Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aalia Rasool Rasool.
Aalia Rasool Rasool
Aalia Rasool Rasool at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.3

Aalia Rasool Rasool

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Aalia Rasool Rasool

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aalia was excellent and a pleasure to work with. Honesty..."

- KPERKINS1086 Verified Customer

Aalia was excellent and a pleasure to work with. Honesty and personality go a long way and she had them both. Happy with the corolla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff members were friendly, professional, and thorough...."

- LISAPARK1027 Verified Customer

Staff members were friendly, professional, and thorough. A variety of colors and options to choose from! Also, delivered the car to me at my home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. Congratulations on your new car.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great customer service, Aalia Rasool was great and..."

- MSTRACEYD1 Verified Customer

Very great customer service, Aalia Rasool was great and worked hard for me to get approved. Thanks for the smooth purchase. Will be back to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Congratulations on your new car.

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the car and the deal I was looking for.I’m so..."

- Ali_Azar Verified Customer

I got the car and the deal I was looking for. I’m so happy with my new car. Thanks Aalia for all your help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

Sep 06, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Glad we could help.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had. Most..."

- dspara01 Verified Customer

Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had. Most unprofessional group of people. Will never do busy with this company again. And please fire your finance person Daniel !! Rude and a liar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino, Vahag Zhamkochyan, Daniel Acevedo , Patrick, a manager. Zero stars , Stany Matu

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aalia was great! Very professional and friendly! First..."

- RAMIREZALAURA12 Verified Customer

Aalia was great! Very professional and friendly! First car buying experience was amazing thanks to her! We got to drive the car before purchasing and she was very patient through the process! I’m definitely returning for my next car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melroy Fernandes

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735