Aaron Adams
Aaron Adams at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Aaron Adams | Page 9

Sales

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.7
90 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified Product Specialist

4.7

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Aaron Adams

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron Adams Aaron was great to work with for the purchase of my vehicle. recommend visiting him if you are the market for a Honda. He answered all questions and w More

by Kate
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New CRV Had a very easy, low pressure experience with Aaron Adams. Walking out with a new car! Everyone was friendly, made the whole process as simple and c More

by Sue
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kudos to Kevin Hall and Aaron Adam's. Love my car Kevin Halldid a fantastic job steering me to the red Honda Accord Sport. Aaron Adams did a terrific job too. Thank you guys. Love my car. You will More

by 1HappyCustomer:)
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Pleasant Experience While waiting for our Odyssey to be serviced, I looked at the 2019 Odyssey on the showroom floor. I’ve known for sometime I wanted a new Odyssey. Our More

by Janeac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon, Brian who checked us into the service department.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price and experience I purchased my first Honda Accord Hybrid from Aaron Adams and could not have been happier with the experience. Aaron was very upfront with costs and p More

by anonykit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner , Kevin Brannock

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Aaron, Natalie, and Jim! I had a great experience buying my first brand-new car. Natalie was prompt, straightforward, friendly and helpful to work with via text and email in r More

by Paulita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Clendenin, Jim Fincannon, Chad Vanlandingham

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

no hassle My husband and I have bought many of cars/trucks and this by far was one of the best and fastest deals we have ever had. More

by civic2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and Easy My Salesman was quick, efficient and listen to my needs. He did not try and push anything on me or sell me anything I had not asked for. More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first new car. Awesome experience Aaron went above and beyond to make my first car purchase a complete success. Wonderful customer service,positive attitude, detailed, and very patient More

by Kdoerr101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Odyssey purchase The guys were easy to work with. They knew I had an appointment at another dealership, but they did what was needed to keep my business. Will definite More

by pdc123
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brannock, Bill Cross, Jason Galeski

...
9
81 - 90 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $31,490
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Civic car, priced at $9,470
2007 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $35,490
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,970
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $28,490
2021 Kia Sedona
used
Celestial Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive