Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
ANNA SHEPARD
ANNA SHEPARD at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans
Refer Me

ANNA SHEPARD

SALES GUIDE

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of ANNA SHEPARD

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless process from start to finish. I highly recommend..."

- ROMCLENDON Verified Customer

Seamless process from start to finish. I highly recommend the sales team. Great follow up as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones, JOHN HERNANDEZ

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People who assisted us there were really great,..."

- ROB@CHARBONNETLAWFIRM.COM Verified Customer

People who assisted us there were really great, especially Anna and Cody. They made my paying MSRP for the first time ever a little more tolerable in these trying times. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones , Some man that worked in the service department, not Craig, welcomed us and was very nice.

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly they even delivered the vehicle to our home..."

- BWOODJR2020 Verified Customer

Very friendly they even delivered the vehicle to our home for us . We will definitely do business with paretti in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Oct 28, 2021

BWOODJR2020 responded

Will only buy from paretti from now on

Oct 28, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Love ya Father in law! Thanks Cody

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest experience I have had buying a car and that is..."

- JoelTW Verified Customer

Easiest experience I have had buying a car and that is with me flying in from out of state. I was at the dealership less than an hour which included my test drive. Cody and his team mad it seamless and simple. Thanks Anna for your help and the ride from the airport. Would definitely deal with these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones, JONATHAN WATSON

Oct 06, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Joel, We are so thankful we had the opportunity to sell you the Honda! I mailed the key out last week, so you should have it any day. If you ever need anything let us know Thanks Cody Jones Sales Manager

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best managed dealership in the US. Paretti is an..."

- NATHAN.GUICE Verified Customer

The best managed dealership in the US. Paretti is an amazing Leader and his personnel reflect his attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has been upgraded in terms of..."

- MWHITENER0 Verified Customer

The service department has been upgraded in terms of communication and experience. Great job and substantively better than in the past. Service department has always been the weakness of Pareto Range Rover. With the new facility and new staff that has changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

We are super happy you have taken notice of so many of our upgrades. We have a new service manager, some new friendly faces were added in the service advisor department and have really embraced a texting platform to further enhance communication. We all love this review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results