About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Torres.
Aaron Torres
Aaron Torres, Sales Consultant, Northeast Car Connection
5.0

Aaron Torres

Sales Consultant

Northeast Car Connection

2001 Byberry Road
Philadelphia, PA 19116

Contact Me

Hello everyone. Thank for taking the time to read my reviews. I come from a working class family. Grew up in Philadelphia and have traveled the world do to my amateur and Professtional boxing career. After over 100 amateur boxing matches and being one of the top rated fighters in the country. I turned pro at the tender age of 21. After 15 pro fights and a shot at the title. I was also contestant on the hit TV show "The Contender" I Placed 3rd and after international stardom and a few more pro fights I retired in 2008. I thought long and hard about what I wanted to do with my life. Sales? Why not. I applied for a job the after economy collapsed and with my positive attitude and personality the manager hired me with no experience . He loved me. I been doing this now for 8 years and I love my job. Its the best. I look forward to helping you select your new vehicle. Just ask for Aaron "The Boxer" and get exceptional car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales. Communication and people skills. Product Knowledge of cars

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

295 Reviews of Aaron Torres

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, respectful, and helpful"

- Linda 5

Great professional, friendly, respectful service. Conviently located. Great hours and willing to work to make sure you get exactly what you want. Service impeccable!!!!! Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Shorty3341

He was very helpful in everything respectful and kind if I had to go there again I would the car is beautiful drives good I would recommend all my friends and family there the best dealer ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve ever had! "

- Andreamc98

I’ve been to a few dealers trying to get my first car, every single one couldn’t help me! I came to northeast car connections and they hooked me up with a brand new car in just a few hours. Aaron Torres was my sales consultant, he is wonderful, if you go tell them Andrea sent you and ask for Aaron !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith, Andy Shull

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Aaron Torres"

- Tectodd1

Very happy with my car buying experience at NE Car Connection. I received a great deal on a 2016 GMC Sierra and worked with an awesome salesman Aaron Torres! Arron made the process very easy and smooth. I had my 2 year old child with me and we were treated with great service and the whole process was very quick. Thank you again! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make it work"

- JoshMoore89

Very helpful and caring. Aaron Torres took the time with me to get the car that i wanted at the price i needed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith, Qaadir Ray

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron was ALSOME!"

- Sacorrar

Very helpful the best I’ve seen so far!Thank you for being able to help me thru this process.I deeply appreciate it all the help I could get from these guys.I will surely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Northeast Car Connection responded

Our Sales process here at NECC is proficient. We know our customer's time is important to them so we get right down to our customers wants and needs. Our goal is to give every customer a great buying experience. Thanks again for letting us earn your business and becoming part of our family. Have a great holiday..

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Ruth13

It made buying a car as easy as possible.Filling out the paperwork was fast.the salesman went over everything I needed to know. I would come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Northeast Car Connection responded

Thank you for the kind words. We work hard for all of our customers putting them in vehicles that they love at the budget that they want. Thanks again for letting us earn your business! Happy Holiday!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Salesmen and staff......"

- Yoursforever65

Me and my husband decided to go to Northeast Car Connection after reading the reviews on their website. We are so happy that we did, Arron was our Salesman and he was terrific. He stuck within our budget and the Sales Manager and GM were terrific also. We drove out of there with a beautiful car. Thank you too all of the team members for helping us. I would definitely recommend Northeast Car Connection!! I give them 10 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Northeast Car Connection responded

Our Sales process here at NECC is proficient. We know our customer's time is important to them so we get right down to our customers wants and needs. Our goal is to give every customer a great buying experience. Thanks again for letting us earn your business and becoming part of our family. Have a great holiday

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was wonderful"

- Zyon 2188

My experience with aaorn was great he was very kind and welcome. The team was great in gettin me a car i was able to afford and love thank to the team great job. I would recommend this dealership friend and famliy thanks aaorn great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Northeast Car Connection responded

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your trust in us. Aaron is a valuable part of our establishment and we enjoy hearing about these pleasurable experiences. Thank you again and have a nice holiday

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you so much"

- valedwards098765@outlook.com

My mom and I did a lot of research and found Northeast to be highly reputable and they didn’t let us down. The process was quick and painless and Aaron made us feel welcome. The managers also were very nice. We are happy we made our purchase with a great dealer. So happy and thankful!! thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Gruman

Dec 13, 2018

Northeast Car Connection responded

Thank you for the kind words. We work hard for all of our customers putting them in vehicles that they love at the budget that they want. Thanks again for letting us earn your business! Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Renegade

$15,804

2015 Kia Optima

$14,213

2017 Dodge Journey

$15,526

2015 Lexus RC 350

$31,093

2016 Toyota Rav4

$24,140

2016 Toyota Corolla

$12,721

2016 Toyota Corolla

$12,907

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,944