used 2019 Ford Transit Van car, priced at $31,997

2019 Ford Transit Van

$31,997

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,497

2019 Ford F-150

$27,497