Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Coral Smith.
Coral Smith
Coral Smith at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Coral Smith

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

I have worked in the auto industry for 13 years, and during that time, I have been blessed to HOLD THE RECORD for selling 55 cars in one single month, winning salesman of the year 4 years in a row, and setting the standard in high volume sales within the company. I credit that to my loyal customer base, in addition to my knowledgeable and hassle-free service. I take the time to get to know my customers, doing everything I can to satisfy their transportation needs and wants. Known around the dealership for being a man of great character who keeps his word. Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include playing basketball, and fixing/working on various projects and objects. I’m a big fan of music. I have a non-profit that helps feed the poor; I truly love the feeling of giving back to others!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

80 Reviews of Coral Smith

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealer, customer service , would recommend..."

- User556 Verified Customer

Outstanding dealer, customer service , would recommend them to anyone and buy again. Was happy with my purchase and the service I was giving during so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. Coral Smith took great care of me and..."

- ACJOHNS11 Verified Customer

Fantastic service. Coral Smith took great care of me and got me in the Jeep I wanted and got the deal I needed. Couldn’t have had a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Landers offer a great environment, where everyone..."

- BOSS_DOGG71 Verified Customer

Steve Landers offer a great environment, where everyone is helpful from the salesman to the front desk customer service. And a big thanks goes to my salesman Coral Smith for getting me approved in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea was very helpful in explaining the set up of the Bluetooth.

Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks! We're glad you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your purchase!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had friendly and fast service for my oil change and..."

- amberthomas6991 Verified Customer

I had friendly and fast service for my oil change and they even honored the 10% off coupon on “All Services”. I’ll definitely come back (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Amber, Thanks for doing business with us. We’re glad we could take care of your service needs! See you next time!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’M ENJOYING MY NEW VEHICLE, CORAL HAS GREAT CUSTOMER..."

- TAMEKAWILBORN Verified Customer

I’M ENJOYING MY NEW VEHICLE, CORAL HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HAS EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS WITH MY PURCHASE.I’LL DEFINITELY REFER ANYONE TO THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Coral is awesome and we're lucky to have him on the team! Enjoy your purchase!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was great! This was my 4th time..."

- FALONMCCOY Verified Customer

My overall experience was great! This was my 4th time purchasing from Coral! He is always very professional & gets me what I want! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

FALONMCCOY responded

Thank you!

Feb 16, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Coral is awesome and we're lucky to have him on team. Congratulations on your purchase!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was sold 2020 ram Was told n new condition but huge..."

- PRECISIONPEST08 Verified Customer

Was sold 2020 ram Was told n new condition but huge dent in the bed of truck was covered by bed liner. I will never buy a truck again sight unseen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and bring this to our attention. We'd be happy to discuss this further and see if there is a way we can make this right. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager Laura Mullinax at laura.mullinax@landerscorp.com if you have any more concerns. Thank you.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamika was GREAT! The entire purchase process went..."

- RICHARD.CYNDI Verified Customer

Tamika was GREAT! The entire purchase process went smoothly. The only issue was they only had one key to the car. Still this was the easiest car purchase I have had. She worked hard to meet our needs.... she got the jack replaced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamika Savage

Feb 08, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Cyndi, This is what we like to hear! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Words words words words words..."

- Mjasondaniel

Overall great experience. Words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not know much about the actual dealership because I..."

- DCCORDELL70 Verified Customer

I do not know much about the actual dealership because I did all my financing online and the car was delivered . I live a 100 miles away I could not believe y'all would do that for me. I was so excited for that. I work alot my time off is minimal. The ability to get my car earlier than I expected due to time constraints was big plus. Mr. Coral Smith was by far the best sales associate I have ever dealt with getting my car financed . Mr Smith was very professional, kind, smart, friendly and answered everything I promptly that I asked. I want to thank you all for a great experience you made me feel that I mattered. I have already told all my friends about your company and on a scale of 1 to 10 I give y'all a 15 .I also wanted to thank the kind lady that delivered my car very nice lady. Thank you again . Sincerely Don Cordell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Coral is wonderful and we're so grateful to have him on the team! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,905

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,227

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,227

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,841

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,841

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,311

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,311

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,257

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,257

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,377

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,377