Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Meyers.
Aaron Meyers
Aaron Meyers at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Meyers

General Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Aaron Meyers

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, my purchase was handled perfectly by Jimmy..."

- mgallner99

As always, my purchase was handled perfectly by Jimmy Himes. The entire process from start to finish was perfect. If you want a no hassle experience with buying a new or used vehicle, then you need to buy from Fairway Ford in Canfield. This was not my first experience at Fairway Ford and it definitely will not be my last..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to..."

- Weston

Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to work with. Helpful and patient every step of the way! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison was very helpful and made things work out! I..."

- Janiceo_specialfxhair

Jaison was very helpful and made things work out! I appreciate that he just did t assume that I was a woman and didn’t need a truck like that, because that’s happened before💁🏽‍♀️. Anyways I love this truck and highly recommend Jaison for all you new and used vehicle buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch! Just what we were looking for!"

- joeharsh77

The process for us started with a couple emails back and fourth. When we arrived they had what we were looking for ready, and right at the price points in our range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Himes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working in the industry for over a decade. Selling..."

- Jeff Mericle

Working in the industry for over a decade. Selling vehicles in currently holding a finance manager position. I know exactly all of the daily rigors of working in a car dealership. That all being said this dealership is fantastic. I was an out of State schedule spot. (for those of you who do not know the jargon of the car Industry. That means I showed up never being there before them having none of my paperwork and wanting to take the car home right then and there) This is very difficult and time-consuming. And the employees of Fairway Ford hit the Bullseye on all marks in accomplishing this feat. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PURCHASING OUT OF STATE at this dealership. I can’t say enough about how wonderful and great Josh Nussbaum was throughout this process. He even help me take out my stereo out of my car. Way above and beyond the call of duty. The boys and back in the finance department were fantastic as well expedient personable and most importantly professional. Just an all out wonderful experience from top to bottom at Fairway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain, Josh Nussbaum

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby, Aaron and Sam are the best! They make buying a..."

- mach

Bobby, Aaron and Sam are the best! They make buying a car quick easy and painless! 2nd vehicle we bought this year and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain, Bobby Eddy

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- alisha b

There was an issue with the finance company and Fairway Ford went above and beyond for me. I am very impressed! 100% recommended! My Dad even said he's buying his next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up by..."

- Eglista024

Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up buying 4 cars from him as a family! Would recommend him to anyone! Very easy to communicate with and so is the whole fairway staff! Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with!"

- abhinder

I had a fantastic experience with Fairway Ford Ohio. I am from Texas and bought a used 2018 Mercedes E63 AMG S from them. It was in great condition just as advertised despite the vehicle being of a different high-end brand than Ford. Unfortunately, there was an issue with the tires when I received the delivery. The sales manager Aaron was happy to work with me and gladly sent me a check to meet me halfway on the expenses. This is a dealership with a great reputation. They will take care of you not only before your purchase but afterwards too. They do not ignore you and leave you out to dry after the purchase of your vehicle like the experience I've had with other dealerships. BUY FROM THEM CAREFREE whether you're from Ohio or thousands of miles away from Texas like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Himes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Grand Cherokee- Fairway Ford Canfield Oh"

- KV

Great experience! Jason Brant sales was awesome not pushy. Most of the negotiations was through email. Sales manager Aaron was easy to work with. Steve in finance explained everything in detail. Would definitely purchase from Fairway again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant , Steve Bryant

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $65,445

2021 Ford F-350

$65,445

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,832

2020 Ford F-150

$56,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810