Aaron Adams
Aaron Adams at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Aaron Adams

Sales

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.8
90 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified Product Specialist

4.8

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Aaron Adams

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have contacted Aaron three times about a used car in their lot. Aaron would always give me reassurance about the car I was looking at and would tell me that he would contact me when the car was availabl More

by Luther
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Toyota Sienna, smooth process, knowledgable. Was the car we wanted so he didn't have to work too hard, but made the process go smooth. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought two vans from this dealership. Both times it was a great experience. Aaron Adams was our Sales Consultant and he was excellent and helped us get the deal we wanted. We will come back when it More

by Eisele68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people, prompt service and process, easy to work with. Matched with car I was looking for, easy to follow process. Overall better experience than dealerships in the past. More

by Chels
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Aaron and Jason provided exceptional service. Both were very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable of the vehicle and finance options. They were easy to speak with, addressed my husband and my questi More

by KarenJWms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was an exceptional salesman. He was extremely patient with me and my busy schedule. The overall service at this location is a 10/10! More

by mshawanda78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito is a good place to buy a car. It has a great customer service. Aaron A. and Michael M. both were very responsive, friendly, and professional and they made the purchase process very easy. More

by Majid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron made the process quick and painless. He was very knowledgeable on the CR-V. Michael made financing informative and I did not feel pressured into anything I did not want. Both were very kind. More

by mollymcdonald109
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was fantastic and very helpful in finding me a vehicle and financing. After totalling my family vehilce Aaron my salesman and Micheal the financial genius had found my family the perfect fit More

by Buschfam.78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron and the rest of the Bommarito Honda team provide fantastic customer service. Sales employees are very communicative without being overbearing or pressuring you to make a purchase and the service dep More

by Baron von Noodles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,790
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,490
2020 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,970
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,790
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive