Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Jung.
Mark Jung
Mark Jung at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Jung

Sales Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

I have 20 years experience in the auto industry, a US Army veteran, and a USAA member. Let me show you how a professional treats their customers.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US Army veteran

USAA member

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Mark Jung

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After purchasing a new 2019 Ranger from Mark last..."

- ntk111

After purchasing a new 2019 Ranger from Mark last December I was in the market for a new vehicle for my wife. We had seen advertising for the new Bronco sport. I called Mark and we went out to look at Broncos. Long story short we are now the proud owners of a 2021 Bronco thanks to Mark Jung and Fairway Ford. This dealership is by far the best Ford dealership I have dealt with because of people like Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very efficient! We will be a return..."

- Fuller

Excellent service, very efficient! We will be a return customer for a 3rd time when we need another truck. Mark was always quick to return our calls and make sure all the paperwork was in order so we didn’t have any delays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish! Mark made the..."

- JGad23

Great experience from start to finish! Mark made the process very smooth and was extremely prompt in his response back to me with any questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is amazing! Mark has went above &..."

- kelseysquires89

The customer service is amazing! Mark has went above & beyond to help me get the car that I love! The whole process is laid back & easy & makes buying a car fun! Don’t waste your time to go anywhere else! This is my fourth car & I will always come back for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am the type of person who researches something to..."

- Jason

I am the type of person who researches something to death, then once I’ve decided, I want results...fast. I found my new F450 XLT online at Fairway Ford in Canfield OH. I completed everything online for trade in and financing. With in a couple hours, Mark Jung text me with contact info. Mark is one of a kind. Extremely professional and customer oriented. Mark was very responsive with ZERO sales pressure or typical sales tactics. I made an appointment with Mark and in less than 24 hours from starting online I was leaving the dealer ship with my new truck. The dealership was attentive to detail and Mark and Chris (finance) took their time to ensure I got what I needed but kept the process moving based on the fact I wanted to move quickly. I do feel that if you needed to spend all day at the dealership due to questions and looking for a vehicle, Mark would be great for that also. He has followed up also to ensure everything is going good post sale. For the first time in several years, I had fun buying a new vehicle and I’m sure I’ll stop in from time to time for a coffee with mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was so helpful and knowledgeable about everything..."

- Aesampson6

Mark was so helpful and knowledgeable about everything sales! He helped get me into the truck I wanted and I couldn’t have been happier with my decision to go to Fairway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carter

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was a great salesman told him what I wanted and how..."

- Squid1960131

Bobby was a great salesman told him what I wanted and how I wanted the deal to go and he made it better than anyone could imagine. From start to finish Fairway is the best dealership to go for your next vehicle. THANKS Fairway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great purchase experience! The dealership creates a low..."

- Mickipit

A great purchase experience! The dealership creates a low pressure atmosphere and all the employees are extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Knepper

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2 cars with Mark this week he’s a awesome sales..."

- Bcriscito108

Bought 2 cars with Mark this week he’s a awesome sales person we will deff be back because of him avoid the salesmen josh tho very rude and short and doesn’t wanna help we asked for someone new and got mark and couldn’t have been more happy mark earned a repeat customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff at Fairway Ford were polite and..."

- Jhamilton

All of the staff at Fairway Ford were polite and welcoming. Mark was great at getting me in the truck I was looking for. We were able to put a tire and wheel package on the truck that made it standout from the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,832

2020 Ford F-150

$55,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,078

2020 Ford F-150

$40,078