Coral Smith
Coral Smith at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Coral Smith

Sales Associate

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
4.9
103 Reviews

I have worked in the auto industry for 13 years, and during that time, I have been blessed to HOLD THE RECORD for selling 55 cars in one single month, winning salesman of the year 4 years in a row, and setting the standard in high volume sales within the company. I have SOLD over 3,500 Vehicles in my career. I credit that to my loyal customer base, in addition to my knowledgeable and hassle-free service. I take the time to get to know my customers, doing everything I can to satisfy their transportation needs and wants. Known around the dealership for being a man of great character who keeps his word. Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include playing basketball, and fixing/working on various projects and objects. I’m a big fan of music. I have a non-profit that helps feed the poor; I truly love the feeling of giving back to others!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Coral Smith

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All nice people with really good customer service and also 5 stars for Steven and Christopher Hart More

by ENRIGUENOVALES1950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Mullinax, Billy Ashlock , Brent Jones, Christopher Hart

Aug 17, 2022

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very patient & work with you so that you get the vehicle you want with great rates. More

by REYNOLDSINEKE83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coral Smith is the best I have ever worked with. I have never worked with anyone that motivated to find the automobile that you want. I’m so very pleased!! More

by MSLASHELLWILEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a vehicle! The process was fast and easy to accomplish! Gloria Ede was great to work with! More

by erica.baird
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Lopez, Noel Dominguez, Chris Simms , Tim Baker, Brent Jones, Jim Milam, Gloria Ede

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quickest and least painful car buying experience yet! Coral had my car pulled up and ready for a test drive, quickly put together an offer for my trade-in, and made the whole deal very easy. He was very More

by AJ WALKER-CARTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coral Smith is quite simply the salesperson you want when you are purchasing a new vehicle at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Incredibly responsive to questions and gets back to you quickly. He's a great gu More

by MICHAELSLEE71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for cheering Coral on and leaving an awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that he was able to answer your questions quickly and could help you through the process of ordering your new Dodge Durango. We hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new Durango!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked well with this service department, but had a very long wait that day and didn't get much communication on my vehicle. More

by mu148880
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback! We regret the wait time and hope we have another opportunity to make it up to you. If there is anything else we can help with, give us a call.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently needed to trade my RAM power wagon in for an suv due to health reason. My neighbor is a sales person for Landers, Vanessa Little. She took great care of me and sent me to Josh Walker to finish m More

by AMANDAREISING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Figueroa, Billy Ashlock , Tim Baker, Joshua Walker, Jarrod Johnson

Sep 15, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you taking a few minutes to share your experience with us. We hope your new vehicle helps make everything just a little easier. If there is anything else we can help with, give us a call.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Coral Is the best car salesman ever…each experience was nothing short of amazing and easy and also Emil was exceptional with completing the deal… More

by RODNESHIAVAUGHN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Pritchett

Aug 10, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Coral and Emil are awesome and crucial members of our team! Thank you for taking a few minutes to recommend them. We hope to see you again in the future!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my salesman I believe his name is coral he was absolutely outstanding he went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted and also Ms Chris sims as always was so helpful definitely made sure More

by CNATHAN1992
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Simms

Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks! Enjoy your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,517
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $37,029
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,962
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $30,692
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,962
2015 Kia Soul
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,044
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive