Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Abe Lopez
Abe Lopez at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Abe Lopez

Master Technician

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.1
82 Reviews
4.1

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Abe Lopez

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankful. Car was down. Battery issues no loaner available and I had to goto work More

by metcalf86markesha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service! We're glad our team could help you out when you needed it. If there is anything else we can help with, let us know!

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was courteous as soon as I arrived with my vehicle. He was friendly and informative on everything I needed to get down. I will as always recommend others to go to Landers for their vehicle needs, More

by kellymargie63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

kellymargie63 responded

Thank for all you do to make my visits exceptionally great.

Nov 02, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for recommending our service team! We appreciate you choosing them for your service, and we would like to hear any feedback you may have. If there is anything else we can help with, let us know!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone working for Landers and is extremely great and professional. Always gives great advise and always fair. More

by ERICFOCONNOR87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that our team can provide such a positive experience every time you visit. We're glad they give great and fair advice, and we hope to see you next time!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I schedule an apt, I expect it to be kept. I had a 10 am apt, I got my car 1 1/2 hr. later, Little long for a oil change, I also was told that oil change apt did not matter, it is first come first s More

by randsmered2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback. We regret that with current circumstances, we are asking our guests to expect a longer wait time. We’re concerned to hear you were told that appointments were unnecessary when the opposite is true. If you would like to discuss the situation further, please send us a private message and we’ll get back to you. Thanks.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best..better than all the rest..friendly service ..also the refreshments while waiting was a +...thanks you Landers for all you do..thanks again More

by tonyamays14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad we could help you with your service needs and keep you comfortable while you waited. Thank you for doing business with us!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Smiles on their faces make you feel welcome. The atmosphere is very warm and inviting. They really make you feel special. More

by JDPHILLIPS1962
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're thrilled to hear how you felt about your experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and to highlight our team members that helped you out. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it's been a month since I purchased my truck. still waiting for second set of keys. would like to know who and when my keys will be mailed. More

by DSBAYER0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please expect a private message regarding your contact information. Thank you.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service and reasonable prices and get you out at a reasonable time. Do a through checking on your vehicle for any maintenance needed More

by ANITAGREEN242
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad we could help you out with your service needs! We appreciate your business. See you next time!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job very happy will the staff an servicee everyone Good job very happy will the staff an servicee everyone was helpful I was in an out in no time the appointment was right on More

by ARDELLACARE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milam

Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is what we like to hear! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Exceeded my expectations Pick up Great dealership. Exceeded my expectations Pick up service and drop off my vehicle with a smile. Thank you for excellent customer service. YOU GUYS More

by MONICAMCDANIEL48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We’re so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our store, and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,500
2015 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Mustang car, priced at $20,500
2010 Ford Mustang
used
Red Candy Metallic w/Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,189
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,538
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,759
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,700
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive