Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Beaird.
Cody Beaird
Cody  Beaird at Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion
Refer Me
4.8

Cody Beaird

Sales

Jeff Hunter Toyota Scion

1440 W Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712

Contact Me

Just a good ole country boy , that will respect your time . I have the knowledge to answer all your questions about buying and leasing. A genuine buying experience like no other!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bronze sale society 2 years in a row and Gold Sale society 2016

Master certified 2014-2016

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

145 Reviews of Cody Beaird

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. Julian..."

- Linetteb51

This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. Julian is great, and doesn’t pressure you, just a wonderful experience. And financing was a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Watson

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Toyota by a friend Stacy Blair my sales..."

- Parks

I was referred to Toyota by a friend Stacy Blair my sales person was Steve Crenshaw he was very professional. Thank everyone at Toyota Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is very easy to work with. We have purchased..."

- Sgavlik

Aaron is very easy to work with. We have purchased several cars from him and he makes everything quick and easy!! Thank you Aaron for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Watson

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience in the purchase of our new..."

- Toto2016

Had a very good experience in the purchase of our new Highlander. Cody Beard made very it easy and flawless. Cody took the time to be sure we had plenty of choices and what each vehicle options were. Thanks Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loan Specialist - Lauren

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without a doubt the best buying experience I have yet to..."

- Jake Blenden

Without a doubt the best buying experience I have yet to experience. The Jeff Hunter team did an awesome job in making this a quick, easy, and very informative transaction. I highly recommend stopping by to see Kyle and the crew. You won’t regret it. Thanks again, JAKE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tumlinson

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the second time this group of gentleman this an..."

- ldiaz2005

For the second time this group of gentleman this an amazing job! I want to thank James and his whole team! My wife loves her 2020 Rav 4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Woodrome , James Barron

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank James and his staff. Hands down the best..."

- ldiaz2005

I want to thank James and his staff. Hands down the best dealership I have ever dealt with! I will definitely go back and refer all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barron

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and professional, not pushy in anyway. My..."

- KWebster

Always friendly and professional, not pushy in anyway. My husband and I just purchased our 3rd vehicle from here. We've loved each one, the newest being the 2020 Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Jenkins

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday February 14"

- karl_franklin

It was Valentine's day and late in the afternoon and I needed a quick inspection. The people were courteous and prompt and I did not have to wait long before the service was finished and I could go home..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Jenkins, Adam Brown

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was a pleasant one. Everyone seemed so..."

- Greg

My experience was a pleasant one. Everyone seemed so helpful and really caring. The process was easy and quick. Overall the service was way better than the product itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Franks

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,899

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,899

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $37,509

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$37,509

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,116

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,116

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,488

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,488

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,150

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,150

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,900

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,900