Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Potocny.
Aaron Potocny
Aaron Potocny at Victory Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Aaron Potocny

Sales Consultant

Victory Subaru

1233 NJ-27
Somerset, NJ 08873

Contact Me

After many years in the restaurant industry; holding positions as Restaurant Manager, Corporate Sales Manager, and Director of Catering, I decided it was time for a change. I always loved sales and hospitality, and had a passion for cars. This seemed to be the perfect combination for me. I found the perfect dealership that valued its customers as much as I enjoy people, and Subaru is the perfect brand that helps brings it all together.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Aaron Potocny

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always on the go and knows the products and services...."

- wenceslaodoinog

Always on the go and knows the products and services. Very professional, a good listener to attain our needs and interest. Analytic, expressive and assertive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionals at victory subaru are a pleasure to..."

- rzacher90

The professionals at victory subaru are a pleasure to work with. Aaron Potocny guided me through the purchase of a 2015 Mazda3 ....the vehicle is in great shape and was an awesome buy. The sales team was approachable and real, and I could tell they knew their stuff. Aaron gave me his number and promptly responded to my texts and calls during my shopping process. I will remember to go back to Victory Subaru next time I'm buying a vehicle Thank you Aaron and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great since the beginning of 1st contact. I..."

- mmoghal29

Aaron was great since the beginning of 1st contact. I have been a customer of victory subaru for almost 10 years and it's always a pleasure to work with everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. All in all a..."

- wozn2

Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. All in all a pleasant experience! Would gladly recommend Victory to everyone. I will definitely return for any future automotive needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was very helpful with the purchase of the Subaru..."

- bmwfanatic18

Aaron was very helpful with the purchase of the Subaru Crosstrek. We went over the car with me very well before I made the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Melia, Craig Buttcher

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was patient and professional throughout the sales..."

- Sangita Ahlawat

Aaron was patient and professional throughout the sales process which was refreshing! I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking buy a Subaru. He took the time to listen and pay attention to my requirements and that meant a lot to me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Wooden

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership, and Aaron especially, were very helpful..."

- Feliza.mirasol

The dealership, and Aaron especially, were very helpful in locating the model, type, and color of vehicle I was looking for, and the process at signing was efficient. I was especially thankful that the dealership staff were good at keeping to COVID-19 guidelines (including the sanitation of the pens used for signing documents). I felt safe and comfortable not needing to stay inside the dealership longer than was necessary to finalize the sale. After we took the vehicle home, Aaron has been very good at following up with me and checking in on how I liked the car so far. I love it! And he was quick to notify me as soon as the new plates came in. I must appreciate that customer service reaches beyond the dealership! Thank you, Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Crosstrek from Aaron who was great to work..."

- Parent Shopper

We bought a Crosstrek from Aaron who was great to work with. He took the time to explain the process and made sure my elderly parents understood. He explained all the features of the car and even set up my dads phone. car shopping can be stressful but Aaron’s calm approach helped make it less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Melia, Craig Buttcher

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car ever here! Aaron was very helpful..."

- mb123

I bought my first car ever here! Aaron was very helpful and friendly. He made purchasing a new car easy to understand and helped every step of the way. I'm also pleased with the COVID-safe environment and precautions taken by the staff. I'm super happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was very helpful and friendly and did a great job..."

- Maria

Aaron was very helpful and friendly and did a great job helping me find the best car for me! The dealership as a whole was well run and felt COVID-safe, unlike other dealerships I had shopped at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car

2020 Subaru Legacy

Call for Price

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $37,767

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$37,767

used 2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid car, priced at $16,999

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$16,999

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,499

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,499

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

Call for Price

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,499

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,499