Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abe Pink.
Abe Pink
Abe Pink at Xclusive Auto Leasing
Refer Me
not yet rated

Abe Pink

Sales Manager

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me

I've been in the automobile industry for over 5 years. When I'm not helping customers find the car they're looking for I am spending time with my wife and kids. When I can squeeze in a good book or movie I grab the chance. Reach out to me if you have any questions or I can be of assistance. Thank you! Abe

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Employee Video

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Abe Pink

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible customer service"

- EZ_SYMC

Don’t bother with these guys , they have enough customers and won’t return your calls even after you tell them that you are ready to take the car that day. They grew too big and forgot how to treat customers right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Koros

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- NancyC.

Steve was very informative and "patient" with us since we were first-time leasers. He made it easy and delivered the car to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Volotskiy

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappointed."

- Bep4ik

This is our fifth car with this leasing company. Each time we lease, each time no problem. You just have to tell Steve what you are looking for and be sure he will go above and beyond. Will never give up on these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Volotskiy

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skeptical but Satisfied Customer"

- CANDICE KATZ

I was referred to Abe Pink by an acquaintance who used him in the past to get their cars. I was up for a lease trade in with Nissan and I had no time to shop around or sit at a dealership for hours on end being I work FT and am a single parent to a very active toddler so she suggested trying a leasing company. I was very skeptical at going this route being I am doing everything over the phone with a NY company. Abe was very responsive and quickly gave me a quote over the phone, told me the process and how fast and easy it was, so I figure I put my trust in that this is a legit process and then he had a vehicle delivered to my door a couple days later! It couldn't be any more easier :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast excellent service "

- ASgam328

Second time I got a car from Abe, both times he gave me excellent service. Both times I had my car the next day for a great price! I always recommend Abe to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST car buying experience, EVER!"

- CaraM

After spending a few weeks car shopping, and speaking to multiple dealers locally, I was miserable and ready to quit looking. Luckily a friend of mine recommended I call Abe, to see if he could work with me from another state. This was absolutely the easiest process I could imagine. Abe was attentive and communicative, and got me exactly what I wanted. I will recommend him to everyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle. The process was so quick and painless, Even delivery to Florida was a breeze. I’m so thankful to Abe for all of his help, and recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service- Rich C."

- rich4680

I worked with Abe is was a pleasurable experience he made the process so easy within 3 days the car was delivered right to my front door. I would highly recommend to anyone to use Xclusive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Breezy and just in time for Christmas!"

- ER2016

This was one of the quickest and best experiences we had as first timers. Not to mention the support we received when it came down to answer the simplest questions. Definitely recommend them as they are professional, very attentive, and available at any time,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Yaskira Mota

Maksim was a great help and he was able to make this process quick and painless. I am a grad student trying to get my first car and I thought this process was going to be stressful. However, Maksim made this a smooth process and ended up getting me a great deal! I would recommend this to everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maksim Z.

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless "

- Mannymazz

Abe hooked me up. I was unsure how using a leasing company opposed to a dealership would be, but after my experience don't plan to ever go back to a dealership. I custom ordered my car and Abe communicated with me throughout the entire process. Overall was a great process no nonsense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results