Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Adams.
Aaron Adams
Aaron Adams at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Adams

Sales

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified Product Specialist

89 Reviews of Aaron Adams

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Toyota Sienna, smooth process, knowledgable...."

- Mike

Bought a Toyota Sienna, smooth process, knowledgable. Was the car we wanted so he didn't have to work too hard, but made the process go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought two vans from this dealership. Both times..."

- Eisele68

We have bought two vans from this dealership. Both times it was a great experience. Aaron Adams was our Sales Consultant and he was excellent and helped us get the deal we wanted. We will come back when it is time for our next Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Aaron and Jason provided exceptional service. Both..."

- KarenJWms

Both Aaron and Jason provided exceptional service. Both were very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable of the vehicle and finance options. They were easy to speak with, addressed my husband and my questions and concerns, engaged in speaking with both of us, and prepared the car for pickup in minimal time. Both the sale and the finance discussion was quickly but thoroughly done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, prompt service and process, easy to work..."

- Chels

Friendly people, prompt service and process, easy to work with. Matched with car I was looking for, easy to follow process. Overall better experience than dealerships in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was an exceptional salesman. He was extremely..."

- mshawanda78

Aaron was an exceptional salesman. He was extremely patient with me and my busy schedule. The overall service at this location is a 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bommarito is a good place to buy a car. It has a great..."

- Majid

Bommarito is a good place to buy a car. It has a great customer service. Aaron A. and Michael M. both were very responsive, friendly, and professional and they made the purchase process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron made the process quick and painless. He was very..."

- mollymcdonald109

Aaron made the process quick and painless. He was very knowledgeable on the CR-V. Michael made financing informative and I did not feel pressured into anything I did not want. Both were very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was fantastic and very helpful in finding..."

- Buschfam.78

The dealership was fantastic and very helpful in finding me a vehicle and financing. After totalling my family vehilce Aaron my salesman and Micheal the financial genius had found my family the perfect fit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron did a great job of juggling customers and finding..."

- bp

Aaron did a great job of juggling customers and finding quick service on a busy day! He was personable and friendly. He will lead you in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron and the rest of the Bommarito Honda team provide..."

- Baron von Noodles

Aaron and the rest of the Bommarito Honda team provide fantastic customer service. Sales employees are very communicative without being overbearing or pressuring you to make a purchase and the service department is always honest with their feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600
2021 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD