Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Swearingen.
Aaron Swearingen
Aaron  Swearingen at Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Swearingen

Internet Sales

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion

1440 W Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Aaron Swearingen

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This buying experience was the easiest that I have ever..."

- augusrj

This buying experience was the easiest that I have ever encountered. Aaron was so helpful. Made contact on Friday and had the truck delivered to my house on Saturday. Less than 24hrs. I would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Internet sale was easy, professional. Signing lease..."

- Goldnashproductions

Internet sale was easy, professional. Signing lease paperwork was fast and easy, fast in and out, no monkey business. Great experience overall. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second purchase I've made at the Jeff Hunter..."

- mhann62513

This is the second purchase I've made at the Jeff Hunter Toyota Used Car Department . I had the pleasure of working with Aaron Swearingen this time. I am very happy with my Toyota Venza and want to thank Aaron and the department for the best car buying experience thus far! Thank y'all for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Hunter Toyota has amazing staff that go above and..."

- cboothus

Jeff Hunter Toyota has amazing staff that go above and beyond. Aaron in sales and Loren in finance are the best in Waco. Definitely my best buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was quick and easy. I felt no pressure..."

- Amanda

The buying process was quick and easy. I felt no pressure from anyone and they listened to and met my needs financially. I have purchased several cars new and used and will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest time I have had buying a vehicle...."

- melissaljacobs

This was the easiest time I have had buying a vehicle. Thanks for making this painless and an enjoyable experience. Aaron is a wonderful gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Swearigen was very nice to work with and make a deal..."

- mrpellegrino118

Mr. Swearigen was very nice to work with and make a deal on our 4Runner. He was very friendly and accommodating. My first time buying from Jeff Hunter, and it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate buying a car but Aaron made everything so easy...."

- jennyhubert

I hate buying a car but Aaron made everything so easy. This was truly the best car buying experience I have ever had! I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent effort to find the vehicle I wanted."

- road121

I was particular about the vehicle I wanted. The staff went above and beyond to meet my needs in vehicle, features, pricing etc. (Adding text to meet 25 requirement)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Fast Friendly and Accurate"

- ccook3900

Needed new tires and the service department got them ordered and they were in a installed the next day! Could not ask for better or faster service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Matus

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,899

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,899

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,116

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,116

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,488

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,488

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,150

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,150

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,900

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,900

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $35,908

2021 Toyota Tundra

$35,908